It is a season of love, and indeed
love is in the air! As lovers get set to celebrate yet
another St Valentine Day come 14th February 2015, you surely have a
chance to be rewarded with goodies by participating in the on-going PZ Cussons’s
Canoe Detergent Valentine Colour Mix Contest.
The activation which is in the
spirit of the season is the Canoe brand’s way of identifying with the passion
of its teaming consumers by adding love and romance to their celebration in
this season of affection.
Everybody can be a part of this
unique moment by uploading pictures in which they are posing with loved ones on
the Canoe’s Facebook page http://canoe-alivewithcolor.pgtb.me/CWnth9
To make the love go round, lovers,
family and friends (in twos only) are encouraged to strike poses with their creative
colourful mix not restricted to traditional attires and send to http://canoe-alivewithcolor.pgtb.me/CWnth9
Once the pictures have been
uploaded, they in turn can get their friends to vote for them. Only 10 couples
will be shortlisted and move to stage to 2. The top 5 couples from stage 2 with
the most votes get rewarded.
Winners will be able to win boxes of
chocolate; exquisite Da Viva materials; St Lauren Non-Alcoholic Wine, dinner
for 2 at a choice restaurant and of course your colour-care Canoe Detergent.
The campaign is expected to run from
February 2nd till March 13, 2015.
It will be recalled that the brand
recently activated its “Alive with Colour Campaign” to promote the unique
advantage of its colour care properties.
Canoe Detergent brand is known for
its unique advantage in preserving the colours of coloured clothing in every
wash and being mild and gentle both on the fabrics and hands.
The brand has steadily enjoyed
patronage from consumers and trade alike. Be a part of this love train!
For more information, please visit
Facebook https://www.facebook.com/CanoeLaundry.ng
Twitter, https://twitter.com/canoelaundryng
Instagramhttp://instagram.com/canoelaundryng#
and the website, http://canoelaundry.com/
Partners;
Da Viva and St Lauren
non-alcoholic wine
38 comments:
OK I'm in
StillDatSame2015Dude
Serzly Linda canoe of all soap..*phlueasetodhands*
Seen.
@Sophia Stephen
Canoe Detergent Kee? hmmmm
Opz dis one is not for me ooo...don't av a lover..
Aww beautiful colour mix contest
Time to win
Okayy
Hmmmmm, nice one but on to d next Mata. Linda take note!
OK oooooo I don hear
Nice, but cant participate
Orisirisi valentine contest everywhere!
Ehen canone soap keeping my clothes safe since 1894
So after stricking a pose with my boo,they will give us box of chocolate or da viva of 1500?,choi! Naija don suffer
No be small thing
Canoe soap? It better an improved version.
Market strategy
Good one
••••••QUEENMAYA•••••••
Interesting.....
good luck
nice one.
@Carlos via Nokia Lumia
all this promo here and there!!!! abeg make them just sit down joorrrrr JC
Dats nice
Okkkk
OK...
okay oh
Nonsense!
This contest base on fruitlessness wit no mission other than to promote their products using dis contest dat wil amount to nothing.
Person Wey no get lover nko michew
Not interested.
CANOE KEH! MAKE UNA LEAVE MR JOOR
hmm