Cancer patient Paul Arisa to be flown abroad for treatment courtesy of Abia state governor | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 26 February 2016

Cancer patient Paul Arisa to be flown abroad for treatment courtesy of Abia state governor

Abia state governor, Okezie Ikpeazu who sent his Personal Physician, Mike Enyinnaya and his SSA on New Media, Newman Ubani Ubani to visit cancer patient, Paul Arisa at his hospital bed, has directed that Paul alongise one care giver be flown to the US for treatment. Travel arrangements are already being made.

90 comments:

michael George (the Fulani Prince) said...

Wish him the best. ND God bless that gov

Am happy for him,God will take absolute control

Wow... Dats good news..
God's grace

God loves a sincere giver.

PRAISE GOD. I wish you good health ma G

Hope z from his heart and not just for us to see

God bless Ikpeazu for me o o !!!

Wow,thats how I want this our leaders to be behaving...
Atleast let the prayers that we r praying for them be working on their heads...
Honestly, initially I tot this was a scam when I saw it on Facebook..

This is commendable... Keep it up mr governor

Awwwww, God bless the Governor + wishing the patient a speedy recovery. Linda take note!

I wish him speedy recovery.

efe Johnson said...

Thank God for sending help to him.

Eyha d Governor z a gud citizen

Wow..
Glory be to God...

I hope he gets better soon!

Nice gesture.

Anne said...

Thank you Jesus for sending help to this man. I am so teary reading this great news. God who made a way for him will grant him complete healing. And God pls send help to me too in every areas of my life, you already knw my heart desires.

Linda your blog is so powerful,this news was first reported here. God will continue to bless you nd the his friend that sent in the report. I am really so happy for the young man and I wish him a very successful surgery.It shalll be well with him.

Victor Kachi said...

May God help u...
Kindly visit my blog for Latest working free browsing cheat on all networks.. Entclass.com
Aunty Linda N0 Vex

Speedy recovery to him.

Oh! Thank You Jesus!!!
Speedy recovery dear

Short of words, all I ve to say thank U Jesus.

Successful operation I pray

Linda, please reconfirm your story. The governor is sponsoring the return tickets. ABSU Alumni in colabrotion with some well meaning individuals home and abroad is taking care Of the rest.

Chyachebe said...

Thank God, I pray he survives it

uzy said...

Quick recovery...God will heal u IJNA

Psalmuelle aka Samstone. said...

God bless the governor! I wish Paul speedy recovery.

Thank God. This is Gud news. God bless O.I

POPULAR LIB READER!

Golda Awosika said...

Same here

U be pure olodo

POPULAR LIB READER!

bayray said...

Finally, there's help. I never knew that the governor has a large heart. God bless you.

God bless u sir. Speed Recovery Paul in Jesus Name,Amen

trey said...

Does it really matter? Paul is getting help.

SongsOfSUSSAN said...

May God greatly bless the governor.

Most they wait b4 its painted in d media to help d poor ones???

God bless him so very much

PATSY Collections said...

This is the 1st time am saying good thing about Gov. Okezie. God bless him! Pls they should make it fast.

I wish him a speedy recovery. I really feel so sad seeing dis guy in such condition. Oh God ur healing hands upon ur son.

starshine said...

And help came at last

Ofia said...

GOD bless u, Abia state gOv.

Thank GOD, we pray for a successful surgery

Ofia said...

GOD bless u, Abia state gOv.

chommy said...

Thank God o, God bless dis governor. Linda observe!

Ahh tnk God

I wish him successful operation

#spritual

LIB PIKIN said...

God bless Abia State Govt.

Tommy said...

Oh glory be to God. God bless Abia state governor. We need pple like dis in our country.

Chi chi said...

What does it matter. The young man is getting the immediate help he needs now and that alone is a miracle.

Father in the mighty name of Jesus, heal and restore this young man to perfect health in Jesus name. Amen

Glory to God

Adaobikamma said...

God bless Governor Okezie for this and may every ailment be for from his family. I pray everything go fast for his recovery.

I wish him speedy recovery but what then happens to the money contributed?

God bless him

May God heal you and make d operation a success.

Keep quiet,whatever it is, it shld be!

Thank God

Dnt tell me u are really hustling for LIB give away..? Because u always comment first these days.... Or ar u telling me u Dnt have any other thing doing apart for commenting on LIB? Well God bless ur hustling... The fuck is super real...

....... Liber maniac.....
........ Long live LIB....
......... Long live LIBERS..
.......... God bless Nigeria.

God bless governor okezie for us ooooo....

........ Liber maniac.......

Dan said...

Finally help came

Ohkikie said...

Thank God,wish him quick recovery.

Www.cussoutmyex.blogspot.com

eunymz said...

Wow!!! U are blessed Okezie..quick recovery to the patient

MZ EUEU

I pray God will keep paul alive hale and hearty.God bless the Governor.

Bestman said...

Its well with this dude...he shall live in Jesus name.

Good news, quick recovery

don siboysi said...

Is it about u seeing or this young man getting d much needed help he needs ? I bow to u o. Pray say u nor sick o .na wao

I'm happy for him

Nneoma said...

Kudos to the governor!
Speedy recovery I pray for you Paul.
Nigeria is blessed with able physicians that are so competent to handle a health situation as this. Government should build and equip Nigeria hospitals. I live abroad, I can bet that before Paul finished his treatment abroad, he would have had a Nigerian in his care team. Let's support #ourveryown

Thank God

Thank you Jesus and continue to bless our governor

And even if it weren't Wch one dd u do for us not to see

Eya thank God

safaya abi wetin b ya name mind ya biz & leave stern alone

Nneoma said...

Kudos to the governor!
Speedy recovery I pray for you Paul.
Nigeria is blessed with able physicians that are so competent to handle a health situation as this. Government should build and equip Nigeria hospitals. I live abroad, I can bet that before Paul finished his treatment abroad, he would have had a Nigerian in his care team. Let's support #ourveryown

Alma said...

God bless u richly governor, and I pray the surgery will be a huge success, Amen.

Eche said...

Governor Ikpeazu is by far the best performing Governor in the whole country at the moment.

Saphire don't just try to use Stern to shine. Just pocked that ur rotten smelling gutter and comment on the topic of discussion. Ode. Now dat u hv gotten wat u want, are u Ok now?

POPULAR LIB READER!

What is wrong with Nigerians and out retarded way of thinking? Isn't this governor supposed to focus on building world class hospitals in his state, so that such health issues can be handled on our own soil?! This is retarded on his and our part. God help us all sha. But we need to hold our public officers accountable and enforce them and their families to use only Nigerian hospitals, then and only then will we see a difference.

valushi said...

God bless the Governor and may the operation be successful. I wish a colleague's wife who is in this situation find such favour too.

Desperate cat! From where did u crawls out from biko? And u that have something doing what are u doing here? U looks So Horrible" Could this be the Real U? Olekwaa,, pls kindly crowl back to where u from, this is human existence not cat kingdom, onwuu.

All I wish u is God's intervention, God bless u Mr Governor.

Ikpeazu is only paying for flight tickets Bikonu. Paul still needs help.

Thank God o,I pray Paul gets better in Jesus Name Amen.

May God see him through and restore his health

May God bless you our able Governor.

Thank God for social media. They don't have to wait for the media but how will they get to know such people are out there without the media.
They are human as well they can't be every where or can you?
How did you get to know about Paul?

ProudlyDeltan15 said...

Thank God for helpers....i pray the operation I successful and he recovers fully.....ProudlyDeltan

Thank God...wish him quick recovery

mmmm, a tumor that size it is well very late. Most likely it has spred and cause secondary cancers. Isnt it a shame that a poor man unknown no one will help and cancer makes you suffer in pain at the end. There should be more done to treat people sooner it is not expensive. And all the generators are contributing to cancer. The governor is at fault for not taking action it is laughable that he is h helping one person.
-MY VIEW-

I pray he gets well soon

Peace nwadire said...

Shut your trap anonymous 7:22, what hav you contributed since you heard about it huh! You are there spewing trash cos linda gave you privileged to. Fool! My able governor, thanks for remembering this young man.

Luciana Chinda said...

Wish him all the best