For ur mind na. Koko master. Its like you're now into photography and selfiesgraphy. #what d heck is wrong wit ur voice. Abeg for christ sake SING. You're losing relevance
Even if D'banj doesn't sing anymore songs in 2yrs he'll still and surely be relevant in our industry no matter what haters do or think. That's just d bittertruth. When you are big, you're big. God has blessed him that much even if he can or can't sing. So y'all haters chill abeg
17 comments:
Eja nla Himself!
I think D'banj's new job now is taking photo with people.
Wow! He looks great, and lovely. Nice pic, and I wish him well.
Wow! He looks great, and lovely. Nice pic, and I wis
Dis news y???? D'banj's career nw is to b snapn wif pple,eya wat a pity.
so?
What's yours Bitch Ass Nigga ?
Bangalee!!
Lolss,,,,,Bad belle let him take pictures,am sure u'd do more than that if u were in his shoes.
But Dbanj is handsome sha
what does d'BANJ do for a living?
No matter what. I still love D'banj.
For ur mind na. Koko master. Its like you're now into photography and selfiesgraphy. #what d heck is wrong wit ur voice. Abeg for christ sake SING. You're losing relevance
the main man
Even if D'banj doesn't sing anymore songs in 2yrs he'll still and surely be relevant in our industry no matter what haters do or think. That's just d bittertruth. When you are big, you're big. God has blessed him that much even if he can or can't sing. So y'all haters chill abeg
Ooooosssseeeeeeeeee
The Commish himself is not too bad looking ;).