"He spoils me' - Toyin Lawani shows off her Rolex watch & diamond ring | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 10 July 2015

"He spoils me' - Toyin Lawani shows off her Rolex watch & diamond ring

Gifts from her man she says! Lucky woman!

101 comments:

Congratulobia to her.

She didn't say d man's name tho...

Ok.

Waooooo i pray for this spoil to last forever.

Good 4 her

Congrats to her. ...

Keep ur private life private madam.

Good for her.I hope when she gets lemons,she will remember to make a post bout it as well

Buy stuff for urself n claim ur sugar son bought it for u. Story for d gods

Okay nice , go give him head

Which man??

her own better

How about her sugar son?... All these old woman that can't respect their old age...? Everything must be displayed on social media even when they cough... Mtchewwww!!!

Exactly my thoughts,she buy stuffs for her sugar son and herself dey form he spoils her with ur money again? U r just a Maga jare, park well.

Juliebabe said...

I wish her well

Wait she don leave that small boy??? If so good for her

Seriously, Linda, hows this news? Or how does it fall into ....News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! ....?
*confused face *

I know say no be that "Panda" "horse band" toy boy buy the watch for am...

That one never even fit buy boxers for himself

Seen!

Enjoy. Na God do am 4 u.

Lolz ok

Who cares???

U dey mind her.....

Make @Freez help.us check the watch if Na real Rolex. .lol

Una don start again abi,i await anoda headline
*iyawo Obama

There r people who never learn to keep their r/ship away frm social media.

Well said Lilian, I don't understand why people can't keep somethings private. They have itchy fingers and always want too show off or compete. I sincerely don't get it. People posting pictures of their bedroom on social media, seriously?

Kool

Okay!..... Good for Her!

Lol people gat no chills for these vain wannabe chicks

Mr X

So she should pls park well, and keep wht is happening in her r/ship as her private life.

Ha ha ha ha , you people will kill someone oooo. I just always come here to read comments and have a hard laff. I just miss Nigeria and love Nigerians

QL Homes said...

Order for original Raulph Lauren Polo. Male: #2,300. Female: #2,000. Delivery Nation wide. 2754B912, 08130373753

Exactly my thought

Who cares?? Is dz news

You buy stuff and claim your imaginary SUGAR daddy or son bought if for you. Who gives a damn, keep some things private, we are not interested. Buhaha

Chizzyluv said...

Hmmmm, anyways #GODWIN

Nicole said...

Good for her! She should keep it to her self.

Hmmmmm...is it lordtrigg? Google shld know

I hope Toyin will not be crying tomorrow on YouTube like her yoruba sister, Bustline, when her underaged lover abandon her tomorrow.

Nonny said...

This is not news

Lucky huh!

Red diamond ke? Only 3 has ever been found. They are very rare. You can only buy the fake ones. Toyin maybe it's Ruby but definitely not a red diamond

NEWS

Moye says so via BB Passport...Courtesy LIB......

Gals that flaunt their private life this way ain't really happy inwardly,trust me I v seen and heard them talk....go close to her u will find out more of,,sori Whts her name again

I can see so many chics with "PULL HER DOWN SYNDROME" here. If she wishes to flaunt what she claimed her boo bought 4 her, na her wahala.e no mata who buy am as long as na she get am nor be borrow pose.Let her be joor

Next

Toyin that wears all round made in China knock offs story for the GODs

Someone L ready asking her for her pin

Who toyin lawani don help?

A sugar daddy gives you gifts and you come on the internet to display it. No respect for your toyboy who is the father of your son, I feel sorry for him. And this lady says she has a BUSINESS EMPIRE. If only she knows the meaning of business empire.

This lady has no shame!

He spoils you? Who cares. You buy things for yourself come on social media without anyone interested and flaunt it so you can be talked about as you've been forgotten. Ha ha ha, we don't care. If you claim you were given fine, at least you also worked and gave him things in exchange. Mtcheeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeew.
Hope u dint rent it, we are not interested as something's shud be kept private if you truly are a big girl. You never near that Kevel yet.
EWU

De'nim said...

The devil usually gives more than u can chew, while at it he snuffs the life out of you.... I am here. Next story please. Do well to bring me the part 2 of this gist o @Linda cos this one is all of my business.... #industrial waste

Why do I feel she's lying?

Seems she has broken up with her Toy boy. They do not tag themselves anymore. Even on fathers day she didnt wish him anything. Maybe she don catch one maga... lol... babe go and marry and stop giving birth for different men up and down

Linda u are just putting us in trouble, tell me why my gf won't be dreaming of such spoiling when I don't have the money. Chai

Ha bunch of keys

Which boo?! Awon ashawo 1 kobo

Linda pls this is not news at alll

@ anon 1:16pm, truly not everyone can differentiate between a diamond and a gem stone.
You are correct, it is a ruby.

All is lies i pass that her dead shop/salon/studio/restaurant etc everyday always empty tahhhh liar liar red diamond ko "rooohlexxx" nii

Aftermath of fuckery! Parkwell, maga don pay abi

Wetin come concern us, who cares??? Linda take note!

She is a yoruba girl! And yoruba girls don't care about having children for diff men, anyone wey comee impregnate dem, dey wud collect! Even d ones from good homes

Ochuko you just spoke my mind God bless you.

Ochuko you just spoke my mind God bless you

He spoils you?? and mumu Linda u said "Lucky Woman" what does her husband do? All these guys who are into drugs.

GOOD NEWS

Have brought Linda closer to us!

I created a BBM channel for her blog named "lindaikeji's blog Official"
i will be posting her news and only her news on the channel as she breaks the news on her blog...
Only Links directing to her blog will be posted...
Search "lindaikeji's blog Official" or C0013A182 to join

Channel with her recent post is the channel

Note: Only For Her Blog Readers as i will be posting only her News

Thanks

Nice gift....

Bimpeforever said...

Well Mr Ochuko, you got it wrong, ibo girls have also joined the trend, pls don't stigmatise and particular tribe for this atrocity, how about those girls that had a child and also got pregnant for Flavour Nabania, are those ones yoruba too, abeg park well, and don't start a tribal clash here.

AUNTY TOYIN etunti bere?must u flaunt your oloshoness for the world to see?two kids from different fathers yet your runs no stop there.no allow me open your yansh as pa ur babys bday and all the men that contributed their widows mite o,including the one that u claim u were pregnant for,aunty agabaya oshi,sleeping with ur juniors husbands up and down.u should be hiding in shame and i heard your daughter is already following your footsteps,kissing girls all about.Biko respect your old age

All this social media show-off... if everyone starts showing off their gift eh, we go see road???

I just dey wonder how this come be news now😏😁😁     

It will end soon just like the others

Real aftermath of fuckery, take a seat Toyin+ your place needs a new paint job.

yourstrulyblogposts.blogspot.com said...

Lol she's one interesting character

Hassie said...

Lol. Why do I have a feeling she bought it for herself n not that baby she's dating.

Toyin queen of fakes

It's always Ibo vs yoruba tribe fights... If someone insults a yoruba, yorubas will automatically assume its from the Ibos and vice versa.... Hausa nko? Efik ? Urhobo?.... Etc.. Na wah oo.. E go better.

Let us not see her crying this hits the fan. Just saying

soft touch said...

Who u and your guy help?? Is dis news? You bitches will start showing all d tins ur broke ass bf got for u on social network for hungry bitches to see he has small change to blow, wen d hungry bitches start runing after dem for their cash don't come here on Linda and start telling us dat he has broke ur weak heart. Just Rolex n ring n u wanna tell d whole world, what will u do if he buys u a house in LA Dats mean u will ask NASA to post tthe pics in space. Crazy bitches

LMAO! A watch she bought for herself... na so dem dey lie. Where her bongafish husband for see money? All these celebrities and their lies..

anoda mugu don pay ba? archaic nigerian

Toyin lawani is doing well for herself,you all should stop all this tuple downgrading, u like you lots shes doing something,Shes my role model,she inspired me to pursue my dreams,who say you can't do it all,shes a pillar of hope to alot.

Linda please where did she write that a man got her the gifts?

Lol Linda Toyin is cussing you out o on IG . Pls bring the gist here make we give her some chill pills

From all Toyin is saying while cussing Linda out is .. She is angry Linda doesn't promote her business lol madam Toyin go and rest

Linda promotes only gossip, and Toyin doesn't need Linda for her clientele,shes got her cooperate and industry clients;linda shouldn't be allowing all this illl comments; about her kids not nice at all.linda always learn to promote the good things your fellow ladies do,why do you like to paint people bad,post my comment.

You need to read properly before you jump into conclusions.......this post was gotten from Toyin lawani's page on Instagram. She never said a man spoils her with jewelries. As a matter of fact, the man she was referring to was her Personal Assistant who actually plays the role of a caretaker........ Am disappointed at what most of you are posting here, it simply shows that we have more illiterate people reading this blog......such a shame

You are the biggest lair on the planet, if you say the place is always dead,i queue at her Amala everyday ; it's always a rush,they sell out everyday,loads of cars block her gate, causing traffic on that road,her empire is the beauty of Fola Osibo, she as loads of students in her fashion academy,she does dance choreography everyday in that studio,or did her celeb clients she styles; just find themselves in their clothes? This lady is always busy,It's either she's designing or directing or building houses for clients,its so sad how a lot of people use blogs to hate on others,when you see a fellow woman doing great things,support her,promote her great work,she as a huge impact on the fashion and music industry, the society as a whole, sef,stop writting irrelevant things,how is this news?linda I don't see you,as someone to pick on people, please stop it,do you even know how many people who this lady is sponsoring to school? I know her wella,shes training two deaf and dumb at her empire,she helps their families, not fair rubbishing a nice lady ;cause of hate.its so unfair,i respect her hustle,she inspires me to be all I want to become ,without any fear from society.

Ewu Toyin don dey do her business since her young age,is it not obvious you can't bring her down.

Illnana said...

Linda ikeji is free 2 blog abt anything, so it's left 4 you 2 keep private thing, private. I did not see any thing wrong abt what Linda said r post

Toyin keep Ur personal life from media...because tomorrow it will be....'he just fucked me to make me cum, can u beat that and in 10minutes ur house go full wit pple.........be careful

Toyin lawani thank you for the info, ofc only you will be able to talk about yourself this much. If i were you, ill focus on your kids and forget dating kids and putting your life(fake life) on social media.

The lady is busy ,you are there ,saying she's living a fake life ,fake life posses all shes Got going for her?smh,where as all of you don't even have half of what she's got,Please where's your own Empire?atleast shes got one and taking care of her kids;mtchewww saying it's toyin,park well ,shes got people she inspires like me; that will write a dialogue for her anytime any day, Bloody haters ,linda thanks for the comment thou,we know it's you.

Happy for you.

But Toyin can't afford a 20kusd Rolex na she wears fake all day,China queen .