Cristiano Ronaldo has become the first athlete to have 200
million social media followers. He thanked his fans last night on
Twitter as he celebrated the feat.
He has; Twitter = 40.7 million followers. Facebook= 109,689,892 followers. Instagram= 49.9 million followers.Total = 200,289,892. followers
Congrats to him!
65 comments:
Congratsss
Congratsss
Kudos to him. Some of his followers might be same though across different platforms.
That's my CR7!!!
Huh! That is plenty
Oyibo can follow sha
LINDA MY LINDA
Oh wow! Good for him
Messi would've beaten him to that bt he doesn't do social media. He gat no time for that!
Ronaldo is very active socially and he is loved by many. Congratulations sir.
Sipping my hennessy
So this one is an achievement what a joke how much did it put in his account.
The pride dude can now go and die.
Congrats to her..
#myworldbestfootballer!
Main man
Congrats to him..
#myworldbestfootballer
Good for him....ProudlyDeltan
Good for him.Hope he'll have followers too in heaven
The chairman......I rep u die Ororo nwa...
Milez
Na now u knw?
More grace to his elbows
Gud 4 him but lind dis na old news na
Mhhh. Si he has to sum up all his social media pages
Hmmmmmmmm,Abi linda!
It will be shameful after all this people followed u but u didn't make heaven.... Lol congrats
congrats CR7... Double your hustle
Humble To the core , but Always surpassing those who claim to be better than him
.FAKEEEEEEE people.
It will be shameful after all this people followed u but u didn't make heaven.... Lol congrats
Has he helped any of his followers? My following is not for free.
His gay status can earn him more followers....trust mofos... See our own agama lizard felling funky
God bless Nigeria
Am a big fan though no doubt....
He's ronaldo!!! For Christ sakes
There must be an issue of double-counting.
Congrats boss.
And how many are following Christ ? ~Swash~
congrats
#LibBadBoy
Ok.seen.
Congrats to him. Linda observe!
Congrats to him. Linda take note!
I can't stop laughing @Rossy chuks comment. Abi nah? #Lindangwanu#
Does he get paid for this?
Ngwa wey fifa dey nau, since you guys didn't give him ballon d'or award, I think you guys should give him the award for world best followed athlete (ballon ath'lete). Jor oh
U r great haters carry fuel go burn river Niger if u dey vex
cool...
Congrats bro
Congratulations 🎊
I'm not following him,cos I'm busy following Jesus...lmao
My crush for life congrats
Linda no exchange rate follow up today? Lol, una never shame
Good for him.
Oo.. and they had to find a heading for it lol.. "social media followers" all nah packaging
Congratulations to him
Congratulations my guy, the world likes a winner, if u are they follow u bomba2bomba but if u are not ububo!
@ stern,u talk anyhow, go and read wide. Ronaldo is the most charitable athlete in the world.....go and Google it....
Congrats to him...
He is the best in his sports
Good for him.....
Congratulations,
He derserves it...
Wow! E no easy o
OKORO UPGRADED
Kip killing it
Messi Got nothing on him! Messi is celebrate for Barcelona fans alone" CR7 is celebrate in the Whole Wild World" U Code?
He Deserves It!!
Via Gistmack.com
He is a nice and awesome man, Download Mp3 Music
Nice man , I love that guy, Mp3 Download