Chloe Bartoli, the 25 year old stylist who was pictured getting cozy with Scott Disick last week in Monte Carlo is getting death threats from fans of Kourtney Kardashian, who are now branding her a home wrecker. They are really bashing her on social media. See some of the stuff they wrote after the cut
'Home wrecking b**** #teamkourtney'
'Definitely a f****** downgrade...Kourtney will be
upgrading for sure! Ha'
'Whether or
not kourt & scott were officially still together when you
homewrecked... The guy has three kids, you should never stand in the way
of a family's chances (no matter how slim they are) at being whole and
together'
“Yeah Scott is a d*ckhead but knowing that a man already has a wife and 3 kids but still going with him makes you a whore.”
“You’re the biggest slut. He has a wife that is so sad that you would even do that to kourtney let alone his three kids. Great job you home wrecker. You’re just the side h*e so don’t get comfortable:-)”
“This b*tch flat. Scott must have been drunk and high and overdosing the whole time he was with her this lady not special at all.”
"I hope you get hit by a bus or eaten by a whale”
72 comments:
Its well wit their souls. I pray they tins go well wit them.
Well,dis gat me rolling on d floor#a person taking panadol 4 sme1 else headache,really funny
Hmmm that is kardashian's and crazy fans for u.
That 3rd comment below d pic is just it
Another drama, na them sabi
hmmmm
*smh*
Liliy obiakpor council is hot. Oso mere oh
Trolls on the leash
LET DEM TEK SEVERALLY SEATS....TOMJERRYSWIT
home wrecker?? tch! Scott isn't married to Kourtney na
Lo
Story for d gods! Scot d mofo nko?
Llol " I hope you get hit by a bus or eaten by a whale"..now that's epic!!
Choi see curse! Her fans are vexing!!!
Good for her!
Choi see curse get hit by a bus or eaten by whale haba! Her fans are vexing!!!
This serious.
Chloe or whatever is a home destroyer she should get a life and leave the married man alone
Oga oooh
Hmmmmmmmm, even though Scott has drinking issues, I never imagined he and Kort will ever go seperate ways........well, sh*t happens
Their palava... Stupid bitch cheating with a married man.. What do u expect ?
They shud keep shut....the Kardashians are not better than chloe....all of dem are home wreckers......
She doesn't care!!! Scott is not tied to Kourt, they just share kids together
WHY DID SHE REFUSE TO WED HIM?
nothing dey happen joor..
Nawa o
Please they should leave the girl alone. If anyone watches their show, you would see that Kourtney treats him like a child and is constantly snapping at him and clearly irritated by him. She always avoids spending time with him and his friends, kicks him out of the room e.t.c Khloe is the one who spends more time with him. Yeah he is lousy and a drunk, but he has been like that since season 1 and she chose to make him her baby daddy not even husband (even though he asked her to marry him twice and she rejected on both occassions).
People should stop pitying those "kadashian" babes they are all man eating, greedy babes and are corrupting the future generation with their terrible family values. They have just mastered the art of looking subtle and un aggressive so you tend to pity them.
Lol @ “This b*tch flat. Scott must have been drunk and high and overdosing the whole time he was with her”
i wonder why this young girl will want to date a complete wreck like scott....there is no need for threats, she will definitely regret dating scott.
Why are her fans being so stupid.... Please they should grow up and do better things with their time..... Useless and foolish fans of kourtney. Jor oh
Lolz at get eaten by a whale. Her fans hv no chill at all
Hit by a bus and eaten by a whale? Wow!
See me see americans becoming so reasonable with family values they themselves have dragged to the mud! Abeg make we hear word, e dey una body right from time. Very soon una go legalize cheating among married couples!
what makes her think scott won't abandon here just like he did to the wife. Desperado and a complete home wrecker. mtchewwwwwwwwwww
It doesn't make sense
Hw sure re we, dis is nt one of der tricks?we all know d Dash family re attention seekers,d re nw using der toy Scott 2 gt dat attention,2moro we will hear dat he was acting in d influence of alcohol,abeg 4gt dis family d sabi act
I wonder what that scott sees on her self... Person wey no get boobs abeg....
Home wrecker ke?!... Which home..?!..Oh! Please her fan should go and get busy.. Scott is 100% unmarried and therefore has no home yet.. They were only fornicating and producing offsprings just like Kylie is fornicating with Tyga.. A man cannot be taken by another woman if he doesn't wanna be taken.. What about what under aged Kylie did to African Chyna?.. Her fan should first remove the mote in their eyes before looking for the beam in Scott's eyes..
Oh! Really?! I didn't know that Scott was a wreck.. And Tyga is what?!... A super hero?.. My dear nobody has ever mingled with d karTrashian without becoming a disaster at the end.. The poor man doesn't wanna be a woman like Caitlyn tomorrow.. He had to walk away while his head was still little intact and believe me he's d happiest man on earth right now.. What Kylie did to African Chyna is exactly what this lady is doing.. What goes around comes around..
Home wrecker ke?!... Which home..?!..Oh! Please her fan should go and get busy.. Scott is 100% unmarried and therefore has no home yet.. They were only fornicating and producing offsprings just like Kylie is fornicating with Tyga.. A man cannot be taken by another woman if he doesn't wanna be taken.. What about what under aged Kylie did to African Chyna?.. Her fan should first remove the mote in their eyes before looking for the beam in Scott's eyes..
Na this kind thing dey quick vex me.. When Kylie was frolicking with a father of one(tyga or lion) none of the family member could caution her now this nonsense ceiling fans of Kourtney has the gut to talk?.. African Chyna will be somewhere laughing at them...
Crazy fans flocking around crazy family. What is Kylie doing with Tyga, how many times has Kim married. jobless people
Blame the man as well! He's equally guilty!!
FANS HAVE DRAWN THE WAR LINES
Upgrade kee....lol laughable. A man stays with a woman that makes him happy even if its a house made. we are talking relationship here guys.
What is this one ranting about?. Marriage or not they had a functional relationship, with 3 offsprings...women r truly thier own enemy. I'd expect this heartless comment for a dude.
"African chyna" 😂😂😂😂😂
Abeg dey should go and take chill pill, not like dey were married. Linda take note!
Hmmm, this same drama? Interesting! guess it's season 2 with an intriguing Episode.... lmao! *still watching oh*
Nnenna, please shut up. You're too old for the things you type.
This is Kourtney and not Kylie, don't drag her into this.
Meanwhile, is Chloe is 25 and Scott has been with Kourt for 9year, how old was she when they started dating?
Nnenna, please shut up. You're too old for the things you type.
This is Kourtney and not Kylie, don't drag her into this.
Meanwhile, is Chloe is 25 and Scott has been with Kourt for 9year, how old was she when they started dating?
You are not funny ok!
Sadly, Nnenne George is right. Scott has never been responsible anyway. And kourtney needs a husband and not a boyfriend
Like seriously, African Chyna? Lmao! That says a lot.
African Chyna is a Nigerian musician and a man, he has no kids with Tyga.
They were not married jaare
He proposed like 2 times and she refuse.
Taking panadol for another person's headache
I agree with your second paragraph.
Its black chyna madam not African chyna lol
Sanu you that never fornicated judgemental bitch @nnena george your just envious
Like the kadarshian are any better?
Give the girl some break let her
have her own share of the cake
Besides they are/were not married
3 kids is what to show for the rship they had
So no ranting allowed
Any kadarshian klan will grab the offer
if it were them
If she's called home wrecker
Kloe is a home wrecker (Lamar $ his ex)
Kim is a home wrecker (kanye $ amber rose)
Kylie is a home wrecker (tyga $ black cyna)
They are all home wrecker
So STFU!!!
The poor guy wants to be left alone, and be with a woman that makes him feel like a man. Give them a break. I think he had a business arrangement with Kourtney, cause really, she's so cold towards him. Now, he wants to live his life.
Lol..lion indeed..u've said it all deary.. KAR fuckin MA* *black chyna voice*
Ehhhm!!! They aint married love.. They are fuck mates wit 3kids..#Roger that.
Awww...buh wait y is it dat weneva a guy wants to cheat on u or somfin dey go 4 girls below u??? lik wen u look @ d lady u be lik "nigga 4 real dis is all u gt?" or "u Culdnt even mk me feel bad dat she better dan me" dey always go low ppl dat r nt ur equal or higher dat u'lll b lik "well she better" or "she so cute"damn it! Buh wen we ladies gt som oda guy d bf/ex realises he is wrong n wanna mk it up 4 d 100th time *rolls eyes*!
@nnena George, its nt African China.. its black China
Its Black China oooooooh... Not Africa China... Besides one can only keep a man who wants to be kept
Guys, it's blac chyna not black chyna or black cyna
Linda better post my comment I want that old hag to see it.