Police say the cause of death was unclear, but there were no signs of foul play.
Inside the yacht, police found the yacht’s radio, GPS and other valuable items...
Local police spokeswoman Goldie Lou Siega in the Philippines said: “We have no evidence of a second person aboard and no weapon was found on the yacht.”
Dr Mark Benecke, a forensic criminologist in the German city of Cologne, told BILDnewspaper: “The way he is sitting seems to indicate that death was unexpected, perhaps from a heart attack.”
The German embassy in the Philippine capital, Manila, has been notified and is now working on locating Bajorat’s family.
He is believed to have a daughter who works as the captain of a freight vessel and a wife he separated from in 2008 who later died from cancer.
56 comments:
story for the gods
Oh my saviour
U mean like egyptian mummy???
Thatss............
How can u even go on such adventure alone? So sad, continue to RIP
U mean like egyptian mummy???
Thatss............
Really adventurous,,, whites and dia adventurous lifestyl...smh
seen
Discovery!
Jeeezzz wat a shocking discovery.
#LibBadBoy
Is that area not near the bermudia triangle?,he saw and could not be left to tell.
Since 2009,no radar,sonar,nothing picked him up till 2016 in a leap year.
Bullocks this is spokky.
Eyah. Sad
oops...
bizarre!
DISGUSTING
pity!
Adventurers.......strong species
Kai..
Rest in peace Mr adventure! Una no go stay one place.
Choi... Hmmm
Nawa oo..
How come its mummified abi daddyfied, is it not just 2009 ni
Was last seen since 2009. hmmm
Seen...@ johnkoledoye@gmail.com
U go fear mummy
Its never good to be lonely.
RIP...He don research tire
Is your income not good enough, are you unemployed , or a student ?4Corners is giving everyone great opportunities to make huge income. Come work smartly with us and make your money.
For more details WhatsApp me on ...08104982994
Adventure!
God have merxy , see human being
Nawaaa oooo so he has been drifting in the sea for 7 years now without his boat been spotted. RIP to him.
Linda mee k'anyi fu anya! @uchemacj
Hope they locate his family... joyosemwengie@yahoo.com
Since 2009,if he had a good family bond it shouldn't have take so long to find him. What a shame
pathetic
Ok... Research until u drop dead... Oyibo people
Na waoo!
Sad.
Chai!!
Nawah oo wonders shall never end.
Scary
jeezzzzzz,,scary..
The adventurer must have been at peace with the nature and environment for him to have died on such voyage. Rip
jeezzzzzz,,that is scary..
Awwww....oma se o
Na wao ooooo
Nothing scary about dis biko. Linda take note!
If u like betting money on football expect 6odd from me....make e no b like say I dey chop alone..make I help una ministry small....place a bet of 5k and win 25k..I did that last week..and won 3 times ..so u see u don't need to stick your ass refreshing your phone for linda's new post hehe...
~Make I go drink one bottle of beer~
...sad...
Earn money online by working as a part time job, earn up to 2500$ weekly guranteed join at http://earningtab.com/?ref=344529
Wow
German mummy ni!
How is that body in the pic mummified Linda?
Fcvk
Odi egwu
Odi egwu
Ode. Daddy ni
Okay.
Gud for him.
Odi egwu
hmmm