The trangender Tyga allegedly sent nude photos to comes for him on instagram | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 8 July 2015

The trangender Tyga allegedly sent nude photos to comes for him on instagram

The transgender porn star that Tyga is accused of sending nude photos to Mia Isabella is coming for him on social media after his lawyers reportedly sent her a cease and desist action. Mia took to instagram to slander Tyga the more. She has nothing to lose, Tyga better thread carefully. See what she posted on instagram after the cut...

49 comments:

Damilola said...

Messy

ewa wo drama

K

What a pity.

Wats wrong wit all dese boys sef? Wateva happened to contentment?

Men are just crazy if not, why ll he even av anythin to do wit this human doll..he shud face d wrath.

and I know you (linda) are loving everything everything about this news because you are a gay,transgender and whatever lover,sick old bitch like u.

Amy said...

Tyrannies everywhere you go. The Jenners fast surrounding themselves with the likes.

Kai men will neva change, tor, kylie d ball is now in ur court, play safe hun..

Amaka.u.l said...

Hmmmm,o!

Shit
All this tranny sef

Pity kylie

Kylie i pity

HOL

Dia wahala

But that's not her page tho. It's fake ��☕️

Versatile bottom....
Mehn!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
trannys tho!!

Tyga you again. From child abuse you don enter transgender. You go wound oo

Allybrownny said...

Hahaha,d kardashian's will soon finish him,u don die!!!Lol

Linda thats a fake profile. Her real profile is @themiaisabella

Hmm!

SMURF said...

I think Tyga and those guys caught with Transgender either had a fetish to them or they are taking on their gay agenda in another way!

meggy said...

That's your business and ur problem

Na so

Seems all these transgenders do is seek attention, they up in the social media trying to diss hard working celebs to get recognized. SMH

Their headache, I choputas not! Linda take note!

Candygirl said...

That ain't Mia's real account tho.. That's a parody.

GUD FOR DEM TWO....TOMJERRYSWIT

Their cup of tea, ad personal business. God help, and save them.

na wah for this world we leave in now ohhhhh. every body acting in a strange way. so pple dont hind their faces and shame any more.

Rubbish

He likes to give oral and receive penetration? Dude are you gay?? Poor Kylie!

She wants to use him to be famous. This country and it's people are sick.

dorothy said...

Lmfao tyga doh

Hez simply gay hiding behind his baby mama and new under-aged girlfriend Kylie.

Mtewwww yeye they smell!!!

Linda oooo

Typing.......

Maxwell was a handsome 6'4 hunk with 6 packs. He used to feel like he was a gift to the world but on this day he was crying like a baby, he couldn't let people know he was crying so he hid his eyes behind some wayfarers Rayban sunglasses.
He had devoted the last 6 years to building a career in body fitness, he had given the company the best years of his life, he had no friends and no hobbies; all his life revolved around the gym.
Yet on this day, he was fired without ceremony. He felt so used; he felt like a tissue paper that had achieved it's purpose. No farewell messages or gifts, just a curt "you are fired!" He knew he could get a job anywhere, it was the sheer cruelty of the act that broke him.
He was accused of flirting with one of the married women at the gym and nobody bothered to hear his explanation.
He made up his mind to never work for anybody again. Maxwell started his body fitness centre in his living room and in the space of 6 months, he became the most sought after personal trainer in the country. All the celebrities wanted him to work with them. He looked at his life over 6 months ago and he began to thank God that he was fired.
Sometimes in life, we go through challenges we don't understand, we are lied against and punished for what we don't know anything about. It is a painful experience.
If you are going through that kind of situation right now, I want you to take solace in Romans 8:28 (NIV) And we know that God causes everything to work together for the good of those who love God and are called according to his purpose for them.
You may not understand what you are going through but God does! Trust Him to sort you out. This scripture says God ‪#‎causes ‪#‎everything to work for the good of those who ‪#‎love God. It's in your times of challenges that you should love God more, don't spend time plotting revenge or having a pity party. Move closer to God and He will bring a message out of that mess and turn that test into a testimony.
This is not the end of your life, this is your beginning, your best days are ahead of you. Raise your head up high and walk with your shoulders tall, you have made it this far, don't quit, you are last man standing, you will win!
‪#‎ThankYouJesus
‪#‎Thank ‪#‎you for reading, I love you! Please make sure you share this Gospel of Jesus Christ so that others can be blessed just like you have been blessed. Follow @walejana on Twitter and Instagram

Jesus is Lord. Shalom

Adetunji Saka said...

Y now! When Kylie bday is around d corner. Chai! after all d patience with to screw her.

"Slow and steady wins d race"

Adetunji Saka said...

Y now! When Kylie bday is around d corner. Chai! after all d patience to screw her.

"Slow and steady wins d race"

Seeing her since two years now?

Just Negodu

I'M SURE HIS EX HAS SOMETHING TO DO WITH THIS

He's not dating Kylie, a girl who pretends to days a gay man is most likely a lesbian, and she's called a *beard* she is most likely in a relationship of convenience to protect her brand and he's doing the same to save face.

Here's what it looks like when people are forced to live a lie.

All these ugly ass transgender attention whores, shld all shat app

Wow! Drama Drama!

Na real drama