News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
His palaver
Only the eyes buh the artist tried and I dunno wht they fancy in tatoo
Lmao #NoChill
Hahahaha the person that did that tattoo for him was high on Orijin
D tattoo person shld be sued...merited happiness
The tattooist done finish am.Money Good ooh Chai Linda me Chioma must make am ooh
Rubbish
His own palava
Just like that.Abi linda!
More like a chow chow
Lolzz. Eiyaaa. More Instagram followers for you
The tattoed lion looks scared....lol.
Whites & tatoo. Looks crazy
Linda diz is not news jaree.
loz..
Lmao! Looks more like a group of worms with fangs! Trashy!
Lol.....Yorubas are illetrate and need to step up - kemi olunloyo- see tweets
If it doesn't look like a lion, then which animal does it look like? Abeg na lion from 1st view
Doesn't look like a goat either. Linda take note!
Lol...funny
LolYorubas are illetrate and need to step up - kemi olunloyo- see tweets
so what does it look like? cat?
Boring
Wat d fuck is dis????#spritual
Looks more like a cat
Gud for him. .#FINEST
D lion looks scared. Linda observe!
Lol.. An armateur drew it.. Enugu's second shoe designer
Lolz......see lion wey get half past 4 eyes.....go collect ya money back...
LOL the tattoo looks.like a scared cat/dog which ever you pick.
Lolz
Stupidity
35 comments:
His palaver
Only the eyes buh the artist tried and I dunno wht they fancy in tatoo
His palaver
Lmao #NoChill
Hahahaha the person that did that tattoo for him was high on Orijin
D tattoo person shld be sued
The tattooist done finish am.
Money Good ooh Chai Linda me Chioma must make am ooh
Rubbish
His own palava
Just like that.Abi linda!
More like a chow chow
Lolzz. Eiyaaa. More Instagram followers for you
The tattoed lion looks scared....lol.
Whites & tatoo. Looks crazy
Linda diz is not news jaree.
loz..
Lmao! Looks more like a group of worms with fangs! Trashy!
Lol.....Yorubas are illetrate and need to step up - kemi olunloyo- see tweets
If it doesn't look like a lion, then which animal does it look like? Abeg na lion from 1st view
Doesn't look like a goat either. Linda take note!
Lol...funny
LolYorubas are illetrate and need to step up - kemi olunloyo- see tweets
so what does it look like? cat?
Boring
Wat d fuck is dis????
#spritual
Looks more like a cat
Gud for him. .
Lol...funny
D lion looks scared. Linda observe!
Lol.. An armateur drew it..
Lolz......see lion wey get half past 4 eyes.....go collect ya money back...
LOL the tattoo looks.like a scared cat/dog which ever you pick.
Lolz
Stupidity