Kidnapped 14yr old Ese Oruru regains her freedom, in police custody | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 29 February 2016

Kidnapped 14yr old Ese Oruru regains her freedom, in police custody

14 year old Ese Oruru has regained her freedom. She was rescued from her abductor, Yinusa, who kidnapped her from her mother's shop in Bayelsa in August 2015, forced her to change her religion and married her. Ese is currently in police custody‎. 

100 comments:

Bless God! The.power of media!

Good

*LINDA MY LINDA*

Your No. 1 DATA Vendor Call/WhatsApp 09028450336 (Get Your Cheap & Affordable DATA on All Networks) said...

Good. Hope they've arrested the kidnapper and paedophile, he must not go unpunished.

The abductor needs to be jailed for life.

#LibBadBoy

Billy said...

Thank God for that....

Sammieblacc316@gmail.com

I go by the name 'SAMMIE BLACC'

Thank God o

Sammieblacc316@gmail.com

I go by the name 'SAMMIE BLACC'

Wonderful..thankgod

hrm paul ojeih said...

So wat happens to the Aboki boharm uncircumcised prick.He was lucky this wwould have resulted to beheading.He has returned her aafter defiling her bastard

hrm paul ojeih said...

So wat happens to the Aboki boko haram uncircumcised prick.He was lucky this wwould have resulted to beheading.He has returned her aafter defiling her bastard

Happy for her..

Thank God

Mask Men said...

Thank God social media

MUST READ: I FOUND HIM

MUST READ: Quotes from Pastor David Ibiyeomie

Steady said...

And what are they doing to te abductors?

Wow! Thank God o. The power of Linda Ikeji nd social media. I hope she's taken to a good hospital for proper checkup

Suwa said...

Thank God o

Beta...he should go and marry is follow hausa girls,that can not cook...

Thank God for her life, that shamless man must not escape the law, prison is where he belongs, shege, mutumin banza!

Thank God

PRAISE MASTER JESUS!

God punish islam..magots

Thank God say he neva give am belle ooo.cos na dat one for prutal pass.mak dem just carry her go hospital go wash all those dirty sperm wey he go don pour 4 her body.

Wot of d abductee. Hope he's in police custody 2

Wow. Praise God. Hope she's ok.

ThankGod for her. Hop no1 tampered wit her headquarter

Sylvia said...

Hmmmmmm dis story is fishy.....

Good to know thank God for her..LINDA OBSERVE CAREFULLY

ACESOME said...

THE MORE THINGS CHANGE THE MORE THEY STAY THE SAME

Wow nice one may zealas be praise.
It was the plan of the terrorist pedophile emit sanusi and the boy.
All hausa are evil pass there master the lucifer i have Nero seen a tribe full of evil like them,,the poor girl is under a spell thank God for delivering her.
All Muslims are wolfevil,satanic and terrorist fear them and run for ur life.

Linda why wasting time in posting ur giveaway.tired of refreshing ur page jor. U nu no say na money I tay dey buy card?mtchewww.

Dunno y u have to forcefully convert N marry someone as if that's what ur religion preaches.

And the kidnapper?

TIF said...

At last thank God

Thank God she's safe. Just hope she isn't preggers yet

Adeoluabiodun8 said...

Thank god

Thank God

Gud

That man should be arrested and tried! Evil being

Finally! Dats much better! Linda take note!

P~TECH said...

All dis Muslim pedo's wey like fresh juice...

And u Ese if you like follow Aboki tin next time you hear?? Cus ur own dey for ur body too!

Linda Ikeji I plead with you with everything in heaven and on earth to use this platform you've built to ensure the perpetrators of this heinous act are made to face the law.

This is a regular occurrence and happened to my 13years old cousin in 2002. Her parents went through hell to get her back but their elders kept turning them around. Till today we have not seen her.

Same way you've kept the memory of ALUU4 fresh in our minds. Please also do the same for this before they brush it under the carpet. Please! They need to be punished to discourage others. Thank you.

Solomon the iG of police is a failure if her does not arrest Yinusa. This is why nnamdi calls Nigeria a zoo. #openyoureyes

Am still not happy about this bcos the Yinusa must have had canal knowledge of her several times. How is he going to be published for that

InkDrop said...

He must be arrested and jailed

i hate islam

Luciana Chinda said...

Thank God.

Thank God oh.that aboki should not be left unpunish.

Bera,nw d running mouth cn nw get him the Vashti fulani princess

Lol@abokidawarriboy... O serious!

Thank God

Thank God for her life.

Thank God

Thank God

Thank God she was rescued alive. Hope the abductor will be well punished for this

So happy to hear this. Thank you God and thank you to everyone involved in getting her back.

Wat is even wrong wit dis Muslim pple sef ehen

Thank God

Thank God

Well yinusa might not be punished because that's what their religion said and in the North it is sharia law, while in the south it is penal code. Yet we are one Nigeria. ESE no needs serious rehabilitation because of what she must passed through. She shouldn't just go back to her parents. I won't be surprised she sneaks back to the north. Sex is addictive.

Bliss n blossom 2016

Pls do u knw the meaning of abducted, get a dico pls. Smh

Baba said...

Each time I read comments here, I just search for stern's

Tpy said...

Is he not going to be prosecuted too? or the emir of kano is protecting him?

Good

Islam hmmm

@aboki warri, am not surprised, na part of the things wey una be gambari be that, dem say your brother yinusa kidnap innocent girl go spoil her, you come still dey blame the girl join. Your own cup sef go soon full.

Amacastel said...

Sharia law will protect the peodophilia which will supersedes nig constitution yet northerners will shout 1 Nigeria.is clear Nigerian is a zoo am a proud Biafran. Let us go oooo

Aboki you are a bastard for your comment. So u didn't read she was kidnapped from her mothers shop? Bloody foolish aboki malu

Finally! Ese gain her freedom. Aboki for finished you. Thank God sha

After defiling the poor girl. Serious medical attention should be given to her,just hope she is not pregnant.

chommy said...

Thank God she is safe. Linda observe!

They will brainwash her to the extent she will never want to back

... after aboki ranyechara ya shege na otu.

She was probably brainwashed by those vultures, don be surprised she might even say she doesn't wanna go home

Seconded!!

Fifi's blog said...

I really wonder how people think? So if a muslim commits a crime, de entire religion is bad abi? And againg there should be a proper investigation into this matter I don't trust what I read here

Welcome to d zoo...@ johnkoledoye@gmail.com

See such a serious issue happening in Bayelsa since August last year but that noise maker Senator Ben Bruce wasn't aware.
Na to dey make noise for tweeter everyday

Regain freedom in police custody!

Tank God

Don Smith said...

Thank God she was rescued.

Is your income not good enough, are you unemployed , or a student ?4Corners is giving everyone great opportunities to make huge income. Come work smartly with us and make your money.
For more details WhatsApp me on ...08104982994

Thank God

If i hear say she no wan return ni..

Waoo..that's great.Thank God

Olumide said...

To make a regular steady income from sports betting, visit http://divinehealth.com.ng/football

God is real. Thanks to him.

Good for her

All dis hausa's abeg where they from cus their mentality different from our own I don't understand how theey tink it's numba to marry under-age nd even kidnap nd force theem too live with them.wen I was growing up I live in a part of lagos where d hausa's re much.to dem it's normal wen a girl child is born u will see on d naming they will bring a sultor for her.d last one I witness was d one dat my frnd zainab she was 13yrs then wen her husband finally came to take her she ran away buh they chased her nd caught her even d husband came with 2 of is oda wives nd e is older dan her father afta she married him she had to stop sch afta a year cus she was pregnant or somtin cus she fell ill...hausa's nd their mentality he they jst de give nigerians bad name.bombing na dem,child marriage na dem.tufia for dem

Thanks to Almighty God

Please leave Jesus out of your mouth your self hating bigot.

Zealas? What religion do you practise abeg? So we know people to look out for and lynch in the case of a social disintegration

Lol oyekachhi. Hhahaha. Gba ye Che ya dirty sperm na otu. Toto too sabi scratch bayelsa babes. Otu a ato di hhhausa ka shege baNza

Freedom at last! Thank GOD

She should be in the hospital now, not the police custody because her system needs serious cleansing