50Cent slams his baby mama over her insulting comment against his son | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 29 February 2016

50Cent slams his baby mama over her insulting comment against his son

Remember when 50cent's Babymama took a dig at the speech of his little boy while defending her own son that she had for the Rapper? The Rapper has finally responded to her.

56 comments:

Billy said...

I don't really like that dude...

As long as you are a baby mama, you have no say whatsoever in any means.

Talk talk

Social media don suffer honestly

InkDrop said...

Cute boy..as for both of them...I don't know

Their wahala

Same old shit.

Wild flowers!

Akanako ihe a

Hahahaha 50 my man.

#LibBadBoy

Drama cent

POPULAR LIB READER!

Crazy bitch u once fuck...hell

Dunno y they enjoy bringing family ish to the media

Adaobi said...

show me your friend and I will tell you who you are! he is a friend of kanye, so the delusion is not far..

Adults and parents????? God gave mercy

50 and him bad mouth

AJ MAIN BOY. ..

Their headache biko.

Cute boy

Still HATIN on baby mamas.
Gosh, how i HATE em lazy scums.
FUCK ALL BABY MAMAS. Piteous dregs.

Baby mama wey dey follow Linda go soon throw shade at u ..U n that ur mouth ehn

Steady said...

I so much love this guy, he has cool responses to every silly bitch out there! Ranging from you reading this comment right now. #StraightDawgAssBitch

Don't fuck with fifty!

Victor Kachi said...

Money marriage.. No love.
Kindly visit my blog for Latest working free browsing cheat on all networks.. Entclass.com

no b small tyn

chommy said...

Na dem sabi. Linda observe!

But it's non of my business

Dear Lord let brains rain down. Thank you

I don't know how old 50 is but he behaves like one kid

See dem..
Drama galore here

Lol....@ johnkoledoye@gmail.com

Don Smith said...

Is your income not good enough, are you unemployed , or a student ?4Corners is giving everyone great opportunities to make huge income. Come work smartly with us and make your money.
For more details WhatsApp me on ...08104982994

Their headache

Na wa

Psalmuelle aka Samstone. said...

Baby mama drama. Na big wa o.

funny

nawa o

nawa

ketchup052 said...

I just hate 50cents for no reason, especially in d movie titled "power"

Fiddy is too childish

hady said...

He is just too pompous and arrogant....

Like I care....

50Cent is as depressed as Mr. West....that reminds me I've not heard from him for quite a while now abi he has been admitted to a rehab like his wife suggested early? #justconcernedtho

wow ...this is the best blog ever

I am here to stay...

Lol... He must always clap back! #phboy

This two are still in love in a really cruel mean avengeful way...
Their constant bickering belies the fact that the two had bonded very dangerously close in the past aside the gunshots and struggle to d top..
Read it here first,they may soon have a vengeful sexisode..any new baby..remember wiz n amber,watch tyga n blac..
Life plays out like chess..vrry deep thouhts n moves but u can always see where the pieces would end...

CHIEF PRIEST
ANONYMOUS INVINCIBLE MINISTRIES
KM 2000 HEAVEN HELLFIRE EXPRESSWAY

Overgrown baby! Linda take note!

Noted

Olumide said...

To make a regular steady income from sports betting, visit http://divinehealth.com.ng/football

I wonder why she gives him the pleasure every time...he's fucking petty

50kobo shld go n rest biko

Tina black said...

Like I care

Kpakpando said...

For real though! Ike agwu.
But 50 cent comes across as very childish. Always beefing someone

Most senseful comment!!!You are RIGHT. People mistake hatred at times. He has ever since not kept a relationship! Both have time to check each other's postings. Social media is making people not to let go!!

Lol, adeyemi, I dey feel you. Fifty cents sef,. More Instagram followers for you

Fine boy

Cute boy

Okay..