This is the moment a veteran plane spotter captured a rare look at a phenomenon that exemplifies the beauty of modern-day air travel.
The
aviation enthusiast named Schipholhotspot on Youtube posted a 30-second video, which shows an Airbus A380 – the
world’s largest passenger airliner – slicing through a wall of clouds
and leaving a mesmerising display in its wake.
The man recorded the Dubai-bound
Emirates aircraft as it soared into the clouds at Amsterdam Schiphol
Airport. See the amazing pictures after the cut..
96 comments:
Lovely view
Hehe
StillDatSame2015Dude
Vow, it's so awesome
Akuko Oluebube!!! Odiegwu!!!!!!
is it real?
Fine. #happymonday
Niiiiiice!!!
Hmmmmmmmm.....kuulllll
Not interested
Duh, wateva
Wow... Amazing!
Was too cloudy prolly...
Powered by the Spirit of God Almighty!
NEXT PLEASE
bookiegold
The guy get time oooooooo beautiful thoe
Wow! Really amazing
Yeah this is my constituency. #loveaviation
Wowww I love this!
What beauty sweet Linda ?
That's one fearful display for people like me who are afraid of flying . I normally fall real sick whenever i'm about to visit Nigeria and go for check up before coming back .I must make this money that led me here and retire early from working and flying in Jesus name,Amen .
I wish I didn't click on this post .
Beauty Kor......This Shit right here is Scary as hell LOL
Science meets nature, beautiful sights!
Amazing is the word.....
Wow beautiful sight
Hmmmmm. 2 me looks terrifying. #oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#
Wow terrific sight!
Really amazing indeed. Linda take note!
Wonderful!
The Mysterious creations of God.
Order for your beautiful bedspread bedspread @ 79AEFD3B. Delivery available nationwide.
oboi
It looks ecclesiastically Beautiful. The plane just created a Masterpiece Artform that is so Rare and spiritually enlightenin especially to the deep imagination of few Rare Species.
"Ko ye wa ooo"
hehehehehehehe, that looks beautiful but take it from me; tis a nightmare to pilots of smaller planes. that's why planes are arranged and spaced according to weight and size during take off.
This is normal, it's the last pic that is amazing
Linda you too can write graphically! Or is it the Chimamanda spirit who just visited your blog? Whatever it is, I am mighty impressed by the literary flourish with which you described that scenario.
nice view...........
Nice.beautiful nature
Interesting, if you're into that sort of thing.
Hmm! Don't fancy any of these biko
Wow...wonders..nice view..
It's really amazin!
Wow. Exceptional display.
wonderful
yea,i have a beautiful picture of that,i just love that plane
Amazed by rubbish
ITS INDEED BEAUTIFUL!!THAT IS THE WONDERS OF THE WORLD,SO NICE I LOVE IT JC
it is well linda,there a bomb blast now in Gombe state close to the stadium.
and what else??
Woooow. That's beautiful
Hmm stunting in the air I guess
Meanwhile email me to know how to enlarge your joystick n gt rid of premature ejac
OKORO UPGRADED **
waw!!! very strange but .........?
Hmmmmm God is wonderful
Great view.................................#KingOfKings #6God
Nyccccc
Woooooow
Woooooow
wow
www.udokajane.blogspot.com
Beautiful.
Pamscrib.blogspot.com
Wow!!!! Absolutely incredible
Hmmmm! This is serious. www.ikeani.blogspot.com
Scaring as sh*t.
It looks like somethin is gonna happen
That picture should be enlarged, framed and placed a wall somewhere
what an awesome God we sere. Joksy
Nice.
@Carlos via Nokia Lumia
Whaoooo
23A477E5,am new here
So amazing Linda!
I have a major fear of flying, but how I cope is to board an airplane armed with a camera and take pics of the clouds as the roll by. So this really just wows me.
Its sad that these sort of photos receive very few to no comments at all.Had there been an element of material success to this photo or some sort of sexual element (moment worlds largest passenger jet slices through clouds and leaves a mesmerizing outline of amber roses sweat drenched arse parted by a thong in its wake) this section would have overflowed with comments. its speaks to our values as a people and leaves one very sad about the future.
That's a huge plane
Hmmm. Nothing wey we no go see 4 dis world
...and that's quite a gamble with the lives of many...# ain't one of the things I call fun## at all!
Amazing :)
This is breathtaking
Looks amazing...
Such a delight to behold!
Enough carbon dioxide emissions
Really amazing. Mac10...
Its sad how these sort of posts receive very few to no comments at all. it speaks to our values as a generation. Had this photo had some element of material success or sex (moment worlds largest jet slices through clouds and carves out a mesmerizing image of amber rose's sweat drench arse parted by a diamond encrusted thong) this comments section would have been inundated with ooohs, aaaahs and "Linda you sef"s. We need to wake up to the world. there's so much to life. (The irony of this comment is not lost on its author)
It look's scary to me.
BBM *confuseFace*
Well said
I just hope it won't crash after all these many unnecessary display. The d passengers to their destination abeg d political and d cabin crew can cm back and do this alone
Wowww from my view it actually looks like a lady and a man looking at eachother.This is amazing.
Artistic
God is indeed marvelous. His art of creation is beyond human comprehension.
Oh yes what a beauty to behold and emirates A380 airbus is simply the best aircraft to me. Not cramped like some others that i know...phew! Oh and of course on air WiFi really dope!