The Nigerian scientist – Akpors In a conference, three scientist: an American, a German and a Nigerian(akpors) were talking and bragging about the technological advances their respective countries have achieved in the field of medicine when this conversation broke out. THE AMERICAN “In Washington, there was a baby boy bornCwithout forearms, so we attached artificial forearms on him. And now that he is grown, he has become an Olympic professional boxer and a gold medallist at that.” THE GERMAN “That’s nothing to what we have done back in Berlin, there was a baby girl born without legs, she is 3 times marathon gold medallist in the Olympics!!” AKPORS The Nigerian interjected laughingly, “Is that all you have, just gold medallist? In Nigeria, we had a baby born without a brain. We only named him Goodluck and gave him coconut water to drink and he is now the president of Nigeria.
This woman just speaks CLASS in everything. There is nothing like class abeg... Even with all the money in the world, if you have no class you just come off as ratchet or "razz". God bless her home biko
143 comments:
Lovely baby. .
what a lovely family. dakore is lucky
HAPI BIRTHDY LIL ONE
HBD Baby!!!
Lovely babyyy...cute...
Looking like mickey mouse....Pretty baby
Nice....but dat third pic...
She looks like the hubby wow .Nwaoma
Wow beautiful Dakore. Lovely family. #oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#
Hapi birthday cutie. She looks so much like her father
Happy Bday cutie
She looks so much like her dad, happy birthday cutiepie.
my previous commet where not posted
Dakore! A wonderful woman, modest and humble. May Lord bless and increase your home. Psalm 1:3. @Bishop_Dammy
so cute. happy birthday pretty
Dis 2nd pikin na her papa face she carry o,I see u beautiful Dakore,HBD to ur daughter.
HBD
The Nigerian scientist – Akpors
In a conference, three scientist: an American, a
German and a Nigerian(akpors) were talking and
bragging about the technological advances their
respective countries have achieved in the field of
medicine when this conversation broke out.
THE AMERICAN
“In Washington, there was a baby boy
bornCwithout forearms, so we attached artificial
forearms on him. And now that he is grown, he
has become an Olympic professional boxer and a
gold medallist at that.”
THE GERMAN
“That’s nothing to what we have done back in
Berlin, there was a baby girl born without legs, she
is 3 times marathon gold medallist in the
Olympics!!”
AKPORS
The Nigerian interjected laughingly, “Is that all you
have, just gold medallist? In Nigeria, we had a
baby born without a brain.
We only named him Goodluck and gave him
coconut water to drink and he is now the
president of Nigeria.
Happy birthday love
Cute... Hbd Zahra.
The Nigerian scientist – Akpors
In a conference, three scientist: an American, a
German and a Nigerian(akpors) were talking and
bragging about the technological advances their
respective countries have achieved in the field of
medicine when this conversation broke out.
THE AMERICAN
“In Washington, there was a baby boy
bornCwithout forearms, so we attached artificial
forearms on him. And now that he is grown, he
has become an Olympic professional boxer and a
gold medallist at that.”
THE GERMAN
“That’s nothing to what we have done back in
Berlin, there was a baby girl born without legs, she
is 3 times marathon gold medallist in the
Olympics!!”
AKPORS
The Nigerian interjected laughingly, “Is that all you
have, just gold medallist? In Nigeria, we had a
baby born without a brain.
We only named him Goodluck and gave him
coconut water to drink and he is now the
president of Nigeria.
HBD To her
Cute baby
This is a carbon copy of daddy and grandpa...cute baby
HBD
Cutie cutey
Beauty
Papa resemblance
Cute Baby, happy birthday.
Cute
I LOVE HER TEETH
HBD to her
bookiegold
HBD to you Zahra, u beta fyn like ur mom o! Linda take note!
Hbd baby. #happymonday
Birthday wishes cutie. I love her names too. Dasola/Dakore
Fine baby!
Evergreen beauty !
Those cute,beauty rabbit teeth just brought back my daughter's growing stage . Time to fish out my maternity pants !
She's still looking very beautiful and young...lovely family...
I envy this couple.Cute baby!
Hbd baby
Happy bday lil cutie
Carbon-copy of the dad
Happy birthday lil one
Cute 🎂
Happy birthday.
Wow! Fine gal, hbd.
Pamscrib.blogspot.com
She will need a nose job too just like her mama..... lol.. happy bday smallie...
Happy birthday Zahra...
She looks so much like her dad
My papa born me, happy birthday to u baby girl.
D baby is so cutie hmmm
Happy birthday cutie
Awww, so cute when she smiles!
Happy family looking cute,wish to experience this someday ooo
Hbd baby
Cute baby but her mom is more beautiful
She's her father's carbon copy
Yea saw it on her Instagram. Wish the liltle cutie a happy birthday.
She looks so much like her dad...... Hbd...
Cute baby happy bday dear
@shantel
Sweet, cute and adorable, perfect combo!
So cute she looks like her dad
She has the original Akande face
Happy birthday dasola baby. God bless u amen
Cute baby
Fine daddy
Pretty mum
Devil will not seperate u both
Cute family
Hapi buffdae to d vry beautiful baby..wullnp n bid u heavens best..she is indeed a cutie
Zahra? She doesn't look like the Zahra I know #Buhari. HBD baby gurl
looks like her mom, happy birth day cute little princess
she is beautiful
Happy Birthday sweetie.
Zahra thought dat should b a Muslim name
HBD Zahra!
Happy Birthday sweet baby
THE BABY REALLY LOOKS LIKE HER FATHER LOL SWEET BABY HBD CUTIE JC
Cute family
She is cute...her smile +she is inlove wif her daddy!
HBD Cutie
She is jst there.
@Sophia Stephen
Cute baby
cutie, adorable
WOW!!!!!!!!!! SHE LOOKS SO MUCH LIKE HER DADDY! HBD ANGEL
cutieeee!!!
missvee
Happy birthday cutie
Looks so much like d dad....HBD lil Angel.......Many more blissful yrs to come...Cheers
Moye says so via BB Passport...Courtesy LIB.....
She's a darling
OKORO UPGRADED **
Happy birthday cutie
Happy BD, sweetie pie, Lng life in wealth nd health
Lively n happy baby
Where she come cute go now Linda.becos na celebrity pikn?
Nice...happy birthday cute
They're cute
HBD Lil girl..
Cute
HBD sweet
This woman just speaks CLASS in everything. There is nothing like class abeg... Even with all the money in the world, if you have no class you just come off as ratchet or "razz". God bless her home biko
So adorable....
••••••QUEENMAYA•••••••
HBD barbie...may your days be long
First time seeing her
She ie rili cute! Happy bday cute baby,good looking family.
Happy birthday to her.
@Carlos via Nokia Lumia
Beautiful
Chaii!!! Stole all her dad's not very fine looks
HBD little one
Carbon copy of her hubby. Hbd cutie
HBD cutie.. She look like her mama.
Hbd baby...... May God be your guide and protect you from the snares of the world
Anoda Zahra? Mouth sealed. Hbd little damsel.
HBD baby Zahra
Nice pics
HBD princess
Happy bday Zahra, u look so much like daddy
Happy bday dear
Hbd cutie, Llnp, God bless Ʊ... Wow! She is 1 alredi, God bless me too soon, make dis year my year IJN
Like father like daughter.Cute!
"" a year old or a year older? Forgive me . Just wanna know. Meanwhile Dakore is such an ageless diva
She look like d father...hbd to u
Choi! This one is her fathers mini me!
Happy birthday darling!
Dakore and hubby kind of resemble, making their daughter look a lot like both of them. Lol.
D mother is fine, the father is ok, the baby is .........just there.
Cute family. Folaola00@gmail.com
Replica of her father!
Happy birthday cutie. She looks so much like her dad
if i may ask y r all of them bearing zara?
HBD.LOL at the third pic.Her face be like 'u sure that is my dad???' LWKMD.
Happy birthday. I love Dakore and her family.
Happy birthday angel
Auntylindagoddaughter
HBD CUTIE!
She looks so much like her dad. Cute family.
7 Types Of Men Who Will Never Marry You - click my name to read more
No hate 4lil baby but she luks lyk one of dos native Yoruba babies. Hehehe
Mother Theresa wait till u get urs
HBD. But she looks unkempt with her hair.
HBD Zahra! She is a cutie
Happy 1st year birthday dearie. You will celebrate 100years.