Actress Amanda Ebeye steps out with her man (photo) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 27 February 2016

Actress Amanda Ebeye steps out with her man (photo)

A reliable source has hinted LIB that Nollywood actress Amanda Ebeye is planning to get married to a Bayelsa big boy  named Bello Bina. The former Etisalat ambassador was seen with Bina some weeks ago before he posted their pics together writing; "heart beat". Those close to them said they might solemnize their relationship before the end of the year.

81 comments:

Cute couple

shuga diva said...

Good for them

sanrock said...

Dee Tee said...

Cool! Cute!

Who are they?,congrats anyway

Nice couple

Posh Queen said...

Big boy? She's then lucky.

Okay. .

Nice...

Big boy with rabbit teeth!!!
Abeg go and visit a dentist to fix you teeth!

Nice one,wish them luck

I wish her d best

Psalmuelle aka Samstone. said...

Good for them and God help them.

Cool.

Pearlie said...

I love bayelsa men ooo dey can spend.

Where dem dey see big boys catch?..lol

He has his initials on his clothe hr is not a big boy in anyway

Ok nice...

Good for Dem!

But he is married now

#LibBadBoy

This guy is married on IG now

Good for her. Linda take note!

Noticed.

She was an ambassador to etisalat?? Wow! Nice!

Thatigbobabe(Lilyflower) said...

We are waiting and watching ebeye is a talented actress but sometimes she get loose and she open everything for us to see..LINDA OBSERVE CAREFULLY

So why is she hiding it? Who cares? Its not like she's an important actress.

She needs it jor. Loneliness is dreadful, x

Noted

Daz a good news. * it's well*

Good for her.

femmedy said...

I wish her well

D'Senator said...

Good News.

Congratulations in advance

Gud 1

#spritual

Good for her

Gud 4 her

Golda Awosika said...

Really, cool!

Best wishes, I hope it happens and that they remain knitted together like Omotala and her hubby

wisdomer said...

Good to know

Fan Emmanuel said...

Kwakwakwakwa...Ugly man,getting married to a whore!

*Linda's best friend*

Congrat to her

Good for them

Okoooo

Good for her

Gd for her

Congrats in advance

Pesin Pikin said...

Proud woman

Congrats to her

Luciana Chinda said...

Wow. Happy for her.

Peace nwadire said...

I pray it Wil come to pass. Beautiful couple

they look good together,

none of my business though.

Linda announce your wedding date for us. We heard it's happening in Dubai. During the luxury trip.

Dis story is not tru coz Bello Bina is happly married to me with a wonderful son.

He is a happly married man ooh

Cute kwa???...depends on wat ur definition of cute is...cos. d children dis two go born....#made of black

Olali Iduabo Young said...

Hmmmm! I reserve my Comment for another day.just passing bye.

Didi said...

Who doesn't knw Bina Bello is a dog in bayelsa state,he's married with like 6 children with different women. Young girl like her, na she sabi

Lolzz black offspring things. Gud4 her

I love Amanda Ebeye. But the story though.

Hmmmmmmm I guess it was misunderstood

Good for them... dee

VCB said...

Chijioke or wat ever u call urslf, wat is wrong wt having black kids are you not African..ppl lik you are the major problems in this world..mtschewww

If bina has sleep with all women in Bayelsa. That means you are also included.

If he's a donation then who are you. Keep your dirty pusy in one basket and stop puknoising. ASAWO

If you have someone like bina in your family. The children you talking about. Are you one of the mothers or have ever seen any of them in Nigeria? NONSENSE

Madam don't mind this useless fellows.

This story is not true

Which member of ure family has she slept with

Mienpamo saint you're d useless fellow

As a wife this is too trivial a matter to get involved in. Did you see the Amanda or any other person coming to comment. This is not an issue for u. U should busy yourself with other things.

You call her a whore, did she follow ur husband? Idiot. U will just be saying what u don't know.

If Bello Bina's wife should not comment on this matter u are the rite person to comment rite? U expect Amanda Ebeye to comment on this a gal dt is looking for fame, a celeb with 53 following at IG what is your interest in this matter, or u as a prostitued dt is supposed to comment fool

If Bello Bina's wife should not comment on this matter is u a prostitued dt is supposed to comment rite? What is ur interest in dis matter or u expect Amanda Ebeye to comment on this a gal dt is looking for fame, a celeb with 53 following at IG. Fool.

Dogs always know there follow dogs didi

U are a whore too