Family is everything: says Khloe in new KUWTK clip | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 27 February 2016

Family is everything: says Khloe in new KUWTK clip

The famous sisters are known for their close bond and in a sneak peek for season 12 of KUWTK, Khloe drives home that point.
"I don’t know how I would live my life without my family. It’s the best support system in the world.' We are sisters by blood but best friends by choice.' She added.
Kim is also heard saying in the clip, 'The power of family really means everything, We would do anything for each other."

48 comments:

I concur.

Pearlie said...

Yea..family is everything #SpotOn#

We don hear...

She spoke well

My Family is everything to me.. Even if I have nothing, knowing my family will always be there for me means everything...

True talk

Blood is thicker than mmiri...luv dese fam

Sure it is

Blood is thicker than mmiri..luv dese fam

Psalmuelle aka Samstone. said...

That's true. Well said.

This is one of the reason i will continue to hold this angelic family in high esteem,with this no man on earth will push them.
This is the secret pin of Kadarshians.
They should keep it up family is my number life i don't play with them when two or whole family come together in love and decided on any thing they shall get it.
That's why they are always moving forward why haters are hating.
Rob is dead they should forget about him and be waiting for his buria please.

And where is that confused man Caitlin?

So true!

I strongly angry with them, they should not mind their clown(brother)

Yeah sure!!

Dey re all they've got in a society filled with hate. U can even find haters in their instagram followers.

#LibBadBoy

Beautiful women. Linda take note!

Noticed.

Exactly! Pusey has blinded that orobo!

Amaka.u.l said...

Dats tru,family is everything.nice one Khloe

Posh Queen said...

Okay o, seen.

And that's how it should be. But here we have family stabbing family. Now imagine what they will do to friends

Kendall is the finest! They built an empire for themselves ,that's why Bruce quickly turned to a woman, Carlin..not to miss out on the goodies !

Yea,family is everything,peter okoye u hear.

I pray so oooooo

Make e no b mouth
I see Kyliejenner betraying u guys shaa
But hope it never happens

#spritual

True talk

Abass Rasheed said...

no matter what, blood will always be blood and will always be thicker than water. I rep my family And I will never disregard my family, they make me and I am part of what make my family.

maddam are KUWTK peop paying you for free advert.

Jude Akinwole said...

We know naw! I guess every right thinking person knows that!

Golda Awosika said...

I kno about dat very much, fam is everything mehn

All of them except for Kylie have the same lips

Pls visit my blog bettykrislav.com

They have stylishly separated themselves from their brother but whether they like it or yes, he is one of them

Family is everything

Engee said...

Blood is always thicker than water. Family all the way.

Sipping my hennessy

True talk

#KING_KHALIFA said...

The kardashian witches!!!

Good for dem

Mtchew

keke driver said...

Wetin concern us.

Dt is gud. U guys shou keep it up

The family is not complete. Where is rob in the picture?

Even when the Kardashians fart it becomes news.

Luciana Chinda said...

Wow that's cool.
Likewise me, I can't do without my family.

yea dats true,

but theirs is full of controversies

none of my business though.

?????

Yea, family is everything.#familyfirst#