President
Buhari who is currently in Saudi Arabia for the lesser Hajj, had access
into the Ka'aba which is referred to as the most sacred Muslim site in
the world. According to some Muslims, this is a rare privilege. More photos after the cut...
My dear, u can even access the bottomless pit & throw stones @ shaitan.This country is in dire need of it. But one thing remain, try your best as a human & lead this country well.God will honour your effort
Its Considered sarced because the Saudi Upper Crust want it sacred afterall they have assess to it.(Who knows whether they don initiate am,just saying lol)
Honestly Linda I don't like the way you report somethings about a religion you know nothing about its very offensive,you can say it's a rare privilege for them not that according to them it sounds sarcastic honestly
Its Considered sarced because the Saudi Upper Crust want it sacred afterall they have assess to it.(Who knows whether they don initiate am,just saying lol)
Linda Ikeji Khaba is @ Makkah not Medina. Alhamdullilah our President in the Khaba what a Rare Very Rare Privilege. Let him be back home and you will all see how His Prayers would make Nigeria Great.
Secret Cult... What do you call a faith where you have to kill your parents to show infidels how dastard you could be? What do you call a faith where minors are married off and if they disagree or run away the parents kill them (honour killing); what do you call a faith that justifies the sin of fornication/adultery through RAPE as a means of war? Please tell me?
No be small. I am yet to see a response in his agility and ability to turn things around. All that Kabbah stuff aint gonna matter unless we see change that you promised.
Wao I am damn happy for my president is very rare to allow people think access inside the scared ka'aba but here is my president may Allaah accept all your prayers. Juma@mubarak to all LIBERS.
We all have the right to our religion. I hope the President and all Nigerians remember that Nigeria has no state religion. It is a secular country where people can follow any faith or be atheist. I hope we don't get forced into a 'state religion' as Gambia now has.
Instead of saying he went for pilgrimage, they are saying he went for a forum. All he has done since he left this country was visit mosques and get naked.
Nigerians with the most irresponsible comments of all time, can u imagine what people are saying??? The Kaa'bah is the holliest place u can ever lay ur feet in your entire lifetime, for all of u saying bullshits, if your father had the opportunity of entering there ur life will not be on social media as it is now...And even the people who perform Hajj every year do not gain access inside... God will crown ur efforts jare Mr President.. All the idiots saying junks will lick their feaces soon..
M.Abubakar,offence and hot blood don enter now now? SaudiArabs and co, still don't see you black muslims and others as true muslims now, na lie? Just as Yoruba muslims are counted as nothing by your lot. So chill abeg u, na RarePrivilege. Lol!
From peoples responds i can understand the hatred we have for each other in this country, a muslim is always bad and people always look for the negative side, I wonder how Nigeria will be if it was like India where we have some many religions and theres still repect for each others religion. I can afford lesser hajj not to talk of the president who even went for a meeting in saudi arabia. Nigerians, we need to love each other irrespective of religion. look at what the religion eaches n not the action of people who have gone astray, Lets do what God have said not just follow evil and claim we are muslims and christians. I am a muslim and a very proud one because i Know and understand the beauty of Islam and i respect other religion. Let us not just be religious but also righteous.
Giant Dick? Really? U sound like ur brain is melting. Its either u are the world dumbest fool or u are incredibly insane. Hav you been there before? Am sure the giant dick is in ur brain. U ll just be ranting nonsense. If u want to insult PMB, I don't give a damn. But don't insult Ka'aba. U don't have any right to do so. If u like Linda, don't publish my comment.
All you fools that are making negative comment about Islamic religion, our Holy land and our great president, will never see anything good in your miserable lives for saying what you don't know about the religion. You shall all perish along with your families and decendants.
ello Chioma, Nigeria will only move forward in a manner that respeicts the common interest of U and I if we kill corruption, stop tribalism and respect each other's religion and culture....mr.pizzle
ello Chioma, Nigeria will only move forward in a manner that respects the common interest of U and I if we kill corruption, stop tribalism and respect each other's religion and culture....mr.pizzle
I know you will be angry once you heard that they throw stone at your mentor Satan. Get it correct buhari was in mecca and it's medina where stone iis thrown a 7 hours journey apart. Have you heard about the wailing wall in isreal where everyone must cry like baby
To all u true Muslims trying hard to defend Islam. Kudos. May Allah defend u in this world and in the hereafter, amin. But don't feel sad. The majority of d people insulting Islam are ignorant. And I don't blame them. They have been led astray. Do u wonder why many heartless atrocities are committed in the name of Islam? Its becus Islam is the true religion. Satan is possessing people to paint Islam bad so that he can have lots of followers. And oh yes.. I cn already see them here. The atrocities committed by ISIS and co are not Islamic hence they are satanic. But unless, The Most High guides u, u will surely be among the errant people. I did not see any Muslim insulting christianity becus of Rev. King. Or is he not a christian? A head of a church.or is he not following the injunctions of the bible? Rather they condemn his action becus he is human nd he got it twisted. He did it in the name of Christ didn't he? But we don't go ranting like kindergartens to condemn your religion. We respect it nd condemn those who are extremists solely pursing their insane desires. Linda if u don't post my comment, I understand. But at least u read it.
116 comments:
Ka Yi sauri kadawo Nigeria. Akwai masala da yawa Baban Presido
My dear, u can even access the bottomless pit & throw stones @ shaitan.This country is in dire need of it.
But one thing remain, try your best as a human & lead this country well.God will honour your effort
k! Next..
E go renew him jazz
Seen...islamic republic of Nigeria coming soon...
Good for him
Good for him.
Where they plan terror.
POPULAR LIB READER!
And person wey get bad mind can't access it safely. So I heard! Linda take note!
Him business
Keep accessing while d ppl u r leading r suffering
Mtchew
#spritual
Ka'aba is in Mecca
Consider sarced because the Saudi Upper Crust want it sacred,afterall they get assess to it.(Who knows whether they don initiate am,just saying lol)
Don't be stupid. The kaaba is in Makkah
Linda kaaba is in Mecca not Medina
Real rare privilege according to them bcs i heard they see Devil face to face inside there.
Wrong reporting, Ka 'abba not in medina.
The most sacred site is where they throw stones; what a religion!
I swear I'm happy he made it to that place. God bless Nigeria!!!
Say baba
hmmmmmmm!was that not his motive for go there?the seat of presidency has giving him that
Wow, that is great. Wish I can enter too one-day.
This is how he is regulating the oil price. And all these religious adventures are at the expense of the country?
Wow...
Dats great
Go gist your maker about the change you've given us. Bring home the solution.
Honestly Linda I don't like the way you report somethings about a religion you know nothing about its very offensive,you can say it's a rare privilege for them not that according to them it sounds sarcastic honestly
What is inside it??
One good reason for being a president fulfill, next to islamized the nation.
i see change coming to Nigeria.Ka'abah...wow.
DEAR LINDA, THE KAABA IS IN MECCA AND NOT MEDINAH .
PRAY HARD.....
CANNIBAL PASTOR REVEREND KING SENTENCED TO DEATH MY HANGING - SEE PHOTOS
An observation to you Linda. Ka'abah is located in mecca not madina
Idol worshippers
Linda Ikeji Khaba is @ Makkah not Medina. Alhamdullilah our President in the Khaba what a Rare Very Rare Privilege. Let him be back home and you will all see how His Prayers would make Nigeria Great.
Congrat my honourable President, the TRAVELLER
Accessing it for what??? is the place heaven? mtchewwwwwwwwwwwwwww
PMB surely deserves every honour he's getting at the moment bcos it's not easy to be morally upright nowadays. Congrats 👍
That place has a giant DICK and terrorist in there, they house most radical islamist .. NDIIGBO must avoid being cut in the grips this nonsense
Laila ilalau Muhammed rosurulai Sala Allah wali wasalam
Gud for him.
Looolz. Linda nor go kill person.The Ka'abah is not in Medinah, it's in Mecca. Pls update.
Regards.
i hope the gods will grant him wisdom to lead this nation
#LibBadBoy
Secret Cult... What do you call a faith where you have to kill your parents to show infidels how dastard you could be? What do you call a faith where minors are married off and if they disagree or run away the parents kill them (honour killing); what do you call a faith that justifies the sin of fornication/adultery through RAPE as a means of war? Please tell me?
But what are they hidden inside the ka'aba?
No be small. I am yet to see a response in his agility and ability to turn things around. All that Kabbah stuff aint gonna matter unless we see change that you promised.
Its a rare privilege to b a christian.
Dis pix looked photoshoped. Period!
Kosoro....
Good for him....nuel
Ka'bah is in MECCA not MEDINAH
I wish u all will come into the knowledge of Christ Jesus. Hell await u if u don't submit totally 4 Christ.
Shey Femi Adesina follow am go inside too?
Allahu akbar
Yes oo to enter dat place eh
One of the greatest achievement as a Muslim
This man has been initiated he will not fear anybody again
Alhamdulilah! Am so happy and proud!
Wow! This man is blessed. A rare privileged to any Man.
Wao I am damn happy for my president is very rare to allow people think access inside the scared ka'aba but here is my president may Allaah accept all your prayers. Juma@mubarak to all LIBERS.
Rear privileged because they have an Islamic agenda for Nigeria but they have failed woefully.
Allahu akbar!
We all have the right to our religion. I hope the President and all Nigerians remember that Nigeria has no state religion. It is a secular country where people can follow any faith or be atheist. I hope we don't get forced into a 'state religion' as Gambia now has.
When Jonathan went to Jerusalem, it was not christian republic of Nigeria.
#resasonwell
The non Muslims will advice yhu keep quite cos yhu guys don't no noting abt the Kabba
May Almighty Allah accept his supplications for our dear country. Ameen.
Instead of saying he went for pilgrimage, they are saying he went for a forum. All he has done since he left this country was visit mosques and get naked.
Masha llah
Note: Kaaba is not in Medina, but in Mecca
U re u? Mscheeew.
My president 😊. Allahu Akbar
You are disgrace you Christianity.
Dumbass bitch!!! Stop saying shit u dnt knw
Subhanalah, what would I ever wish for
How's that helping Nigeria?
Nigerians with the most irresponsible comments of all time, can u imagine what people are saying??? The Kaa'bah is the holliest place u can ever lay ur feet in your entire lifetime, for all of u saying bullshits, if your father had the opportunity of entering there ur life will not be on social media as it is now...And even the people who perform Hajj every year do not gain access inside... God will crown ur efforts jare Mr President.. All the idiots saying junks will lick their feaces soon..
M.Abubakar,offence and hot blood don enter now now?
SaudiArabs and co, still don't see you black muslims and others as true muslims now, na lie? Just as Yoruba muslims are counted as nothing by your lot.
So chill abeg u, na RarePrivilege. Lol!
Ignorance? Ka'aba is in Makkah!!
No be where dem say devil dey wei dem de stone am? Make this man no bring bad luck come back o. The ones we have r enough...
You have wisdom
Ask goggle
Just like that.Abi linda!
From peoples responds i can understand the hatred we have for each other in this country, a muslim is always bad and people always look for the negative side, I wonder how Nigeria will be if it was like India where we have some many religions and theres still repect for each others religion. I can afford lesser hajj not to talk of the president who even went for a meeting in saudi arabia. Nigerians, we need to love each other irrespective of religion. look at what the religion eaches n not the action of people who have gone astray, Lets do what God have said not just follow evil and claim we are muslims and christians. I am a muslim and a very proud one because i Know and understand the beauty of Islam and i respect other religion. Let us not just be religious but also righteous.
Allahu akbar,Allah ya amshi addaur mu.amin
Shut up there...
Satan is inside
SNAIL! SNAIL!! How many times I call u?
Giant Dick? Really? U sound like ur brain is melting. Its either u are the world dumbest fool or u are incredibly insane. Hav you been there before? Am sure the giant dick is in ur brain. U ll just be ranting nonsense. If u want to insult PMB, I don't give a damn. But don't insult Ka'aba. U don't have any right to do so. If u like Linda, don't publish my comment.
Allahu Akbar.....dis is d beginning of better things to come 9ka will b great in sha Allah...God bless Mr president
Good for him
You are a waste of Shoki & semen!
dnt b an idiot kabba is in adamawa,shege
I hope he prayed for fashola and his power ministry cos dis is worse than GEJ era ooooooo... dee
Thats not even where they throw stones!!! Go and get substantial knowledge before commenting
All you fools that are making negative comment about Islamic religion, our Holy land and our great president, will never see anything good in your miserable lives for saying what you don't know about the religion. You shall all perish along with your families and decendants.
Oh! I thought he went to heaven! Scared my foot!
You are very stupid
Enjoy why it last. FG is evil. Thanks to SC.
ello Chioma, Nigeria will only move forward in a manner that respeicts the common interest of U and I if we kill corruption, stop
tribalism and respect each other's religion and culture....mr.pizzle
ello Chioma, Nigeria will only move forward in a manner that respects the common interest of U and I if we kill corruption, stop
tribalism and respect each other's religion and culture....mr.pizzle
I know you will be angry once you heard that they throw stone at your mentor Satan. Get it correct buhari was in mecca and it's medina where stone iis thrown a 7 hours journey apart. Have you heard about the wailing wall in isreal where everyone must cry like baby
Check the videos on youtube Mumu numbhead
@chioma okonkwo pray that u dont go to hell fire and see the devil when you die because you talk like a aristo tout and like someone full of evil.
It is giant dick, ritual, pussy and money that all NDIIGBOs know. They know nothing else. So i am not surprised at your comment. Ewu
Amen!
Allahu Akbar♡♡♡♡
Pls stop making hateful comments about a religion u know nothing about.this is d reason nigeria is still backward.
To all u true Muslims trying hard to defend Islam. Kudos. May Allah defend u in this world and in the hereafter, amin. But don't feel sad. The majority of d people insulting Islam are ignorant. And I don't blame them. They have been led astray.
Do u wonder why many heartless atrocities are committed in the name of Islam? Its becus Islam is the true religion. Satan is possessing people to paint Islam bad so that he can have lots of followers. And oh yes.. I cn already see them here. The atrocities committed by ISIS and co are not Islamic hence they are satanic. But unless, The Most High guides u, u will surely be among the errant people.
I did not see any Muslim insulting christianity becus of Rev. King. Or is he not a christian? A head of a church.or is he not following the injunctions of the bible? Rather they condemn his action becus he is human nd he got it twisted. He did it in the name of Christ didn't he? But we don't go ranting like kindergartens to condemn your religion. We respect it nd condemn those who are extremists solely pursing their insane desires. Linda if u don't post my comment, I understand. But at least u read it.