50Cent slams his baby mama over her insulting comment against his son
Remember when 50cent's Babymama took a dig at the speech of
his little boy while defending her own son that she had for the Rapper?
The Rapper has finally responded to her.
Is your income not good enough, are you unemployed , or a student ?4Corners is giving everyone great opportunities to make huge income. Come work smartly with us and make your money. For more details WhatsApp me on ...08104982994
50Cent is as depressed as Mr. West....that reminds me I've not heard from him for quite a while now abi he has been admitted to a rehab like his wife suggested early? #justconcernedtho
This two are still in love in a really cruel mean avengeful way... Their constant bickering belies the fact that the two had bonded very dangerously close in the past aside the gunshots and struggle to d top.. Read it here first,they may soon have a vengeful sexisode..any new baby..remember wiz n amber,watch tyga n blac.. Life plays out like chess..vrry deep thouhts n moves but u can always see where the pieces would end...
CHIEF PRIEST ANONYMOUS INVINCIBLE MINISTRIES KM 2000 HEAVEN HELLFIRE EXPRESSWAY
Most senseful comment!!!You are RIGHT. People mistake hatred at times. He has ever since not kept a relationship! Both have time to check each other's postings. Social media is making people not to let go!!
56 comments:
I don't really like that dude...
As long as you are a baby mama, you have no say whatsoever in any means.
Talk talk
Social media don suffer honestly
Cute boy..as for both of them...I don't know
Their wahala
Same old shit.
Wild flowers!
Akanako ihe a
Hahahaha 50 my man.
#LibBadBoy
Drama cent
POPULAR LIB READER!
Crazy bitch u once fuck...hell
Dunno y they enjoy bringing family ish to the media
show me your friend and I will tell you who you are! he is a friend of kanye, so the delusion is not far..
Adults and parents????? God gave mercy
50 and him bad mouth
AJ MAIN BOY. ..
Their headache biko.
Cute boy
Still HATIN on baby mamas.
Gosh, how i HATE em lazy scums.
FUCK ALL BABY MAMAS. Piteous dregs.
Baby mama wey dey follow Linda go soon throw shade at u ..U n that ur mouth ehn
I so much love this guy, he has cool responses to every silly bitch out there! Ranging from you reading this comment right now. #StraightDawgAssBitch
Don't fuck with fifty!
Money marriage.. No love.
Kindly visit my blog for Latest working free browsing cheat on all networks.. Entclass.com
no b small tyn
Na dem sabi. Linda observe!
But it's non of my business
Dear Lord let brains rain down. Thank you
I don't know how old 50 is but he behaves like one kid
See dem..
Drama galore here
Lol....@ johnkoledoye@gmail.com
Is your income not good enough, are you unemployed , or a student ?4Corners is giving everyone great opportunities to make huge income. Come work smartly with us and make your money.
For more details WhatsApp me on ...08104982994
Their headache
Na wa
Baby mama drama. Na big wa o.
funny
nawa o
nawa
I just hate 50cents for no reason, especially in d movie titled "power"
Fiddy is too childish
He is just too pompous and arrogant....
Like I care....
50Cent is as depressed as Mr. West....that reminds me I've not heard from him for quite a while now abi he has been admitted to a rehab like his wife suggested early? #justconcernedtho
wow ...this is the best blog ever
I am here to stay...
Lol... He must always clap back! #phboy
This two are still in love in a really cruel mean avengeful way...
Their constant bickering belies the fact that the two had bonded very dangerously close in the past aside the gunshots and struggle to d top..
Read it here first,they may soon have a vengeful sexisode..any new baby..remember wiz n amber,watch tyga n blac..
Life plays out like chess..vrry deep thouhts n moves but u can always see where the pieces would end...
CHIEF PRIEST
ANONYMOUS INVINCIBLE MINISTRIES
KM 2000 HEAVEN HELLFIRE EXPRESSWAY
Overgrown baby! Linda take note!
Noted
To make a regular steady income from sports betting, visit http://divinehealth.com.ng/football
I wonder why she gives him the pleasure every time...he's fucking petty
50kobo shld go n rest biko
Like I care
For real though! Ike agwu.
But 50 cent comes across as very childish. Always beefing someone
Most senseful comment!!!You are RIGHT. People mistake hatred at times. He has ever since not kept a relationship! Both have time to check each other's postings. Social media is making people not to let go!!
Lol, adeyemi, I dey feel you. Fifty cents sef,. More Instagram followers for you
Fine boy
Cute boy
Okay..