Kidnapped 14yr old Ese Oruru regains her freedom, in police custody
14 year old Ese Oruru has regained her freedom. She was rescued
from her abductor, Yinusa, who kidnapped her from her mother's shop in
Bayelsa in August 2015, forced her to change her religion and married her. Ese is currently in police custody.
So wat happens to the Aboki boharm uncircumcised prick.He was lucky this wwould have resulted to beheading.He has returned her aafter defiling her bastard
So wat happens to the Aboki boko haram uncircumcised prick.He was lucky this wwould have resulted to beheading.He has returned her aafter defiling her bastard
Thank God say he neva give am belle ooo.cos na dat one for prutal pass.mak dem just carry her go hospital go wash all those dirty sperm wey he go don pour 4 her body.
Wow nice one may zealas be praise. It was the plan of the terrorist pedophile emit sanusi and the boy. All hausa are evil pass there master the lucifer i have Nero seen a tribe full of evil like them,,the poor girl is under a spell thank God for delivering her. All Muslims are wolfevil,satanic and terrorist fear them and run for ur life.
Linda Ikeji I plead with you with everything in heaven and on earth to use this platform you've built to ensure the perpetrators of this heinous act are made to face the law.
This is a regular occurrence and happened to my 13years old cousin in 2002. Her parents went through hell to get her back but their elders kept turning them around. Till today we have not seen her.
Same way you've kept the memory of ALUU4 fresh in our minds. Please also do the same for this before they brush it under the carpet. Please! They need to be punished to discourage others. Thank you.
Well yinusa might not be punished because that's what their religion said and in the North it is sharia law, while in the south it is penal code. Yet we are one Nigeria. ESE no needs serious rehabilitation because of what she must passed through. She shouldn't just go back to her parents. I won't be surprised she sneaks back to the north. Sex is addictive.
@aboki warri, am not surprised, na part of the things wey una be gambari be that, dem say your brother yinusa kidnap innocent girl go spoil her, you come still dey blame the girl join. Your own cup sef go soon full.
Sharia law will protect the peodophilia which will supersedes nig constitution yet northerners will shout 1 Nigeria.is clear Nigerian is a zoo am a proud Biafran. Let us go oooo
I really wonder how people think? So if a muslim commits a crime, de entire religion is bad abi? And againg there should be a proper investigation into this matter I don't trust what I read here
See such a serious issue happening in Bayelsa since August last year but that noise maker Senator Ben Bruce wasn't aware. Na to dey make noise for tweeter everyday
Is your income not good enough, are you unemployed , or a student ?4Corners is giving everyone great opportunities to make huge income. Come work smartly with us and make your money. For more details WhatsApp me on ...08104982994
All dis hausa's abeg where they from cus their mentality different from our own I don't understand how theey tink it's numba to marry under-age nd even kidnap nd force theem too live with them.wen I was growing up I live in a part of lagos where d hausa's re much.to dem it's normal wen a girl child is born u will see on d naming they will bring a sultor for her.d last one I witness was d one dat my frnd zainab she was 13yrs then wen her husband finally came to take her she ran away buh they chased her nd caught her even d husband came with 2 of is oda wives nd e is older dan her father afta she married him she had to stop sch afta a year cus she was pregnant or somtin cus she fell ill...hausa's nd their mentality he they jst de give nigerians bad name.bombing na dem,child marriage na dem.tufia for dem
100 comments:
Bless God! The.power of media!
Good
*LINDA MY LINDA*
Good. Hope they've arrested the kidnapper and paedophile, he must not go unpunished.
The abductor needs to be jailed for life.
#LibBadBoy
Thank God for that....
Sammieblacc316@gmail.com
I go by the name 'SAMMIE BLACC'
Thank God o
Sammieblacc316@gmail.com
I go by the name 'SAMMIE BLACC'
Wonderful..thankgod
So wat happens to the Aboki boharm uncircumcised prick.He was lucky this wwould have resulted to beheading.He has returned her aafter defiling her bastard
So wat happens to the Aboki boko haram uncircumcised prick.He was lucky this wwould have resulted to beheading.He has returned her aafter defiling her bastard
Happy for her..
Thank God
Thank God social media
MUST READ: I FOUND HIM
MUST READ: Quotes from Pastor David Ibiyeomie
And what are they doing to te abductors?
Wow! Thank God o. The power of Linda Ikeji nd social media. I hope she's taken to a good hospital for proper checkup
Thank God o
Beta...he should go and marry is follow hausa girls,that can not cook...
Thank God for her life, that shamless man must not escape the law, prison is where he belongs, shege, mutumin banza!
Thank God
PRAISE MASTER JESUS!
God punish islam..magots
Thank God say he neva give am belle ooo.cos na dat one for prutal pass.mak dem just carry her go hospital go wash all those dirty sperm wey he go don pour 4 her body.
Wot of d abductee. Hope he's in police custody 2
Wow. Praise God. Hope she's ok.
ThankGod for her. Hop no1 tampered wit her headquarter
Hmmmmmm dis story is fishy.....
Good to know thank God for her..LINDA OBSERVE CAREFULLY
THE MORE THINGS CHANGE THE MORE THEY STAY THE SAME
Wow nice one may zealas be praise.
It was the plan of the terrorist pedophile emit sanusi and the boy.
All hausa are evil pass there master the lucifer i have Nero seen a tribe full of evil like them,,the poor girl is under a spell thank God for delivering her.
All Muslims are wolfevil,satanic and terrorist fear them and run for ur life.
Linda why wasting time in posting ur giveaway.tired of refreshing ur page jor. U nu no say na money I tay dey buy card?mtchewww.
Dunno y u have to forcefully convert N marry someone as if that's what ur religion preaches.
And the kidnapper?
At last thank God
Thank God she's safe. Just hope she isn't preggers yet
Thank god
Thank God
Gud
That man should be arrested and tried! Evil being
Finally! Dats much better! Linda take note!
All dis Muslim pedo's wey like fresh juice...
And u Ese if you like follow Aboki tin next time you hear?? Cus ur own dey for ur body too!
Linda Ikeji I plead with you with everything in heaven and on earth to use this platform you've built to ensure the perpetrators of this heinous act are made to face the law.
This is a regular occurrence and happened to my 13years old cousin in 2002. Her parents went through hell to get her back but their elders kept turning them around. Till today we have not seen her.
Same way you've kept the memory of ALUU4 fresh in our minds. Please also do the same for this before they brush it under the carpet. Please! They need to be punished to discourage others. Thank you.
Solomon the iG of police is a failure if her does not arrest Yinusa. This is why nnamdi calls Nigeria a zoo. #openyoureyes
Am still not happy about this bcos the Yinusa must have had canal knowledge of her several times. How is he going to be published for that
He must be arrested and jailed
i hate islam
Thank God.
Thank God oh.that aboki should not be left unpunish.
Bera,nw d running mouth cn nw get him the Vashti fulani princess
Lol@abokidawarriboy... O serious!
Thank God
Thank God for her life.
Thank God
Thank God
Thank God she was rescued alive. Hope the abductor will be well punished for this
So happy to hear this. Thank you God and thank you to everyone involved in getting her back.
Wat is even wrong wit dis Muslim pple sef ehen
Thank God
Thank God
Well yinusa might not be punished because that's what their religion said and in the North it is sharia law, while in the south it is penal code. Yet we are one Nigeria. ESE no needs serious rehabilitation because of what she must passed through. She shouldn't just go back to her parents. I won't be surprised she sneaks back to the north. Sex is addictive.
Bliss n blossom 2016
Pls do u knw the meaning of abducted, get a dico pls. Smh
Each time I read comments here, I just search for stern's
Is he not going to be prosecuted too? or the emir of kano is protecting him?
Good
Islam hmmm
@aboki warri, am not surprised, na part of the things wey una be gambari be that, dem say your brother yinusa kidnap innocent girl go spoil her, you come still dey blame the girl join. Your own cup sef go soon full.
Sharia law will protect the peodophilia which will supersedes nig constitution yet northerners will shout 1 Nigeria.is clear Nigerian is a zoo am a proud Biafran. Let us go oooo
Aboki you are a bastard for your comment. So u didn't read she was kidnapped from her mothers shop? Bloody foolish aboki malu
Finally! Ese gain her freedom. Aboki for finished you. Thank God sha
After defiling the poor girl. Serious medical attention should be given to her,just hope she is not pregnant.
Thank God she is safe. Linda observe!
They will brainwash her to the extent she will never want to back
... after aboki ranyechara ya shege na otu.
She was probably brainwashed by those vultures, don be surprised she might even say she doesn't wanna go home
Seconded!!
I really wonder how people think? So if a muslim commits a crime, de entire religion is bad abi? And againg there should be a proper investigation into this matter I don't trust what I read here
Welcome to d zoo...@ johnkoledoye@gmail.com
See such a serious issue happening in Bayelsa since August last year but that noise maker Senator Ben Bruce wasn't aware.
Na to dey make noise for tweeter everyday
Regain freedom in police custody!
Tank God
Thank God she was rescued.
Is your income not good enough, are you unemployed , or a student ?4Corners is giving everyone great opportunities to make huge income. Come work smartly with us and make your money.
For more details WhatsApp me on ...08104982994
Thank God
If i hear say she no wan return ni..
Waoo..that's great.Thank God
To make a regular steady income from sports betting, visit http://divinehealth.com.ng/football
God is real. Thanks to him.
Good for her
All dis hausa's abeg where they from cus their mentality different from our own I don't understand how theey tink it's numba to marry under-age nd even kidnap nd force theem too live with them.wen I was growing up I live in a part of lagos where d hausa's re much.to dem it's normal wen a girl child is born u will see on d naming they will bring a sultor for her.d last one I witness was d one dat my frnd zainab she was 13yrs then wen her husband finally came to take her she ran away buh they chased her nd caught her even d husband came with 2 of is oda wives nd e is older dan her father afta she married him she had to stop sch afta a year cus she was pregnant or somtin cus she fell ill...hausa's nd their mentality he they jst de give nigerians bad name.bombing na dem,child marriage na dem.tufia for dem
Thanks to Almighty God
Please leave Jesus out of your mouth your self hating bigot.
Zealas? What religion do you practise abeg? So we know people to look out for and lynch in the case of a social disintegration
Lol oyekachhi. Hhahaha. Gba ye Che ya dirty sperm na otu. Toto too sabi scratch bayelsa babes. Otu a ato di hhhausa ka shege baNza
Freedom at last! Thank GOD
She should be in the hospital now, not the police custody because her system needs serious cleansing