Footballer Yakubu Aiyegbeni signs new contract with Reading FC
Nigerian footballer, Yakubu Aiyegbeni has signed a new short term deal with English professional footbal club, Reading FC. Yakubu, until now played in Qatar. He will make his Reading debut at this weekend’s Championship clash at Wolves. Congrats to him. Another pic after the cut...
Yak of life,dis guy is biz minded n he know hw to make big money in football afta choppin china n qatar money.I like his biz side of football just like dbanj is biz minded person.
these footballers are just raking in mega-millions on weekly basis. while we work out butts out for monthly peanuts.. Its well..na ur Hand we dey o, Baba God!
70 comments:
OK cool
Waooo,big Congrat to him.
Wow. Thank God! E don try
OKORO UPGRADED **
Waooo,big Congrat to him.
Good for him!
At 45 years. IsSoKay
Dis guy stil dey play ball?
Hmmm so he never retire anyway congrats to him.
He doesn't just want to call it quit on football. Well it's a game to be enjoyed. Continue to flourish. Psalm 85:12. @Bishop_Dammy
congrats
the lord is your strength
Congrats Yaks but I diSlike dis reading 4what they did to my Czech
CONGRATZ
Good for him
See how he is smiling sheepishly
Ds Man don Old na
Congratulation Dear.
Order for your beautiful bedspread @ 79AEFD3B. Delivery available nationwide.
As a coach or player? Cant believe this guy is still playing o.
Good for him
Moye says so via BB Passport...Courtesy LIB.....
Congratulobia
Congratulations.
@Sophia Stephen
Good for him, Yobo is now playing for PDP.
Yakubu, congrats. Enjoy
So Yakubu still plays? Congrats ooo
This guy still dey play football?????? I thought he has retired.
So happy 4 u never say die. Congratulations
Congrats o! You beta bow out after dis as d ovation is still high. Linda take note!
Aiyebgeni still dey play football?wonders shall never end!
Congrats o! You beta bow out after dis as d ovation is still high. Linda take note!
congrats
Ok. Seen. Next...
congrats
So this man is still playing football
Congrats to him reading is better than relegated Norwich.....lol
••••••••QUEENMAYA••••••••••
Lucky dude and congrats to him....
Big congrats to him. Humble dude
WE NEED TO CALL THIS SUPER STRIKE BACK TO .... SUPER EAGLES ..... ITS HAS BEEN LONG ... THAT I HAVE A SERIOUS HEART BREAK.
YAKUBU WILL ONE DAY ... BE COME ... NIGERIA COACH ... HE HAS A BRIGHT FUTURE.
Thats good for him.
Guy still dey Play football ni
Congrats to him
Tot he was retired
Congrats. Just a pen n paper can change onez life. #happymonday
I am very happy for him.
Still on the matter. ##VoteWisely
Yakubu is looking good, congrats to him
Yak of life,dis guy is biz minded n he know hw to make big money in football afta choppin china n qatar money.I like his biz side of football just like dbanj is biz minded person.
this man should retire..... haba
Congrats to him, and more energy too
This guy hasn't retired?! Wow, this should be his fourth English team.
somebody should pls tel this man to quit football plssssssssssssssssssss
Congrats Bro!
This club wey sabi cut my ticket,na it yhu fflow go join,xo una go come cut my ticket finish
after e don pursue money finish
Congrats to him
Congrats Yaks, but are u still playing? U knw won retire?
Lin Lin my love!
Congrats! Congrats!! Congrats!!!
My Yak welcome back to EPL.
Thumbs up man.
Am so happy 4u.
these footballers are just raking in mega-millions on weekly basis.
while we work out butts out for monthly peanuts..
Its well..na ur Hand we dey o, Baba God!
Yakubu again? After wah u did to during d South Africa world cup? U wan still play ball? At ur age? Na wa o! Nigerians sha........FF@Osirmah
Congrats bro!
Congrats to him
at 46, ItsSoOkay
The Lord works in mysterious ways...
Good for him. Yakubu Miss!
Wow. Congrats to him.
Good for him, but he should not forget that some guys are still waiting for him in nijah after spoiling our match in south africa hehehe!!!
Where's he been all the while? Thought he's retired, its all good.
Lmfao! @ "as a coach or player" . Kai! You are so funny
Lolss...funnyjoke.com #hangboot bro.