Another photo of the Nigerian couple who reunited and married in a refugee camp after being separated by Boko Haram | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday, 25 February 2016

Another photo of the Nigerian couple who reunited and married in a refugee camp after being separated by Boko Haram

Ibrahim and Hauna are pictured in the Minawao camp, Cameroon a day after their wedding. The couple had planned to wed in Nigeria but when Boko Haram terrorist attacked their village they fled. They reunited at the camp and wedded and plan to start a family.

44 comments:

Lovely...
Let love lead...

GOODLUCK

Awwww love is a beautiful thing, all the best in their journey of love.

Dapsonbaby said...

Good for them

Linda, I'M ON MY KNEES, ABEG BUILD APP FOR THIS BLOG

Congratulations

#spritual

Oks

Ok.... Congrats

God bless their union

Do they ever think of going to school? All they do in the camp is to marry.

Chop Chop said...

Ah, sweetie sweetie. Na wao. You have claimed it, Amen.

Hml

Their aim there is to marry or give birth

Nice,love in the midst of disaster.

Hehe there's no barrier to luv.Not even BH

Good for them

chommy said...

Seen. Linda observe!

Good for them!! Start a family in this situation

Good for them

Aww beautiful

Dem go dey camp dey plan to start a family??? Na wa o! Linda take note!

Good for them

Golda Awosika said...

Ehya

Yaaaayyyyyyyy

They look soooo happy, such is life.... regardless of our current suatuition we just have to be positive and keep moving with life. am happy for them. Stay blessed

Eayaaah

Lucile coconut oil,carrot oil and black soap Abuja 07059605320 said...

So romantic

Good one..LINDA OBSERVE CAREFULLY

Hapi 4u guys

Awwwwww sweet love.

Congrats to them

Congrats.

#

Their palava..
Heat wan kill person o!😂😂😂

All d best to u ppl.God protect. My borno frinds. IJN

Next biko.

What God has joined together let no bomb put asunder. Congrats

Amazing...... Wht is destined to b urs wl always b urs.

time to make babies a$ap rocky was attacked in a hotel elevator- see video

Love always wins

Chaiiiiii......nice

Hahahhaha....See what this popular artiste was doing with 2 ladies before pictures were accidentally taken

Awww.. so sweet. Displaced people are getting married and I dey house I never marry. Ok bye

aww,God bless and keep their marriage #LoveisaBeautifulThingy

Luciana Chinda said...

Eyaaaaaa.
Lovely.