Check out photo of Angela Bassett as a teenager | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 26 February 2016

Check out photo of Angela Bassett as a teenager

This lady right here is now 57 years old. This is a pic of her when she was in Boca Ciega High School in Florida in the 70s where she was a cheerleader, a member of the Upward Bound college prep program, the debate team, student government, the drama club and choir..

56 comments:

Don't know her

DON'T KNOW HER.

Beautiful lady

She doesn't look like a teenager

I've always had a crush on this woman ever since I started watching her movies. She's still very beautiful and she's full of class.

Linda na me talk am !!!!

Beautiful lady

I don't know her
#LibBadBoy

Nice.

Don't forget that she's also a graduate of Yale University, class of 1980. Ivy league, baby!

Wow..

She still look almost the same

Posh Queen said...

I so love this woman, I can't forget her role as Keke palmer's mum in Akeelah. I can't believe she's 57 already and still looking so young.

starshine said...

She has always been beautiful

Pearl said...

Pretty woman

She was beautiful and still is

Alright seen! But what's news here?

Being Tochi said...

So beautiful. . I love her

Beautiful woman! Linda take note!

Golda Awosika said...

Wow, luk at dat mane! Hmmm getting dia

She was so cute then nd still is...can't believe she was once a Cheerleader though....

Oh God!!! I love this woman so much.... Shes a very good actress.

She looks lovely!

How to care for your natural hair in a protective style

Your hair isn't growing? What you can do about it

Linda linda all na news?????

Chaiii

#spritual

chommy said...

Seen. Linda observe!

she looks pretty...Want A Natural Way To Lose Weight in 30 Days Click Here To Read
More

Jesus. She's looking the same. Dang!

Beautiful

Abass Rasheed said...

Ds is raw beauty. beauty in its natural form.

Your No. 1 DATA Vendor Call/WhatsApp 09028450336 (Get Your Cheap & Affordable DATA on All Networks) said...

Wow! She's always been beautiful

Maxwell Pepenazi said...

Nice pic

Big woman

Linda's daughter aka Nwa Linda said...

Beautiful ass woman

Black is beautiful

Sweet.

Wao, she's lovely. She didn't change much

businessanswers said...

Looking really beautiful. One striking thing about the pic is it's looking as if it was taken just some days ago
www.sandalili.com

black is beautiful

Black is beautiful

pretty all the way.

none of my business though

Black is beautiful,

How'd u know her

*******************Who ix she abeg ???????? Kedu nke okasi eme ???????

chonko said...

@stern and @ davido's driver. You guys r really kids. Move over let real men comment... u don't know angela Bassett. Omg. Go watch how Stella got get groove back.... waiting to exhale

the truth said...

You must be very young not to know her

Who is She? Esi beya aga be onye?

Love her in how Stella got her groove back.

#KING_KHALIFA said...

Yea we knw cos the only movie u watch is Mr. IBU movies

OnlineCounsellingGirl said...

If you don't know her, watch dis movie "what's love got to do with it". She acted as "Tina Turner" in d movie.

Then google her instead of writting " i dont know her"

Peace nwadire said...

Black rocks, beautiful woman

Luciana Chinda said...

She is beautiful.
But I don't know her.

Precious said...

My favourite Hollywood actresses!

She and Keke Palmer most be related,they look so alike.