AY's loving words to wife, Mabel Makun | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday, 28 February 2016

AY's loving words to wife, Mabel Makun

They were plagued by break up rumours last week...but they are doing fine and looking fabulous!

82 comments:

Seen next

Sylvia said...

Good for Dem... Wash ur dirty pants in ur house ND hang Dem in ur toilet....

Eya. May ur marriage lasts till the end..

People don't just mind their business. There is no marriage without issues so just let this couple be. They are humans irrespective of social status. What God has joined together let no man put asunder.

Pearlie said...

Haters and rumourmongers everywhere..abeg,fire on your love.

Black Belle said...

Lovely couple

Childish act abeg

I hope dis is true

Psalmuelle aka Samstone. said...

lots of love between them. God shall continue to keep their union.

Lovely couple

NA WA O

I keep saying it, Divorce is never an Option! I thank God they are back together.

Lol just to tell haters "shut up!"

Abeg o they should keep loving each other

PEPSI ADDICT

Awwwwwwww, so sweet of him. Linda take note!

Ok o. Hope the haters and rumour mongers have seen how happy they are

Truth is AY is Fuck**ing that Assisat Oshuola girl , that's why they having issue all this are just public stunts soon they will fall apart

Linda tryna cover up for dem. All d best shaaaaa

Hmm.
So' the fuckin Rumor was a Fact.

**********ok we don hear*******muna 2 kuku enter room********AY I knw wetin dey hungry u !!!!!!!!!

*********************Jux hit d bedroom

Assuming you don't have all the success will you even know who she is...lol

Abeg make them leave people, their cup of tea

Linda u r too weak a blogger. Damn It obvious u r fake with eye service. Truth they almost brokeup an u know that. Stop licking ass. Am done with ya fakeness. Na so u l abt someone asking for money or else he block ur site. Later u wrote u knw him blah blah. U go ? Cover Tiwa salvage u friends with her. They don't run a blog like that. If u like post.

gud

Fantashots Photography said...

Nice of him.

PH PHOTOGRAPHER

lovely couple... God is ur muscle

Thank God dat stella started dis if not dem 4 separate wella. Thanks to Stella blog.

chyyy said...

Nice may God continue to strengthen una marriage likewise me.

I love this, it makes love stronger and marriage well-bond. AY u try..

Bliss n blossom 2016

Am sorry this sounds very fake and forced to me. If indeed they are saying Stella is lying then they should come out together and debunk not talk from the side of their mouth. This makes it even more certain that indeed they had issues and are back together because of shame. Whatever reason that made them separate, I sure hope they have sorted it out else it would be like a problem masked. It will come up again.

Mabel is not looking as pretty anymore.RR via BlackBerry Leap!

Lovely couple..
People and rumours eh..

Their bizwagz

I love here's outfits by the way...

Good to know u guys are still very much togeda

You won't believe this. My sister is a carbon copy of Mabel. The semblance is uncanny

Nice. * it's well*

Good for them

Stella Dimoko, be divorcing celebrity since 1900. Fake rumors everywhere.

Thank God they've settle their differences

uniquebeauty said...

Na lie jor, AY be feeling like nothing went wrong in their relationship, anyway thank God, u now know how to manage ur home, experience best teacher.

I knew that was a rumour

Noticed. More Instagram followers for you

The gboo on this blog shaa

sugarcandy said...

Who said it was a rumor u all r soo blinded by ur ignorance #smh# y did Mabel remove Makun from her ig name n y did she delete her ig account. Mbok not my biz dollar is.

lami said...

Seriously we don't need this, it seem to me someone is trying so hard to convince us they are ok. We are happy for u guys but keep your personal lives private please!

Dan said...

Ha thank God

you how are you looking. with your lassa face

No smoke without Fire! U people should Just try patch things up, all this one na tory una day yarn.

Is your sister sleeping with the financier also?

Lovely#Lindangwanu#

chommy said...

Nice. Linda observe!

Lovely couple...

Bros AY, do not give the devil a chance.

What are you on about please????

When people try hard to prove a point, the more they are trying to hide. Trust me when I tell you they are only trying to save face...

Hana said...

Pls pls pls enough already.....
Ahahahhaha!!! What is it???
If you want to divorce do it lez hear word
You two been postn rubbish on media like the rumors are true
And you two are takn desperate measures to play cool
Mtchewwww

Miss Freeborn!!

Ede said...

A good blogger don't just post news bcos everybody is posting. A good blogger post news with real facts. Linda don't need 2 be famous anymore. She has integrity to protect that's why she is where she is today.

Gud for dem...

@Ede God bless you.

HOW MANY OF YOU KNOW THAT STELLA IS STILL COMING HERE TO POST STUFF UNDER ANONYMOUS LIKE ME? MAKE UNA JUST FREE THIS COUPLE. BE COMMENTING WHILE THE MAN DEY ON TOP OF HIM WIFE. MUMU PEOPLE

He don tell the idiot make she smile like rat weyvwin lottery cos people noticed she was unhappy in the first pic. No worry o mabel, even people wey do pass so, the fire later come burn dem for yansh. Keep pretending like the rumours were false.

God bless Stella Dimikokurkus for this....Abeg AY paaaaaaaaarkkkkkk far and say "Thank you to Stella jooooo".....You go open mouth talk pple own for your Stage but your own now U dey do strong head!Ode niiieee men!onidokudo

Chi chi said...

Yawn abeg this one and is wife with no personality should carry their Yeye face comot.

Ay with dry ponmo lips and wife with face wey Botox don stiff. Wetin concern us with their fake love story. On to the next one Biko

Posh Queen said...

People should leave them already, which marriage doesn't have problems?

Ask Stella, every good journalist gets their story from both parties involved before posting. But Stella got hers from only one source and decided to post which is wrong journalism. Every marriage has it's own ups and downs. But it takes a mature and determined mind to make a marriage work. Bloggers should stop helping couples end their marriages when they themselves, try to make theirs work.

The other time it was Caroline Danjuma, then At, sadly yesterday, she's added Beyonce and Kim K. Choice, I tire for her.

Go get married and know how these things work.

Good for them.

#Linda'spal

Iyawo badosneh said...

Good for them. Pls we want better story. I miss my love sha. His name is olamide badoo

if you cant tell that this is for damage control, then you are dumber than u imagine.

Luciana Chinda said...

Ay this your lips no be here ooooooo.
Well I love that your wife dress.

It's well

thank God for their marriage.linda see to that case

Love nwantiti. Sai Buhari Una never see anything valentino_nero@yahoo.com

And you go still dey fuck Ashley then go meet your wife for house you no go let the girl find her own husband Na to dey fuck am for all the cheap cheap hotels for Lekki or that her house for inside lekki

Mr romantic