'AY is my man crush for life' - Mabel Makun dispels break up rumours
There were reports that the comedian and his interior designer wife have separated and she moved out of their home. Mabel just shut down those rumours with this pic and words...
Their cup of tea, if something like that never happened no one will carry out they should keep their life private that's all I can say .am too busy putting my life together. Not thinking others
People and their mouth. They were just hoping for it to be true. Wicked people everywhere waiting to promote rumours about people's downfall. Thank you Mabel for clearing the air to the shame of the devil. I wish both of you happy married life. Haters can go and hang themselves!
If you believe this,you'll believe anything.infact you're a gullible fool. when d story broke,she removed her surname and then her page dissapeared. the hubby ran back home from London and he never denied or affirmed the rumour. now she's posting man crush with her page on private? they must think we are fools. better she says they have settled n giving it another try. dabota,Caroline,Toyin Aimakhu, and the likes did more than this n the next day we heard they split. all these is damage control. Linda you are smart! you and I know there was/is a problem.
Beautiful script by Mabel!!!!! My darling Mabel please decide if you still want to remain married and stop fooling yourself with yoyr attention seeking self, or who are you fooling? I knew you can't survive a month outside AY.... Bros Ayo eku management o!!!!!aunty please appreciate what you have and stop pushing your luck with fake I must level up with the celeb things then you'll be at peace to enjoy your home
Shut down which rumour...abeg Linda go siddon...it took her 3 days to dispel the said "rumour". Anyway we are happy that they have resolved their issues...
I sincerely believe that they had issues They just made up It's nothing unusual in marriage Couples fight & makeup ( as long as d cause of d fight is resolved) Wish them d best in their marriage..
Shut down rumours?I laugh in swahili.dat doesn't dispel the rumour dat she used a truck to pack all her belongings from her husband's house.they should keep deceiving themselves.Dere is no smoke without fire.Ask dabota and Aunty Caro.As 4 you Mabel,pls pick a struggle.stay out of social media if u cant stand the heat dat comes wit it and stop changing on upandan on IG.Mshewwwwww.
Mabel, if not for the love of money... whay the heck are you doing with this dude... you go die o Mabel.. i have adviced you enough. When u die, d razz boy will move on.... good luck sha
You know it's funny you say she does not look happy. I looked at oldd pictures of her as far back as their wedding day and she always had this distant unhappy look. Like she was hiding deep hurt or pain. I think it's just her natural look
I knew this two are not ready to go anywhere. the last time i was on a flight with them from Houston to Atlanta to marry hungry me. AY was busy pampering and making her and their little girl laugh all thru
All those accusing Linda for not carrying the news of the rumour should go and take several seats joor. If Linda had carried the rumour without concrete evidence, you are thesame people that will attack her on this blog for tarnishing people's image and breaking homes with her blog. Now that Linda has used her blog to clear the air, you are not happy. Enemies of progress. Smtcheew.
Bla bla bla.... I'm supposed to sit down and start judging someone else's life/relationship cos mine is oh-so-perfect. Abegiiii , shift with this boring gist make I see road.
109 comments:
They will always look for a way to shut down the news
Glowyshoes's blog
My Facebook
What of the big padlock outside their gate?
You no get taste at all. AY with his burnt black kpomo lips? You have dissapointed me my dear
You know the internet loves break up stories
Haters are everywhere wishing ppl bad all the time
Abi na money make u talk that kind thing ?
Piple lik talking nonsense
OK o, one thing for sure be say,if em smell we go still hear am! He ought to be ur man crush since he's still your husband.
Who else could it be if not him?
Sdk.. home breaker..
Who elseccouldit beif not he?
but this pix doesnt look so though.
Na dem sabi
Good one..May the love continue to was strong. Want To Naturally Reverse Type 2 Diabetes Click Here To Read
More
Their business.
Wareva....
Attention seekers!!
No one cares
Miss Freeborn!!
Good for her. Linda take note!
Hold on to your man o, whatever happens. People don't like where true love exists.
Happy for them
Shame on bad bele people.
Good for them
Everyone should go and rest now
Even though it doesn't affect any of us in any way
LINDA MY LINDA
naija wan copy oyibo finish, divorce is not our thing.
Dis is wat I call damage control, DAT page was actually taken down before now. But thank God things are back in shape
Ok!
PEPSI ADDICT
Um, confirm
I always wondered how AY will make us laugh and then make his wife cry. Rumour mongers ooooooooossssssshhhhhhhheeeeeeeeee
I'm not objecting, but why are they standing as if they just settled out of a quarrel?. Pictures don't lie.
And you're just reporting it now. Ass licker.
OK o.we dey here dey watch.RR via BlackBerry Leap!
May God save them o.. let it remain like that o! A broken marriage is never a good thing
Come on Linda.He rushed back home and begged!!! The whole of Lagos begged!!!! Leave matter o.hmmmmm
Looks like it was photoshoped they dont seem to be together
Life drama. We dey watch
Their cup of tea, if something like that never happened no one will carry out they should keep their life private that's all I can say .am too busy putting my life together. Not thinking others
If you believe this,you'll believe anything.infact you're a gullible fool. when d story broke,she removed her surname and then her page dissapeared. the hubby ran back home from London and he never denied or affirmed the rumour. now she's posting man crush with her page on private? they must think we are fools. better she says they have settled n giving it another try. dabota,Caroline,Toyin Aimakhu, and the likes did more than this n the next day we heard they split. all these is damage control. Linda you are smart! you and I know there was/is a problem.
Thank God is not true
They have made up finally! Thank God Stella didn't spill
That was the same thing Dabota did. I hope yours is for real.
Noted
Stella Damascus blog
Beautiful script by Mabel!!!!! My darling Mabel please decide if you still want to remain married and stop fooling yourself with yoyr attention seeking self, or who are you fooling? I knew you can't survive a month outside AY.... Bros Ayo eku management o!!!!!aunty please appreciate what you have and stop pushing your luck with fake I must level up with the celeb things then you'll be at peace to enjoy your home
After begging the whole world to help her plead with Ay....nonsense
Dabota even said better things. Today we know the truth. Wish you the best. May God heal every hurting home IJN
Shut down which rumour...abeg Linda go siddon...it took her 3 days to dispel the said "rumour". Anyway we are happy that they have resolved their issues...
That's the only one u wud post!wen e happen u kept mute.why carry d news now
Alright ooooo
Busy bodies! Poke nosing in people affairs.
Bad belle people and their septic mouths ! God bless your marriage joe
Lobatan!shame on devil..
He obviously went to beg her but there is nothing wrong with that
Gd for them
God will not allow devil to separate them.Linda see to that case
I sincerely believe that they had issues
They just made up
It's nothing unusual in marriage
Couples fight & makeup ( as long as d cause of d fight is resolved)
Wish them d best in their marriage..
Story story. They have settled obviously. It took her almost a week to react hahaha
Happy for them.
Thank God its not true.
Good for them. She for comot na, make anoda lady enta sharpaly
Shut down rumours?I laugh in swahili.dat doesn't dispel the rumour dat she used a truck to pack all her belongings from her husband's house.they should keep deceiving themselves.Dere is no smoke without fire.Ask dabota and Aunty Caro.As 4 you Mabel,pls pick a struggle.stay out of social media if u cant stand the heat dat comes wit it and stop changing on upandan on IG.Mshewwwwww.
Good one!!
O di mma
Gud for dem.
Maybe they're back or she's covering up. Classy lady
All these celebrities and their fake lives
This news made my day!! God is Good!!
Yinmu
Scam
Why does it take this long
Okay better
MZ EUEU
drama why did it take her more than a week to come public. the pubic is watching just as u dont want to leave a private life sha. wish u all the best.
PKE
Nice. Linda observe!
Tell them
GOOD
Good for them
Good for them.
How to care for your natural hair in a protective style
Your hair isn't growing? What you can do about it
Whatever rocks there boat
Good for them
Bad belle people
Thank God is not true,happy for them.
Beautiful way to shut down rumours
If anything, this pic just confirmed the rumours. Linda does that woman look happy to you?
Abeggy.. pretenders
Haba, make bad belle people leave them alone o
Publicity stunt! Didn't they say he has an upcoming movie??? He wants to be in the news *side eyes
So hw do we explain her deleting all ays pic frm her handle n deleting her acct too? Cos she jst reactivated it. Good luck to dem anyway
Anon9:26pm. U can die now. They are back for good. Like ur marriage is any better.
Not always looking happy... dee
Lol but she deleted her IG account...all lies...
Gbam! Does it?
Amen: receive grace for your marriage
She always looks so self conscious @ Freke
AY be deceiving ur ancestors
Shut up ur mouth. Be happy for dem
Its bold written on her face
Mabel, if not for the love of money... whay the heck are you doing with this dude... you go die o Mabel.. i have adviced you enough. When u die, d razz boy will move on.... good luck sha
Eeh yaa,I pray they stay together,they ve a beautiful daughter to consider
Na them sabi
Never a smoke without fire.Madam build your home.
Love this couple God help them
You know it's funny you say she does not look happy. I looked at oldd pictures of her as far back as their wedding day and she always had this distant unhappy look. Like she was hiding deep hurt or pain. I think it's just her natural look
I knew this two are not ready to go anywhere. the last time i was on a flight with them from Houston to Atlanta to marry hungry me. AY was busy pampering and making her and their little girl laugh all thru
All those accusing Linda for not carrying the news of the rumour should go and take several seats joor. If Linda had carried the rumour without concrete evidence, you are thesame people that will attack her on this blog for tarnishing people's image and breaking homes with her blog. Now that Linda has used her blog to clear the air, you are not happy. Enemies of progress. Smtcheew.
Has she broken ur home b4. Luxury bitch
I don't know why some people like saying all sorts of rubbish with their dirty mouth. Am sorry for you guys ooooooo.
Bla bla bla.... I'm supposed to sit down and start judging someone else's life/relationship cos mine is oh-so-perfect. Abegiiii , shift with this boring gist make I see road.