DJ Timmy comes for BRed | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday, 28 February 2016

DJ Timmy comes for BRed

BRed is Davido's cousin and HKN artist. When LIB asked DJ Timmy why the venom on BRed on social media, he said "B Red threatened to beat up Yung6ix and his crew! I found that personally insulting" - See the rest after the cut...

132 comments:

Manchester United vs Arsenal. Hope you update my WIN here.

Hmmmm!#Lindangwanu#

Odikwa very serious 😃

Lols.. true talk. Dat bred is jst a follow up.. he always talk abt broke wen he has not achieved anything on his own. Hiding under ppls cover

Sylvia said...

Choiiiiii... Anoda drama.... War! Start! #nextnewsjor#

Lol .....Jimmy at it again .

this is serious stuffs

Make we dey watch!
WhO'S THAT GUY THAT'S EVEN RANTING. DJ WETIN?

#XENO-FABIAN

this is serious stuffs

WeALTHY ChIC said...

Choi. See nyash opening.

BRed is a fuckboy

WeALTHY ChIC said...

I have never liked B-red or whatever his name is.

Lol rotflmao @videovixen

I'm not surprised, it's a year of celebrity drama. Linda take note!

BRed respect Yung6six because his your senior.

Xo dj Timmy somebody cannot play with u again! Chooii he yaf finish bred o

Golda Awosika said...

Chai, shot and precise with d ryt dosage to kill.

chommy said...

Lol, let d drama begin. Linda observe!

Beef it out...

Devido'driver.... Na true say ur oga dey sleep with ashii without protection?

....... Liber maniac......
......... We aim to please...
.......... God bless Nigeria...

Him get long mouth ooo

Na wah oh

PrincePrince Habibi said...

But seriously, the BRed lad has no talents whatsoever tho. I wonder if DavidO wasnt singing, what will he be doing with his life. He's just a lighter shadow of OBO to be frank. Well,maybe his career will have a chance as a vixen/model afterall. That is if he was selling rat poison in traffic and he photobombs Yung6ix photo shoot. Talentless cunt! Fuck you nigga and get your own.

Please who is DJ Timmy?..&. Wtf is Kktbm, all ds broke ass people forming local gangs, make money first and BE RICH and leave all ds dead gang u r forming, never knew anytin like ds is existing in our 9ja entertainment circle. Yung6ix sha sorry

I smell some juicy drama...lol.

BADDEST DJ TIMMY YOU LEGIT #ROUGHSQUAD SAYS DO___MA - @DArmyAlone

shade room said...

yeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee alabi yellow ..video vixen.....Ahhhhhhhhhhhhh....failed artiste....back up singer....back seat fuck boy....this is too much!!!!!! linda

#DYNAMITE!!!....

Nice1, iwas as mad as u are wen i heard Bred came 4 yungsix. Started wondering if its dsame guy dats a nobody wifout davido, d davido's handbag.. Ogbeni u berra have sense nd continue wif ur bleaching cream

Habaaa To much nahhhhhhhh

Hmmmm make una start to shoot gun o, Owun oloriburuku. Wetin no concern u , u dey carry am put for head. I dey wait for scores.

hehee is getting intresting,let them spit the juice jare!

Here we go again.... real talk tho! Lol

Fcvk

The whole HKN are all fake niggas...na only money dey hold...come 4 6ix,d whole south south will come 4 u fools

Luciana Chinda said...

Hahahahahahahaha! No be small tin. Make una d insult una selves well well. And at the same time d expose una selves wella. Let me laugh again hahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahaaaaa!

Huuu,let d drama continue.lol

Choi.. Abeg Linda, give us gist oo
As e dy hot...

I think we have more problems than this, all of them should go to the back sit

Lol.

Fight! Fight! Fight!
Na only mouth una dey...first to throw blow receive free koko garri 4rm moi...oya

Alright. Heat it up.

#LibBadBoy

Dt B red no pass anytin make he park well....if na 4 burundi dey for don kidnaap ya yellow ass thinkin u be albino

oje said...

ouch dats hard on davido buh come o if dis is true davido no dey fear stds.odikwa risky o.

Joyce Chika said...

Shit!dats hot. DJ jimmy jatt didn't have to get involved in d fight tho but its okay.

Finally someone is willing to put this guy in his place.. The look on Akon's face in the that his rubbish song says it all. He doesn't know shit! Following Davido upandan! Agboro upper iweka

Lol video vixen and backup singer.. Quite true

Pls visit my blog bettykrislav.com

Auch! That hurts.

Word!!! Lmfao @ video vixen n Back up singer.

richhy said...

Oshey baddest djtimmy #kktbm

The Nigerian said...

the beef has started.

Lol! These people will not stop giving us something to laugh about.

Na dem sabi..
Bt dnt mention Davido in ur stupid problem,cos he's who u will neva be,even in ur next life..

tollyjems said...

Nawa oo. This man is a serious Agbaya. Leave kids alone joor, they will always settle their issues. Which one is all this stupid talks

Hahaha Alabi Yellow ...a boss will always hv people who will die for him...Bred video vixen park well....u will soon give yung six more game than u can ever get...he's more talented than u...ur just blessed to b on d $$ side

Black Belle said...

Damn! Deeeeep!

The guy is not smiling.

Chai killing of the year!!!

*ROTFL*I'm dead,this guy has finished the whole HKN gang...hehe

How does this reduced heat in this country?....abeg spill d gist jareh....drama2016

O setigo

BETCYHILZ said...

Jesu!!! He really finished Breds lol @backup singer and videovixen!! My tots exactly... But pls don't bring my Davido into this shit.

Hmmm na wa ooo

Another juicy beef LIB commentator are waiting to get the full detail..LINDA OBSERVE CAREFULLY

femmedy said...

Lmao @alabi yellow. This guy get bad mouth sha

Guys throwing jibes is the new 2016 and equally the new Black....

Their wahala

Lol, 2016 with artiste drama.

I love dis
HKN Gangs except Davido re fuck boiz...Davido shud beta sack all of dem coz they aint making him a dime instead he gives dem more than they make...Bred nd Bro shud look 4 anoda career nd stop following Davido up nd down..

Lindaz in-law(my brother's wife)

malik said...

I think this mother fucker wants attention. I don't even know him.

o'ben said...

All these guys beating themselves on social media..apologises the next minute..make it happen like the west side n d east side...make it real guys or don't even think about it.

Ok, dunno who this Nigga but from his shots, he's ready..he's no ass-licker like the rest of em. Lol@video vixen and the condom shots!

BRed never a fan and his a broke ass fuck boy

Never joke with a real gee.

2016 just get better

He's right Davido sleeps arnd lyk a dog,he shld be careful cos hiv is real

Can someone tell this agbaya that Davido is now an international artist!

That reminds me...who's BRED??
Is it that fair guy that I always see in davido's songs? If yes then Mr BRED thank God there's a Davido in your life if not you're a living dead

Hahahaha please buy him condom

Jimmyjat shirt up. Don't call David here.his way above your league. Always trying to fight people. U do with hiptv, rikado and now.

Omg!

Talk that talk!

Oopz that was a Hard Reply from the DJ

Damolia.DEW

Him dey craze? Or is like he want make south boys visit am.....Make him use him head oooo b4 he face southerners

Milez

Noticed.

jimmy, I think you mean Back Seat... do you want to correct your English and retweet?

Mcheww childish

Dj timmy pls stfu! Nobody knows your ass, I know B red might be a failed artiste, but yung6 is equally a failed artist. And B red is even probably richer and more popular now, than you and that fucker and clueless rapper yung6.

Fuck you unfortunate DjTimmy for mentioning Davido...If you have a problem with Bred then u should be matured enough to manage your beef with him..May you die young for insulting my guy..

Funny pple

*****************Thunder fire devil*********** if BRed does not cry after reading this******** I will take it personal n cry on his behalf********** #shadeoflife#

The mumu bred nor know who he wan fight sef... Yung6ix go too Beat am

Sigh e said the truth about B-red that's all I know!!!

Them go dey shout say yungsix Na warri boy say him tough, Omo no be by that one, how many warri boys I done beat personally. All of them are noise makers.

Whatever mehn. Dere r more pressing issues

2016!!! The year of serious beef.

#Somebody must to love me tonyt!!!!

Charles White said...

#part 1

their cup of shakeshake...

This is a killer blow....'upper cut' below the belt.....ouch!!!.....hihihih

Damn! All these names for one person. Linds, biko get the gist ASAP.

Dj your mama

Lol. I seriously don't like that b-red. He z trying so hard

Ur own don finish

This is a good way to reply assholes, I love this, the drama has just begun

PARENTAL ADVISORY
^^^Adult Content^^^

See gobe OBO dey straff Okpo without condom...

Mtcheeeeeeeqwwwww, noticed. More Instagram followers for you

Beautiful wifey said...

Dj jimmy, cancer has cure, don't discourage cancer patients. Na una sabi. #cancer survivor relative

L Y N N P O P E S said...

And who brought Jimmyjat into d matter? Abi you need glasses?

Yung6ix my gee Bred fake ass nigga

Yung6ix my my bred fake ass boy

chyyy said...

Ewooo I like this burst! Let the war begin, open more nyaShi!!!

Mr an0nym0us read well b4 c0mmenting its nt jimmyjat its timmy.....anyway timmy seems ready 2 fuck haters.....BredHkN.....

Don't mind some pole, the just post rubbish without reading and understanding the real post mumu like you.i wonder where u saw jimmy jatt's. Name, mad man!

Tefe said...

B-RED na smallie,make him try any kktbm first,na den he go know the difference btw logos and warri,stupid pig when davido they feed,d beat he go chop ehn,he nor go believe,bastard lagosian fool.

#shotsfired

Rotfl

Some Pple need Glasses to read,dey post rubbish without reading.

All ds Kktbm hungry mofos..thanks 2 ds blog we've heard abt u for d 1st time and DJ Timmy sh*t Fuck urself am nt a fan of bred or Davido but u @dj timmy u sound like sh*t n dt ugly yung6ix can't even sight him wen he performed on my bdai..

Danagog is this U? Abi na LT? E pele ti yin oo. Lmaoo *runs off *

@Bred, Lagos is not yankee ooo, come on the street!! #Iranu #Bredlivinginfantasy #Beyourownboss #Trywin1award #Beingfakeisnotonlyaboutchain #Fakementalitynigga

linaluv said...

U better don't add my davido, if u hv any issue wiv bred den sort it out, calling out davido shows hw immature u r. Liv small boys to settle their reef

Get busy bro. Stop saying LAWMA. Jatt is so on point.

Davido why u dy f***k with out condom u never learn lesson abi? Una dy go play wit 6ix mumu pipo (6ix king of the south) Respect to Baddest Dj Timmy

Only fools in 9ja don't know KKTBN, it's a well recognise record label in the street.

Mugu

Only fools in 9ja entertainment wolrd don't know 6ix or Baddest Dj Timmy.

Who ask you? #cancer survivor relative. Must you comment tatafo

Omo weiti dy worry u, u don use all ur brain tink abt f**k
Baddest Dj Timmy not jimmy jat mugu

You bam correct talk

Which attention dem want your own?

Bred or what is it called..I will advise u to go sleep..no one is listening to your music