Success in later life is often dependent on our development as children. It is the training acquired as children that evolve into skills later in life. Building sound verbal communication skills in the early years for a child is paramount to unlocking excellence in the world in which we live today.
New term is scheduled to start this March. The Helen O’Grady Drama Academy offers weekend classes in the heart of Surulere. The Academy has a unique, structured curriculum with classes for different age groups, meaning a child can join lessons at 5 years old and stay until they are 18 and never repeat a lesson!.
Classes are divided into: Primary 5-8years (Foundation Course), Upper Primary 9-12years (Intermediate Course), and Youth Theatre 13-18years (Advanced Course).
To
enrol your child, call +2349039030744 or send an email to surulere@dramaafrica.com. You can
also visit our Facebook page www.facebook.com/helenogradysurulere
or visit www.dramaafrica.com for more
information on the academy.
In
this fast moving world of technology it has become necessary to empower
children with skills that will remain relevant in across all ages irrespective
of where they go. In drama, that is made possible.
32 comments:
And how much will they pay me to enroll my children in this school coz my kids are genius..
Noticed.
Okay.
the first two pix are also pupils in the academy ?
That's a good idea to catch them young
SEE THE EXPENSIVE CARS SARAKI JUST BOUGHT WHILE THE ECONOMY CONTINUES TO SUFFER - SEE PHOTOS
Linda mkn money snc 2000
Beautiful.
OK aunt linda I will do that once I give birth
What a loada. Not one black child in there, to promote the school in their advert poster. I'll start the campaign here, right now, to boycott this charade of a drama academy.
seen , I never born
Nice initiative... I hope its affordable for everyone...esp d surulere kids..#nextnewspls#
Nice one! Linda take note!
Nice.
K
Thanks for the info
And they have to show us plenty of white kids, jst to let us knw say the school makes sense... Because without white kids on the picture that means the school no get levels..... Odiegwu
..... Liber maniac......
...... We aim to please.....
....... God bless Nigeria...
Beautiful concept.
Is your income not good enough, are you unemployed , or a student ?4Corners is giving everyone great opportunities to make huge income. Come work smartly with us and make your money.
For more details WhatsApp me on ...08104982994
My thoughts exactly!!! Before my kids develop low self esteem. The nerve!!
Better take your academy to the US sincw your poster has all white and mixed race kids.
Please ask them. Misplaced advert.
Catching them young
Thats a good one...Want A Natural Way To Lose Weight in 30 Days Click Here To Read
More
Nice..
Bo b small tin ooo
#spritual
4 lagos residence
the don't have black kids abi? why are they advertising with foreign people? hisss.
ptshheeeew. I will personally tell people NOT to cos obviously they are not proud to show forth black people.