Singers Gwen Stefani and Blake Shelton made their red carpet debut at the Vanity Fair Oscar party in Beverly Hills on Sunday. Gwen looked amazing in a red Yanina Couture gown featuring applique petals and a long sheer skirt. They look beautiful together. More pics after the cut...
29 comments:
They look good and happy together...
Hmm fashion?
They look good mehn. Nd I love dt gown
Witch-kind dress be dis one..
U see why ISIS behead piple...
I love her dress. Beautiful.
Dis is nakedness biko
Good 4 them o
Gwen Stefani..Tomboy in the No Doubt group.Looking like a lady nice...ProudlyDeltan
THE VOICE!!
For her mind this one na cloth she wear abi,all I see is fish net.oyibo people no go kill us wt fashion.
Not keen on her dress but she sure is as fit as a fiddle
All I can see is love
Good for dem. Linda take note!
Her dress though
*LINDA MY LINDA*
Sometimes I wonder the pleasure these celebrities derives in dressing like this! Haba! No decent dressing again, too bad!
They are truely in love. Love her red dress.
I've always loved her pale skin and blond!
Adorable couple.
Cuties. More Instagram followers for you
The look good together. ..
These two...
I love how they look at each other...its true love. They look good together
They both look takeaway
Good for dem. Linda observe!
Gwen, this husband snatching you're doing, there is God o. But damn, he looks much happier with her than he did with his ex-wife. Na for their pocket jare. BTW, that gown dikwa wosky.
Lovely!
LINDA, BUILD AN APP
Wow! What a dress, love u Gwen forever nd always
second version of eve. #Ladyskirpo#
Dis one na olosho ooo...@ johnkoledoye@gmail.com