According to The Nation, the pastor was invited to set up his church and manage a flat in the two sisters’ father’s compound when he had accommodation problems in Agege.
He moved in and started having an amorous relationship with the sisters. One of their brothers narrated what happened. He said;
“I and my brothers bought my father a two-storey building in Ogunsola close, Abule-Egba and at that time, Pastor Oluwaseyi had rent issues. My father allowed him to set up his church in his compound and also manage a flat. We never knew that was the beginning of our problems. The pastor held several vigils to create awareness and public attention. As time went on, he invited people to stay in the church and from the church they moved into the main house. Occupants left the house for the pastor’s people to move in and they lived there without paying a kobo. Months later, the pastor said he wanted to marry my 20-year-old sister, a virgin, who just graduated from secondary school. We never knew he had been sleeping with her for months before then. Recently, we found out that he also impregnated my 25-year-old sister who has been indoors for the past nine months. I called my elder brother who told me to report the case to the police. It was at the police station we found out that he intended to sell our building to build a new church elsewhere.”.One of the police officer at Oko-Oba Police Station who spoke on the condition of anonymity, said
“This is not an issue of rape; the two impregnated sisters could have resisted or lodge a complaint against the pastor; it was when they got pregnant that a complaint was sent to us and we intervened. But even if Pastor Idowu is charged to court now; it’s useless because the girls were not raped. However, the neighbours and residents at Ogunsola Close are claiming the pastor used charm to sleep with them, and that is not an issue to be resolved in the court.”The Pastor has since relocated from the area after his church members vowed never to return to his church again.
70 comments:
Are u kidding me?
End time impregnation
kwakwakwa....Y wud d pastor relocate
Ala achuola ya oso
Wonders shall never end
All this kind of men should not be referred to as pastors
Kwashi man....God save us
Evil pastor they should have given him general beating
PEPSI ADDICT
Oh my God.what rubbish is all this why won't he rape u guys when he pays u guys to act as a mad woman and as possess person to attract more idiot to his minister.
This man is a shame like mallam ejika mbaka hmmm.
All lagos state churches are fake.
Hmmmmmmm
When did impregnating two sisters become a crime that he got arrested??
TOTO MATTER!
Badt guy pastor.
Not surprise at all.. end time signs.
See gbege,dat pastor sharp oo
Fake man of God
End time... pastor
I keep saying it dat religion is d easiest tool for deception. Annoyingly, women are so religiously gullibe. Dis is naija. There's no case here. D pastor will only lose his members.
Not everyone that call Me Father Father will enter the kingdom of God.... Many will perform miracle in my name but at the last day I will deny they... This is the type of pple Jesus was talking abt.... Fake pastors... Fake prophets....
Fake ministers..
...... Liber maniac.....
....... Long live LIB.....
........ Long live LIBERS....
......... God bless Nigeria....
Jobless ppl becoming prophets/pastors wen they don't even have the word of God.
God has exposed him
What is father of the girls saying.
This is really bad.
Pastor ke, I don't know o o.
Strange things happening everyday. Some lunatics using the name of the Lord in vain. His cup don full nah. I just pity the 2 sisters.
Auzubillah
Eko for show! Linda take note!
Ok.... He has done his mandate
Pastor indeed! Until people stop worshipping these greedy men and receive sense...
Must be a white garment church because those peeps are bad.
I can't believe such stipidy exist.How can people so swallow everything a so called MOG says hook, line and sinker?,
Kai people's ignorance demands koboko
Fake ass yoruba prophet every where, causing chaos, all in the name of God. It's a pity
Shameless man
End time things...
(Linda d Kim K's fan)
Both the family and the pastor are crazy...nuel
End time pastors....na wa ooo
Jesus christ!
Hahaha....Moses of our age
Evil,he isnt a pastor at all!
Wickend pastor
End time pastor..
The pastor just dey chop girls ponmo anyhow. DiarisGod. I rest my case
Pastor Pastor
Chaiiii
Devil in sheep clothing
Pretending to b a pastor
Lol n d guy said his 20yrs old sister a virgin
Tar who tell u?
Wen she has bin sleeping with d pastor den y mention virgin
B careful ooooo
#spritual
So Nigerians that always looking for magical miracle all the pastors in nigeria made everyone local and abroad that if things don't work immediately then you are made to believe it's from your father's house all in the name of money making. Packages like night vigil, midweek service, and and using special bible verses to brain wash the lazy lots who are all in captives.
Haha...
As a sharp pastor he quickly impregnated dem to legally bcom their in-law.
Anyway dere is God o.
******************eeewwwwwwww********all dis pastors amu fa na eke oku ........... Nawa ooo*********
Mcheeeeeeeeew!!!!! Gullible, vulnerable people.
End time pastors everywhere, GOd help us from them amen
What sort of a news it's dis? It's he dat charming that they both were having sex with him? I pardon d 20yrs old which she Don suppose get sense self, but how abt d 25yrs old? What came over them? Dis is such a shameful matter that would ve be settled without two earings knowing.
This is an opportunity to make 4,500naira daily
Visit www.directbanksavers.com
Type in PEACEBRUGS to register
I'm sure the pastor is well endowed down there. Lol
Your sister got no sense....infact ya entire family lack brain...how can he be managing ur bulding without paying......abi he used jazzz
what do we call this said man of God? A virgin thief or a deceiver LWKM OOOO
Yoruba pple
why lock up a 25yr old lady for nine months
Yes its not rape
There was consent
Its not like I support the pastor but then something is not right with your family in the first place
Then u brought in a stranger who took advantage
Hmmmmmm
End time things
What type of this? Mockers all around
I think there should be a body regulating opening of churches cos I think dt will stop fake pastors from opening fake churches. Also people are making money from churches nowadays dt any tom disk and Harry who is jobless believes dt is anoda form of investment. Govt should begin to tax church.the missionaries who brought Christianity to us brought it with enticing privileges, welfare, free education etc but now what do we see, churches use d tithes and offerings of poor members who can't even afford 3 square meals in building schls, universities and making it so expensive dt 98% of those church members can't afford 2 attend. D apostles in d bible were selfless people. Anyway dts my view
Why is God so merciful? All this hungry man will be using His name in vain
Gud for him.
Fresh na me father you dey hear waiting this pastor do omo na bad thing call me if you see the msg fast
Giving girls belle is his own way of deliverance.#Lindangwanu#
All I can. Say is dat we shuld test all Spirits to know if dey r of God.some. So called Pastors denting churches only God. Wil judge.
Na wa o
The two girls are loose and indecent. They have no case against the stupid pastor as long as he didn't rape them. He had a canal knowledge of them with their very consent. I can't comprehend what our young girls are turning into.Those men that do all sorts of evil in the name of priesthood should desist from it.
Are you unemployed, a student or your income is not good enough? 4Corners is giving everyone great opportunities to make huge income. Come work smartly with us and make your money.
For more details WhatsApp me on ...08104982994
Chai..
Dy use bible to hide dia evil ways..
It's charm. The same charm he uses for his visions...
U re insane if u're referring to the real mbaka
Shut up...idiot..which stupid charm...
Gud for him.