Linda don't you sleep??? Pls dont ask what im doing awake.Oh well,i woke up due to severe stomach cramp and I wish the pain will go away. Why can't the chilling ac @least numb the pain(I know air is no pain reliever) as I slightly open my duvet so the cool air can pass through???i need to go back to sleep.*crying*(squeezed the duvel with my palm as I tuss around in bed feeling so much pain
I just said a prayer for the borno bomb blast victims.i felt a relief from my stomach cramp as the thought of those victims hit me.Lord please grant them immediate help and speedy recovery
68 comments:
Ugly, garbage
Cute chris
Fat boy
Handsome???
From a loving Chris to a hi-ho n*gga....its well though.
Whatz handsome abt dis peacock
Nice look.
Is been long I see dis dude look nice like dis.
Cute...
The world is in disarray be here posting pix of one idiot that will probably go to hell...who cares if he is handsome or not? He they feed me?
Linda don't you sleep??? Pls dont ask what im doing awake.Oh well,i woke up due to severe stomach cramp and I wish the pain will go away. Why can't the chilling ac @least numb the pain(I know air is no pain reliever) as I slightly open my duvet so the cool air can pass through???i need to go back to sleep.*crying*(squeezed the duvel with my palm as I tuss around in bed feeling so much pain
Errrrrrm Linda,didn't by see your baby is adding weight???? *side eye*
*you
I just said a prayer for the borno bomb blast victims.i felt a relief from my stomach cramp as the thought of those victims hit me.Lord please grant them immediate help and speedy recovery
Soooooo on point!! Linda Go nd sleep joor
Go sleep joor dis linda! Oda bloggers ve slept
He doesn't even know wat he wants to do with his hair sef
*iyawo Obama
Another colourful look. Nice
Dis guy is nt happy, Linda take note
Cutie Chris
Swag that!!
He so cute
All I know is no matter how chris dress dyled is hair his always cute
Don't like the blind hair, hour should stick to black.
Breezy
E tryyy mke e crry go meet I'm 1st wifey riri
Very Soon, SKODO! SKIN! He will become so bald.
Linda ask Wizkid to introduce you to him. I see you have a boy crush.
That's my G!
"Slow and steady wins d race"
Not cute abeg!
Yoi r so stupid calling him an ugly gabage.
The rainbow man.....
Dis boy fine
Ma nigga .. Ma nigga .... in Imo state governor voice ,
Tush. Did guy fyn
Slim girl
Slim girl
Mad man, remaining for u to tear clothe
Wowo pikin.....
Nuelcode
This dude is handsome but sometimes i wonder what is wrong with him
Hello call me on +2348148345227 for sugarmummies hooks up and connections
This guy is frosh!
Love him..#nohomo!
Isn't he tired of always changing his hair colour?
Nothing new
Fits him though
I was looking forward to see d caption " Chris Brown debut new lifestyle"...
Chris Brown need change of life style not just hairstyle. Biko he should park well until then.
Good for him, whatever rocks his boat. Linda take note!
Fine boy
Owk
He be like say this STERN get eyes problem... how him take be ugly garbage? kukuma talk say u dey beef am.....
He seems to be adding a lot of weight
#Teambreezy......
Seen, next please!
@stern your cant be as handsome as Chris brown with nine plastic surgery
It looks nice on him and I love his outfit
Ratchety!!!
smh, chris brown is jst gettin mad evriday.