Man U coach Louis Van Gaal theatrically falls on the floor during Man U's 3-2 win over Arsenal, to signal to the assistant referee that an Arsenal player simulated a fall. To see that from a 64 year old man was pure comedy!
If u didn't watch d game, keep ur daft mouth shut, he wasn't reacting to d fall of one of his boys, he was demonstrating the fall of Sanchez, that it was false. Get Smart stern
53 comments:
Lol!
Awwwwww Thaz nice, happy mood. * it's well*
Lol I watched it
LOL
Yes yes? he was only trying to demonstrate the foul the opponent created on one of his boys. Was really good seeing him all emotional today.
I saw that fall ooo hmm
Hahahahahah...Him no crash nose? Old man with swag
Milez
Hahahahah
Hahahaha Linda nawa for you,abeg na person daddy so pls let's show some respect.
Kpele.....
Really funny.
Lolzz. More Instagram followers for you
Lol. He tried
quite hilarious...Want To Naturally Reverse Type 2 Diabetes Click Here To Read
More
Thats amusing...Want A Natural Way To Lose Weight in 30 Days Click Here To Read
More
#LibBadBoy
Poor arsenal
Lolsss..
Serves him right...
Funny indeed.
Kindly visit my blog for Latest working free browsing cheat on all networks.. Entclass.com
Dats eh! I laughed my head off! Linda take note!
GGMU!!!
Kikikikiki
Lol...old man
No b small comedy hahahahahah
Go ahead Van Gaal with your comedy, what is important is that you have your 3 points. Glory, Glory Man UTD!!!!
Very funny. Linda observe!
OMG this is funny.
Looool
He should take it easy cardiac arrest is real..JOSHSAYSO..LIB..FAN
Lol...
Hahahahhahahahahhahahaha, smart. Coach.
He deserves an Oscar.
PH PHOTOGRAPHER
Lmao.... If i dont hear dy wont use dis pic as meme.
I watched d match, d MAN is funny asf..
Lmao eyea...
Picture of the day indeed.
Lols..
Nothing new!
Mourinho slides down the lawn like a player
I watched LVG's flop demonstration video 100 times and still can't contain myself with laughter.....
Hehehhe...,a him way
Don't know what his grand kids will feel like.
Lol. Baba dey fight for him team
Are you sure Wenger didn't push him down like he pushed Jose Murinho last season?
That action got me laughing for three minutes.
That man is a comedian MOST READ: I FOUND HIM
This guy threw tantrum like a kid it was funny though.
I initially thought he slumped though
Hope no broken bones
If u didn't watch d game, keep ur daft mouth shut, he wasn't reacting to d fall of one of his boys, he was demonstrating the fall of Sanchez, that it was false. Get Smart stern