![](https://blogger.googleusercontent.com/img/b/R29vZ2xl/AVvXsEiKdykLwHLT_cx_BuFrdIX_A1f9pJX5Cb3dnw5hejfvZlBESTAm7SkIaCBbogY9rb5wM_XF7k3RzwM-lYCamsudMHipNVnhEHzOSymcVeR_4n_Dw-ohIaizPoHKABYNd0wwdYHhF0hdwoE/s400/31911EEA00000578-0-image-m-16_1456451672476.jpg)
![](https://blogger.googleusercontent.com/img/b/R29vZ2xl/AVvXsEgpx9pBkOv46SAe3u2LRjGjRFLyf9ucuakgsjclwL2au3gd5tOm9VlmOB1IWd-yhXSOUYxGNGJgbNGZBqzkxOdTKE5xkNb1XV-ZWlvEXhQFTO3QVl5UvCIYkiL3MTPIZ1HRIryitbNs-LA/s400/3191144300000578-0-image-a-2_1456451191796.jpg)
Justin Bieber's father Jeremy, 41, proposed to his girlfriend Chelsey Rebelo, 28, while the two vacationed in St. Barts. Jeremy uploaded the video of the proposal on YouTube yesterday, saying he popped the question last week. "On February 19th, 2016, I proposed to my best friend Chelsey Rebelo,' he wrote as he shared the video..
Justin
is the only child of Jeremy and Pattie Mallette, 40. Jeremy also has two other children,
Jaxon and Jazmyn..
45 comments:
Wow cupids arrow working overtime here
Congratulations to dem
LINDA MY LINDA
Nice one...
Awww,see old love,love is a beautiful thingy #ILoveLove
Lekwanu eshishi
Uwa atogbugo ha..choi
And the lady now feels like....oh ah
End time Proposal
Congrats to dem. Linda take note!
Just like that.Abi linda!
Congratulations to them!
Love..!
Congrats o
Ok Seen
Lol clown so this one never marry at his age hmm loi.
I though that his living with Justin mum na waooo.
No wonder Justin is behaving as an idiot.
Is he competing with justin youthfulness? What's with them tattoos and piercings?
congrats to him
#LIbBadBoy
Wow lovly
What of justins mum???
#spritual
Hmmm nice
Noticed. Congrats to them.
Good for dem
Justin Bieber new mun to be, congrats to them
Wonderful...
Congrats to him...
Awwwwn congrats to dem
Good for them
Justin step mum
Congrats to them! Love 😍 is a beautiful thing
the babe doesnt look 28yrs maybe 32
The lady's face though,congrats to them
Congrats to him...
His son better copy frm his romantic dad.
Congratulations to father and children
That means he fathered Justin at 20 cos Justin is 21. Well...
In Nigeria, we don't care about this shit.
Congrats#Lindangwanu#
Nice..
All the best to them.
Its cupids arrow when its a man but cougar, bitch, whore when its a woman with that age difference.crap
Did it ever occur to your infant brain that he might have got the tattoos and piercings first?
Ok..nice
So funny western world and it's life
Love in the air
Congrats to dem. Linda observe!
All this people & there love life is nothing to write about. Love today separate 2morrow. Hope it last.
Smilin.....
He's just as cute as his dad...