Lol. Nigerians mock Femi Adesina after he says Buhari will appoint Ministers in the 'fullness of time' | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 7 July 2015

Lol. Nigerians mock Femi Adesina after he says Buhari will appoint Ministers in the 'fullness of time'

Special Adviser to President Buhari on Media and Publicity Femi Adesina in an interview with Vanguard today said Buhari will appoint Ministers into his government at the 'fullness of time'
"The appointment of Ministers is constitutional because the constitution prescribes that there must be a Minister from at least one state of the federation and President Mohammdu Buhari will do what is constitutional. So, he will constitute a cabinet. But then when he does it is his prerogative. He is the one who will determine when he needs that cabinet. But for now, he has said that he wants to lay a proper foundation for the administration and that’s why he has been working with bureaucrats; the various Permanent Secretaries. For the past two week and still going forward, the Permanent Secretaries have been briefing him on the state of their ministries and then, I am sure at the fullness of time, the Ministers will be appointed.”.
Nigerians who found the phrase funny took to twitter to mock him. See their tweets after the cut...

74 comments:

Sai baba go-slow!

We are waiting..

Jojo said...

My able Naija people. Lmao

NMaa said...

Hahahahaha.in #fullnessoftime Buhari gana eji mkpara aga ije Na achi Nigeria.

Lolzzzz

Hahahhahahahahaha dey'r sayin d truth nahhh #fullnessoftime we no get dat time,dis our president too dull biko.

Let him just shut the hell up there before I come shut it for him.

I trust me PPLE they make joke of every situation sha.

Gideon said...

in the fullness of time,can u imagine tis people d take us for a rite sha,no ministers.no direction in the country,nu nufin,people d die in a daily basis.if ffk talk some mofos here will insult him,instead of u to direct all those grievenace to tis visionless people in aso rock..gosh buhari was the greatest mistake we nigerians made.u cant giv wat u dont have.he is daft up staires.

This man is gradually loosing it. I recall how many applauded him when he was appointed weeks ago and now he spews trash.

Hehehehe! Nigerians oh *whew*

K will laugh and wail @ the #fullness of time!

Nigerians have got no chills at all. Linda take note!

In d fullness of time I'll be the second female governor of my great state.....CHANGE IS HERE!! Lmao

Hahahahahahah.....this Pa Buhari is mad..see how he turned dictator over night..only in 1month...before they were begging Nigerians and making promises...now d messages are like "Pa Buhari can do whatever he likes" whatever withing d constitution in HIS own time...Nigerians cried daily for change...they said they will bring it...now they tell Nigerians to wait till whatever time....wow...

Lol.
See what this seasoned and respected journalist have turned himself into, an object of ridicule. It is a shame.

They have time.

REUBEN BETTER PASS THIS ONE OOO

Choi.....hahahahahahahhahaahahahahaha

meggy said...

Lolssssss..... doesn't want to loose his job o

#fullnessOfTime she will be mine

Etsako Pearl said...

mtcheew!
Nigerians and bzzy body!!

In the #fullnessOfTime, Pa Buhari will start appointing other ethnic tribe members besides Hausas and Fulanis

In the #fullnessOfTime, Pa Buhari will be walking in the FOOT STEPS of Oga Jonah...the clueless & Ogogoro driking president!!!

This time he will be drinking kunu with a stick around his shoulders while he's chasing cattle around his farm

yourstrulyblogposts.blogspot.com said...

Trust some people to mock. All we need is change

I quite agree wit u but ur own gbagaun no get family. Na orphan

It is well.

#fullness of time
well not surprised just praying for Nigeria.

***dahenriez***

Blaze said...

Now I can explain my bad Romance with an mbaise girl probably in #thefullnesstime lol

we are waiting

You be Jesus Christ

Hahahahahaha! Never liked PMB and I am never wrong abt such things. I am pretty good judge of character.

Amycool cyril said...

we need change, dat's all

Hmmmmmmm. God b bless bcos I don't see dis as making any mockery but simply saying their views or opinions.

Nigerians eh, they always look for ways to have fun, and make a serious ish look so unimportant.

GMBitch is just one fucked up nigga, Adeshina should go eat some booty like groceries...

Abraham Ndu said...

Oh Jesus...lmao...Wil Moses gat me craked up again..@ophan. Chai

Linda, is there "EMPIRICAL EVIDENCE" that "IN THE FULLNESS OF TIME" President Buhari will appoint ministers? Hahahahahahahah ... . APC and the sophistry of its apologists.

Its really not funny

He is d 1 dt wl determine wen he needs d cabinet!!! Hmmmnnn...Baba go slow, running a 1- man show wv his Hausa brodas.

Lmao! But all d same sha, its hard to please human.

U never tire to they collect change.............

Lmao.....

Can all the mess be fix in just a month? Inpatient is the problem of nigerians. No matter how rich u are, u can't complete a house for one month not to talk of a country. The time has not come for names calling. Let give him time. As for me, am seeing progress already compare to past administration years of government. He is slow to our expectations does not mean he will not get there. Let him draw out his plans before executing them. Wise people don't do things in haste to avoid mistake. It was not easy for moses to lead the people through the red sea. I know many lies has been told about this man. Pdp has painted him black nd blue to us and that is why we don't see anything good from him. But if u have eyes. Am sure u can see a better future in him.

Lol...Crazy tweets.

In fullnessOfTime Nigeria will be better than America,

CERTIFICATELESS BABA JUST USING DEGREES HOLDERS AS VICE,SPOKEPERSON,ERRAND BOYS

OMG

OMG

OMG

What is wrong with the phrase "fullness of time"? see Galatians 4:4; that might help.
That's what happens when you have a large chunk of uneducated Nigerians. smh!

Lol. Wicked!

LMAO why do I always miss these things.

Segun said...

I belong to nobody, I belong to everybody. All these can only happen in #TheFullnessofTime

Segun said...

I belong to nobody, I belong to everybody. All these can only happen in #TheFullnessofTime

is there now a 13th month of the year, called 'the fullness of time?'

Insensitive Adesina, your sack and disappointment will come in the fullness of time.
Text Fortune to 33020.

Buhari is a clueless as Jonathan in dealing with the issues of Nigeria

Buhari is as clueless as Johnathan in dealing with the issues of Nigeria

It's simple.. Buhari is on mission to islamise Nigeria..watch the boldness and rampant attacks by Boko Haram since he took over and with the dismantling of police check points.. To give these insurgents freer movement across the country.. The relocation of hard core Islamists to the east ..to start infiltration of that part of the nation..

Now how come Buhari has approved nearly 1 trillion Nairn in the name of bailout.. Without a federal executive council to scrutinise his actions and without legislative debate and approval.. It's obvious this man has returned to his erstwhile dictatorial ways.. How can a country disburse that sum without legislative debate?

The whole idea of operating without ministers as required by the constitution is to loot our treasures massively and encourage Boko Haram tacitly. The next agenda is to discredit Tinubu and the Yoruba elements of the APC thoroughly and thereby hijack the government after intimidating the very step that brought him to power.

In view of these circumstances, I would urge APC to go back to their manifesto promises during the election and take Buhari to task on it and Nigerians should now start calling for Buhari's impeachment if he carries on making these unconstitutional errors..

God bless Nigeria

abujakenneth said...

Let there be further amendment to the constitution to the effect that ministers must be appointment within the first 100 days of an administration and when the post becomes vacant. We are still growing in democracy but a 16 year old girl is already a mother in some cases

ratialmando said...

Pls did he mean the next full moon.

@stupid anonymous what Brough Jonathan into dis matter? Stupid fool...ur full generations can never ever get to were Jonathan is right now, maga

Hmmmmmmm! We are watching!

na wa o

human governance can't solve our problem.

At the fullness of time, You will wail for Jona.

Lol!! I suspect we will be getting a lot of "sound bites" and catch phrases from this dude over the next few years.

hahahahahahahahahaha bad boy

NIGERIANS ARE ALWAYS IN A HURRY. THIS CHANGE THAT WE ARE PREACHING NEEDS TO START FROM US AS INVIDIDUALS.

kamoru said...

May God be with us in Nigeria.