Can lightening strike twice? See the photo Ciara took in Lagos traffic yesterday | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 27 February 2016

Can lightening strike twice? See the photo Ciara took in Lagos traffic yesterday

Ciara landed in Lagos yesterday for Darey's Love Like A Movie concert and took this photo in traffic which she shared with her 10million instagram followers. In the photo is a well dressed woman selling some type of fruit in traffic. People are now asking that the lady should be found and her life turned around like what happened with TY Bello and the bread seller. Anyone knows the lady?

108 comments:

Choi.. Nawa oo.
Lemme start selling common sense..
Mayb dy wil find me

Hawking things on my mind
It seems Favour only smiles @ trays this days.BTW Linda I luv that headline

Ok o

Loool Linda u re not serious! Another jumoke I see....salud!

APPLELIPX said...

Naija!!!
Pls u pple shud free person
Doesn't look anything like d bread seller's shoot
This one is jst der!!

Fantashots Photography said...

Oya let's look for this one and make her a star too.

PH PHOTOGRAPHER

Okay na

Still proudly naija

Nigerians can turn anytin around
#findthelady

Jude Akinwole said...

Very possible o! #ProjectOlajumoke

Still proudly naija

Her turn don reach too.

She should get her turn too,if it can happen to olajumoke why not her,find that lady asap,she is more pretty than olajumoke self!

Naija got talent. Naija babes Rock! Where r d men? Oya start hawking so u 2 can be found lol.

So dats d new trend now. Looking good is really a good biz. Una dey see am. Whn God picks ones call. Look for her asap.

Olajumoke got competition coming. Waz dis 1ns name..adejoke?

Wow very possible oh Lindo

Beloved Linda, there is nothing new under d sun. So it can definitely happen.

Who knows it might b u or she dat can mak dis miracle happen.

Lolz... na wa ooo now d trend

This baby's own will even be international. I prayffavour locates her! Xo

Lol, now everyone's going to hit the streets with something on their heads looking for their big break. Ty Bello done open a can of worms, Linda.

Hahahaha Naija new trend

Abeg who know her oh.

Its very much possible, this wan will represent d Igbo people

Hahahaha...its like I'll start hawking in Lagos oooo

Lol.. See dem

Nkemy said...

Lol....Naija how una see am

Destiny, Linda u're d next to help pple but dis time it might not be hawking class

Pearlie said...

Waiting for your own story, lady in red

They should go to that location, again she will definitely be found there again, I think hawking has become a big business now

Psalmuelle aka Samstone. said...

Mehn. It can happen o, Infact I pray it happens for her.

Cynthia Anozie said...

It's be say I go start hawking biz now

I just dey laugh

How to care for your natural hair in a protective style

Your hair isn't growing? What you can do about it

I tink I will start hulkin groundnut mayb Dangote will see me

Lol, naija people..

Why is the tray loopsided?

korrect Warri guy said...

I go come they hawk o,shuo....lindi way i dey hawk pap pass ur house, u nor fit call me

Peace nwadire said...

They should locate the babe mbok

MamaT said...

Sorry, but this one no have any modelling features.

Y did she not call for her attention? That's if it's true

naija space said...

YOU ALL thinks you will seat at home and meet favour...my brother and sister I sorry for you....She has might her happier......GLORY BE TO GOD.....ALL HER SUFFERING GONE WITH IN THE TWINKLE OF AN EYE.....GLORY TO GLORY TO ANOTHER GLORY.....TAKING OVER IS ALLOWED

What is "some type of fruit"? Why u dey form like say u no sabi garden egg?

Hahhahahaha naija oooo

Dapsonbaby said...

People dae over do things! Because she sells stuff on the streets and is well dressed(not so sure) now means she must be turned into a model ahbi, Nigerians ehn

LINDA, BUILD APP

chommy said...

Na hawking tins nw o, lol. Linda observe!

Posh Queen said...

Let the search begin!

Lmao Bonita won't jst kill me

She's my neighbour

Lmao Bonita won't jst kill me. Let's just finad her asap since Ciara is still much around, before she travels back

Anon said...

Waiting for her story...so original mehn! #GodDey!

lol

Everybody go soon carry tray. Linda take note!

IWP said...

Hahaha even if you dash dem 1 million many of them will still hawk foods ok....hahaha www.iwonpopular.com

Naaah!it was Cici dat snapped joor!

LIB PIKIN said...

Lol...wetin me sef go hawk? Agege don cast, garden egg wan cast now...wetin sef? Lol

Thatigbobabe(Lilyflower) said...

Hawking on my mind... let's hit the street.

Hmmm...
Maybe it's her own turn to shine...

Oya! Tawa,binta,carry tray to island straight! To hawk bread and garden eggs ! You don't know who might sight us and turn us to super stars!oya,oya! Don't tie wrapper, wear gown.

SHANTELSLEEK DESIGNS said...

Wow

Adaobi said...

The rate things are happening in this country eh! all you need to do is be at the right place at the right time and favor will shine on you. Thanks to Ciara for being an instrument of help... its amazing

Mbok na wetin i go hawk now

This year God is restoring lost glories. Those that thought they've been forgotten. @maunne

lol,,it aunty musilatu the hawker tune Lasma www.streetrequest.com

D'Senator said...

U still want to hawk....after 15 years of hawking ur punani.

Funny

dansignature said...

she should be looked for, we need to make this girls life better...if CIARA wants to change her life they should look for her fast before she leaves...

dansignature said...

she should be looked for, we need to make this girls life better...if CIARA wants to change her life they should look for her fast before she leaves...

Oya TY BELLO come do ya. Job!! Find Her she need. 2 start with sit up. Her tummy duh!

Abass Rasheed said...

its her own turn now. May my own helper locate me too for good. u all shall be located for the best this year.

Lol...why the f is she d only one selling around there!!! .... Dis pple knw dat the red cloth wud look preety n they just set someone there....Goodluck to dis one too

****************Linda pls help find d babe u can do it

Is mee ooooo. I can brobe it by showering you with the exactly dress I weird that faitfool day. Please ma is me.

F8 said...

Lwkmd! Bonita!!!

Thats a serious one o...Want To Naturally Reverse Type 2 Diabetes Click Here To Read
More

Linda, tell us the street or area the shot was taken, am sure she would be found with that info

Funny, she's also putting on red

Linda, find out from her the street or area the shot was taken, am sure we will find the fruit seller

Isiabubu said...

God a way of blessing his children, her time has come, find her

Amaka.u.l said...

Good for her,another jumoke this be transform.

Biko Linda it's lighting... Not lightening... Abi na skin???

Una come again, lolz

michael George (the Fulani Prince) said...

Agbalagba leleyi... This one no be Jumoke, na JuYAke.

Yes it can happen.Here in the western world they don't carry things on their head not to talk of without holding it.Balancing is an acquired talent ability we have in Africa without even knowing and yes it is strange to the western world

Ronke said...

Linda you should be responsible for the turn around as a part of giving back! Don't you think so

Abegi, plenty Americans dey hawk bottle water in New York

Lol..see hustle o

very soon everyone will start hawking

PARENTAL ADVISORY
^^^Adult Content^^^

Na to go carry tray o

Luciana Chinda said...

Chai naaaaah waaaaaa ooooooo.

Yes so she is next in line for another transformation pls find her.

Nah me be the person.. Lol

Awon street hawkers association of nigeria - US chapter...

Blossoms by nsture said...

Ciara wd hv stopped her on d way na,nd tk down her details,she no no say naija big

She looks like Lagos Rihanna.

Lol @ favour smiles at tray

U know English very well it's lightning nt lighting

I know English very well it's lightning nt lighting

BabiousBlog said...

Ciara probably taught it was art. She has not seen anyone with a tray of anything on the streets,lol.

How exactly is she talented? By being able yo balance a tray on her head? I'm so sick of this nonsense

All this fine pepper seller gon sef...lol

Nah hacking things now o

Kim k didn't see anything when she came.

Ekua said...

Am loving this. God works in mysterious ways.