Gwen Stefani makes red carpet debut with boyfriend Blake Shelton | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 29 February 2016

Gwen Stefani makes red carpet debut with boyfriend Blake Shelton

Singers Gwen Stefani and Blake Shelton made their red carpet debut at the Vanity Fair Oscar party in Beverly Hills on Sunday. Gwen looked amazing in a red Yanina Couture gown featuring applique petals and a long sheer skirt. They look beautiful together. More pics after the cut...

29 comments:

They look good and happy together...

Dee Tee said...

Hmm fashion?

They look good mehn. Nd I love dt gown

Witch-kind dress be dis one..
U see why ISIS behead piple...

I love her dress. Beautiful.

Dis is nakedness biko

Good 4 them o

ProudlyDeltan15 said...

Gwen Stefani..Tomboy in the No Doubt group.Looking like a lady nice...ProudlyDeltan

THE VOICE!!

For her mind this one na cloth she wear abi,all I see is fish net.oyibo people no go kill us wt fashion.

yourstrulyblogposts.blogspot.com said...

Not keen on her dress but she sure is as fit as a fiddle

miss_cuzzy said...

All I can see is love

Good for dem. Linda take note!

Her dress though

*LINDA MY LINDA*

Rhoda said...

Sometimes I wonder the pleasure these celebrities derives in dressing like this! Haba! No decent dressing again, too bad!

Vela said...

They are truely in love. Love her red dress.

I've always loved her pale skin and blond!

Adorable couple.

Cuties. More Instagram followers for you

The look good together. ..

These two...

I love how they look at each other...its true love. They look good together

They both look takeaway

chommy said...

Good for dem. Linda observe!

Gwen, this husband snatching you're doing, there is God o. But damn, he looks much happier with her than he did with his ex-wife. Na for their pocket jare. BTW, that gown dikwa wosky.

Dapsonbaby said...

Lovely!

LINDA, BUILD AN APP

Wow! What a dress, love u Gwen forever nd always

Rosekelblog said...

second version of eve. #Ladyskirpo#

Dis one na olosho ooo...@ johnkoledoye@gmail.com