News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Beautiful
Beautiful Go Girl!!!
It suits her... Merited happiness
Beautiful woman #pokochukwu_ugegbe #nwanyi_ukpor I.g @augustchild_ugegbe
She ain't the first to wear it. Seen...Next please....ProudlyDeltan
Beautiful chic
Okay. ..#FINEST
Weird name.The Agege Bread Seller Story is Not Entirely Fake
Making senseAJ MAIN BOY...
Beautiful girl enjoy my dear no be you tell the embecilic Nigeria to vote in an idiot as president.#sad indeed
So cute#chiberry elumelu #
Cute
I love the bag and the shoes
Me likey
Her sis ekediva has the same jeans and trainers. Maybe they share wears. Good looking tho
Nice.. Enugu's second shoe designer
She looks gooooooooood!Long live the Queen...(Linda Ikeji)...
Looking good-D great anonymous now as Vivian Reginalds
Fine lady
She De even sweat for armpit! Owukwaa Nke bu aru that day? Nutin spectacular abt her jeans.
Nwa Abakaliki in action, ona erepresent Ezaa*Linda's best friend*
Freeborn Zinalima MUST be Linda Ikeji herself...lol!
Some random, unknown actress wears denim and that's news? Like seriously??
Eeyore did you say unknown? Common fly away I am sure you dont live on this planet, Chacha is known
Under arm sweat is no disease. I must cuss by fire by force.
U get bad mouth ooo,may God deliver you
Whilemia Moses,Chaii. Ur mouth na thunder ohhh. Can't stop laughing. Always looking for ur comments to read. Kia!
Nice one dear
One actress I loveLIB ADDICT#just passing#
Sexy Mama
Looking gud
Dts my gal
Earn money online upto 2500$ weekly guaranteed with very easy job online. It's for real,i made $25 in a week. check http://mysalary.xyz/?refer=3992
That's my girl....
Beautiful girl! Linda take note!
Beautiful woman, Ever young
next thing now, she will punish her cute little baby girl by loading her hair with weave one and slapping her face with war paint aka make up!!! and when she does LIB will cray it as 'breaking news'!!....
Beautiful woman
Love unisex style...its just too cute
She looks good..FYI she isn't unknown, she's just one of the few quiet ones
From her jean,shoe to her bag me like...cute her sha!
See as her knee black and her face is fair.lol
Y is she wearing a guys shirt?
Get a life! Bitter Soul.
Amosu Imo.
Receive Sense Mumu.
So cute!!!!#Lindangwanu#
Omalicha! Idi ok! Asa na mma, golibe, me Likey.
Fine babe
Fine girl
So? Anyway, more Instagram followers for you
Thank God u finally made it to LIB with ur sweaty armpit... dee
Cute girl. She's not random and definitely not unknown @Eeyore except u don't do nollywood movies.#LIB ADDICT#
Make sure not to kill yourself. Buhari has come to stay...
Why are her kneel caps so black
Mbanu.His English is appalling. Can't be Lindo
She is pretty but i dont like her movies
Beautiful.
No be small random
Sharrap!!!!
Nt bad. Linda observe!
Wilheminna u no dey sweat for armpit ? Is wa for u oh!! #Lindaseemeoh##Godchaser#
I just cha cha nt cz of ha jean buh everything abt ha
Black knee
Enjoy while it last
Fine geh
My girl, I love her films. #Rockitgirl#
Nawa! Wats wif her drying up lyk wood? Dis loosing weight hustle eh....am d only one left ooo
Lovely shoes
Looking good
I love this look cha cha.. good to know you are keeping fit after giving birth to ur baby.. nice one!
Li li post my comment na..
Fine woman...
Pretty lady
85 comments:
Beautiful
Beautiful Go Girl!!!
It suits her
Beautiful woman
#pokochukwu_ugegbe
#nwanyi_ukpor
I.g @augustchild_ugegbe
She ain't the first to wear it. Seen...Next please....ProudlyDeltan
Beautiful chic
Okay. ..
Weird name.
The Agege Bread Seller Story is Not Entirely Fake
Making sense
AJ MAIN BOY...
Beautiful girl enjoy my dear no be you tell the embecilic Nigeria to vote in an idiot as president.
So cute#chiberry elumelu #
Cute
I love the bag and the shoes
Me likey
Her sis ekediva has the same jeans and trainers. Maybe they share wears. Good looking tho
Nice..
She looks gooooooooood!
Long live the Queen...
(Linda Ikeji)...
Looking good
Fine lady
She De even sweat for armpit! Owukwaa Nke bu aru that day? Nutin spectacular abt her jeans.
Cute
Nwa Abakaliki in action, ona erepresent Ezaa
*Linda's best friend*
Freeborn Zinalima MUST be Linda Ikeji herself...lol!
Some random, unknown actress wears denim and that's news? Like seriously??
Eeyore did you say unknown? Common fly away I am sure you dont live on this planet, Chacha is known
Under arm sweat is no disease. I must cuss by fire by force.
U get bad mouth ooo,may God deliver you
Whilemia Moses,Chaii. Ur mouth na thunder ohhh. Can't stop laughing. Always looking for ur comments to read. Kia!
Nice one dear
One actress I love
Sexy Mama
Looking gud
Dts my gal
Earn money online upto 2500$ weekly guaranteed with very easy job online. It's for real,i made $25 in a week. check http://mysalary.xyz/?refer=3992
That's my girl....
Beautiful girl! Linda take note!
Beautiful woman, Ever young
next thing now, she will punish her cute little baby girl by loading her hair with weave one and slapping her face with war paint aka make up!!! and when she does LIB will cray it as 'breaking news'!!....
Beautiful woman
Love unisex style...its just too cute
She looks good..FYI she isn't unknown, she's just one of the few quiet ones
From her jean,shoe to her bag me like...cute her sha!
See as her knee black and her face is fair.lol
Y is she wearing a guys shirt?
Get a life! Bitter Soul.
Amosu Imo.
Receive Sense Mumu.
So cute!!!!#Lindangwanu#
Omalicha! Idi ok! Asa na mma, golibe, me Likey.
Fine babe
Fine girl
So? Anyway, more Instagram followers for you
Thank God u finally made it to LIB with ur sweaty armpit... dee
Cute girl. She's not random and definitely not unknown @Eeyore except u don't do nollywood movies.
Make sure not to kill yourself. Buhari has come to stay...
Beautiful
Why are her kneel caps so black
Mbanu.His English is appalling. Can't be Lindo
Beautiful
She is pretty but i dont like her movies
Beautiful.
Beautiful.
No be small random
Beautiful
No be small random
Sharrap!!!!
Beautiful
Nt bad. Linda observe!
Wilheminna u no dey sweat for armpit ? Is wa for u oh!!
#Lindaseemeoh#
#Godchaser#
Beautiful
I just cha cha nt cz of ha jean buh everything abt ha
Black knee
Enjoy while it last
Fine geh
My girl, I love her films. #Rockitgirl#
Nawa! Wats wif her drying up lyk wood? Dis loosing weight hustle eh....am d only one left ooo
Lovely shoes
Looking good
I love this look cha cha.. good to know you are keeping fit after giving birth to ur baby.. nice one!
Li li post my comment na..
Fine woman...
Pretty lady