Photo of the day | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 6 February 2015

Photo of the day

Governor Amaechi of Rivers state and Governor Sule Lamido of Jigawa state pictured above minutes after the Council of State meeting in Abuja yesterday February 5th. Caption the pic! :-)

136 comments:

"you are too stubborn"

Lol!!!

Haha what did he do now?lol

Just look at amechi face so lunatic

Biko mepu ya obara na nti....oda anu ife.

Terrific said...

Totori

emerald192 said...

You no dey hear word amaechi. Lol

emerald192 said...

You no dey hear word amaechi. Lol

Kikiki... Sai Buhari Sai APC Insha Allah

Stubborn man.

You dis boy, you no dey hear word

Hmmmm...Naso the love don reach...

eka said...

u naughty boy..

Uew nah dey hear word dis man#

Amaechi, he say may you de hear word o

Watch and pray for the evil days are here

U no dey hear word Ameachi, daris God ooo

LMAO.....I so much love this man....so hilarious unlike other governors.....

••••••••QUEENMAYA••••••••

LOL! Unserious old lads!

Hahahaha. This is hilarious

Yea! I've gotten my MONDAY LIB GIVEAWAY MONEY. I Appreciate.
@Carlos via Nokia Lumia

Amaechi the lap-dog!

He said. Amaechi u no dey hear word. Lol

He is telling Amaechi that he doesn't listen.
@Carlos via Nokia Lumia

U won't listen to me abi...where is my money

Lamido==you dis man ehn?
U don saw Jonah pepper!

Amechi funny man. LIB EMPIRE.

It means "u no dey hear word abi?"

Lamido==you dis man ehn?
U don saw Jonah pepper!

You go fear na. He was playfully telling him "you no dey hear word". But very soon Amechi go hear word.

D pics b lyk Amechi, v told u several tyms 2 stop being rude 2 Mr President, u r a naughty boy. Lolz

Troublesome Governor....bad sharp guy

This Stubborn pikin, why are u biting the hand that fed u.

CHERRY said...

Lol draw d ear wella make him hear word!

lol

Lol! See him face! If no be money sum pple luk lyk undone Akara!

Stubborn clown

Seen!

Don Ocso Media said...

You this boy, you no de hear word. oboy take am easy oh.

Visit Nigerian Top Contemporary Blog Website Of The Year 2015 #SureGuysBlog

*LIPS SEALED*

Dis boy; U no dey gree hear word!!

you this ruffian boy, u no dey hear word abi... lol

Stubborn goat! See Wetin you don cause PDP now...

Controversial Amaechi!U no dey hear word,stop cursing problem in this country

this boy you too stubborn, you no dey hear word!

U this stubborn boy... OBSEQUIOUS

Draw his ear well well! Hez talking too much dis days. Lolo1

Messing about

How many times I call you? Retrace your steps back to PDP or else....?

This your ear na for decoration.

Let there b peace!! I love dere smiles.

Not even gonna try.

You no dey hear word

Amechie u nor dey hear word, nor go disgrace GEJ for Feb 14 oh!!"

I so much love Gov Rotimi Ameachi. He's my crush. Political warrior who will always fight against injustice.

You this Amechi sebi u no dey hear word abi..this ur ear them go soon cut am if u no short up ur mouth..then Amechi was like hahahaha so E dey pain Una

Amaechi, you no dey hear word ooo

Hmmm..

sturborn boy!..

He's telling him u are too sturborn u no dey hear word...

Amechi Y u too stubborn? U no dey hear word?

"U no dey hear word"

"Amaechi I d warn u ooooo". I guess that's wat he's dragging his ear for. Linda I hail thee

SUPER HERO said...

And some fools go deh kill themselves for them

Humphrey said...

U this guy u too sturborn!!! U no dey hear word at all !!!! This ur ear na for fancy chai!!!

you too stubborn

these guys are high on tramadol. Lmao
which kind pic be this na

<< LIB Addict >>

Hehhe.....the man was telling Amaechi...u thos stubborn boy, u nor dey hear word!

"Come dis boy, u dey worry o"

Ochuko Arhiakpore said...

U nor dey hear word abi,ur cup go soon full

!!BIG BROTHER SAYS SO!!

RIP2PDP said...

OMG I love this Amaechi so much

Amaechi the douchebag

That's so funny, sule was like "dis boy u are so stubborn" lol!

Lin Lin my love!

That's so funny, sule was like "dis boy u are so stubborn" lol!

Lin Lin my love!

Lol!!!

fynechop said...

Sule Lamido is telling Amaechi####!!!! Be careful, you are very sturbon, dis your ear you don't listen with it, are you hearing me?.

Gay *hits joint*

you this boy, you are a stubborn version of GEJ!

On ur disclaimer it shud b " DO not represent " as against ' does'. Love u Linda.

sweetie said...

Amaechi d strong man.

Rasaq Oboirien said...

Rotimi I dey warn you, leave Mama P alone.

Onyx's Girlfriend (he isn't gay pls) said...

Okkkkkkkkk. #happysat

win said...

Amaechi you don't hear word oooo. You are too stubborn.

Storbborn man

U diz pikin na u dey frustrate pdp bah?!

Anarchist!!!Haba, your lie don too much!

Lol.. no comment.

Trish Baby said...

.....this guy u too doooo. Ba careful o.

The Sexiest Mother Of This Blog said...

lol

Are u bored add me up for gist
52F30881

Hiim dey draw him ear say him no dey hear word

Very funny pic...dat Amechi's stubborn ears need to be pulled so that he can hear...

"This boy you don't listen, how many times have I told you that you don't belong in APC bloody naija delta

Hahahahha, see as him dey draw amaechii ear!

Anu Nti!!!!!!

a twizzle said...

Am echo you no dey hear word!
Lol.

a twizzle said...

Amechi you no dey hear word!
Lol!

joystickextender@gmail.com said...

Oh lol lamido be like,u dis guy u re too troublesome

Meanwhile email me to know how to enlarge your joystick n gt rid of premature ejac

I can't even guess

"You this Boy, you nor de listen to weitien l de tell you." I think that is what Amaechi is being told.

Sule Lamido is a mole in PDP. They are using Amaechi and they will certainly dump him when the going get tough

Or u na dey hear world

please your excellency, tell us what he was telling you, abeg, biko. lol

DeeD25 said...

Amaechi is giving us little princess face. acting like a girl they playing with... that's what I'm getting from his face...

Pls u can say dat again...
Political allies making "jokes" wit each other.

All dis camera men can snap anytin under d sun to mak head lines. Thumbs up to them.

This is nice and happy for them.

FREDDY OBOT, YOUR ANCESTORSS ARE NATURAL BORN LUNATICS. OLODO

You dis boy, you want make people go hug transformer, abi??? Linda take note!

Even fellow politicians understand #Amaechi is a leader and not a push around. Patience can push around #GEJ and others but not Amaechi. We need Change! !!

The truth is that the Yoruba elite are only supporting Buhari APC because he picked a Yoruba man as Vice, would they have supported if he had picked Amaechi or Okorocha…the ibos and south south must unite, this is not the first time Yoruba are betraying us in the south, I discussed for 2 hours with my father today, and he really broke the whole thing to me….it’s only in the south we say let’s be objective …..
Have you guys ever seen El Rufai insulting late president yar adua, despite he ran to exile because of him…GEJ is not the best, but they are only doing this to him because his from the minority…we south south should mark this down, we will regret this….President shehu shagar was a criminal, but the north still gave him second term….
if we want to be fair to all regions in Nigeria , Yoruba did presidency for 8 years, …the highest ibo has done in 16 years is senate president ….southerners open your eyes,….it’s shameful that any ibo man will vote apc, a party that doesn’t even recognise you people, the senate presidency have been zoned to Bukola saraki….and you people are here talking about Apc
so there is no ibo man that could have been Vice PresidentiCal candidate to Buhari right?…what happened to Olisa Agbakoba ,madam oby ezekwesi, pat utomi etc…lets wake up
If we want to talk about been objective, are they couldn’t have gotten a good vice presidential candidate in the entire Ibo ( south east region) or south south
This is an insult to these 2 region,
if you see the federal civil , why we southerners are entering from level 7 and level 8, the northerner come as consultants for 2 years, after 3 years, they are made assistant director, why we southerners are still struggling to grow gradually, that is why you will see a northerner 45 years old is already a director or permanent secretary, a southerner will be 50 at assistant director, by the time hE or she is 55, he will now become a director @ 55″ they will retire him
Look at the judiciary for example, the next 3 Chief Justice of the federation from the north, why do you think it’s so, please check the last 4 chief justice of the federation…imagine this is civil service,….what happened to the office of character commission that is suppose to balance the whole thing, I work in Abuja …I know what is happening, you people are sitting on Facebook , and saying rubbish….i pity you….
I don’t know if its the education we think we have that is making us in the south been stupid, is sanusi not educated, is el Rufai not educated, is bukola saraki not educated, why can’t they all be objective enough to say, let’s allow the presidential raise be open to every candidate or every region, why are they fighting for their region….
You people should continue doing objectivity there, we will shut down the entire economy of nigeria on the 16th of February if goodluck loses…we are not fools…watch and see …that is why dollars is going up, because every one is stocking dollars so as to run away when the war start
Because of boko haram, president goodluck made a northerner national security adviser(NSA) , he gave a northerner minister of defence , he gave a northerner inspector general of police, please what do you expect him to do, put ak47 on his shoulder and go to borno state himself abi

This guy !u no de hear o! Lol!

U are too stubborn.

vikki said...

U no dey hear word

Lamido; beautiful ears but u no dey hear word. Amaechi: (smiles) Oooooh. U r so charming. Stop it, u r tickling me.

Just one week left for u to shut up ur useless mouth. Idiot!

Keep it up son

OKORO UPGRADED **

He is telling him to make sure u keep fighting PDP still Dey change. U hear me....?

Best one so far! Lol

I'm the guy that has been communicating with u via email. I'm yet to receive mine.

I pity this foolish man from Ikwerre called Amaechi. He's wasting our state money on APC campaigns, I feel pity for him because Tinubu and co will use him and dump him like tissue paper. Time will make it clear to you that associating with muslims is the worst thing you can do as a Rivers man, and a christian at that. Your political career will be disappear into oblivion. GEJ will win and you and your APC will hear from GEJ. All your act of lawlessness will not be tolerated anymore.

Pls doing wat u no to do best! But be careful there is God oooo

**this**

Leave tribalism out of this my broda. If the Yoruba are tribal does not mean SS must be tribal too, otherwise it will continue for generation. Nigeria during shagari is not that Nigeria today. Social media is everywhere and everybody has access to Informations and can criticize the government of today easily. It will continue for the next president. Times have changed my dear, it's a social world now and u don't wait for nta anymore to give u one sided informations. Most Igbo are supporting GeJ Becos he adopted some Igbo names for political reasons. you can't claim GeJ is Igbo by backing him and still expect apc to give Igbo vp position. Can't eat your cake and have IT.

Its 7 weeks cos INEC is under pressure to postpone for 6 weeks.

Levity!

As in ehhhh.cant wait for whoever

sink it into ur ear i am join APC

u too do.u no dey hear word

YOU DIS BOY! YOU NO DEY HIA WOD

Amaechi, why you no dey hear word!!!

#This boy, why are you fighting your father? lol
Politics is a wonderful game.. only for the matured hearts. is like football people.. We disagree to agree

Man utd said...

Dear my Linda,
Wat more can I say?
It is a pure admittance of the pdp hench man that Amechi and Apc are really giving the Pdp an uphill task in the up coming elections.
Defeat looms in the land with Pdp been the loser.
Congrats lion of rivers politics!
We are so proud of you.

ROTIMI 'ISI AKI' AMECHI

"Meanwhile, in Nigeria.."

Lol childs play this men clearly miss their childhood days ehnnn