Who rocked it better? Christiana Milan vs LIB reader | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 4 February 2014

Who rocked it better? Christiana Milan vs LIB reader

It's the same dress and I vote for the LIB reader. Amazing body. And the shoes..to die for!

290 comments:

«Oldest   ‹Older   201 – 290 of 290

LIB reader be like shalam...olosho, prostitute. Milan looks every inch like a lady n decents. Lib reader don bleach die..wtf?

She should have looked for a better enviroment to take d shot, looking hot on a trashy back ground.

Her Names are Funmilayo Omotosho not Bonita Bislam!

In that same attire not on that same attire. She
looks like a hooker. Christiana wore it better, effortless charm n class.

Swaggs isimemen said...

@ Anon 12:03 u re rite just look @ d dress who is more responssible? I'll tell u dat is christy, if u look @ lib reader dress she look like huzlers bab bt is nt dat lib reader is nt fine oh bt, christy beat her..

LIB, by a mile. A push-up bra would belp sha.

Lib reader joor

Lib Reader Hot, Christiana Classy...I'd rather be Classy than Hot!!!

The dress can never be the same again! HABA!

Milan looks decent! Smashing! Classy! And cute! Go gal! N for ur LIB babe, she resemble ashhy, *first class!* post ma comment o!

Adaora!

Which kind lib reader*mtscheew* she no try @ all Wen u see dirt in d sun it shines,abeg d girl looks like d runs girl dat she is,too tight 4her she cldnt get her size of d cloth or wat*diamn!!!eyes rolling*she be like MOLETE girls 4ibadan*see her combinasionz in jennifer'a voice*she no even fit brush d wig well na to compete wt C'milan dey her mind!

The lib reader makes the dress look cheap

Christiana Milan jor...thou wrng choice of shoe..prefer Lib reader shoe,bt d dress looks tacky n trashy on her...for dis type of outfit its a No! No! for hotness,going classy rocks it bera

Thank yourself.....mumu

She's a raz chick was ma class mate in babcock her nick name was ouch alagba she has washed her skin ooo now she looks better . Funmi of life

chychy said...

I love the african figure of the LIB reader bt my dear d dress is not a slutty dress bt a classy one which christiana has done justice to.its called decency and class.

Una no know this Fumi ni? She is a full time runz girl in nigeria

Ppl know this Fumi naaa na olonshi naaa Abu Una no know am?

nice 1 fummi

Our LIBers no dey slack na

My thoughts exactly! Probably to d club but she wore it to tiwa n tbillz wedding. Looks beta on Christina millan!!!

Lindiway plz hook me up with this Liber na mbonk me likie

This is the difference btw "Ada" wife material and "Caro" fuck material....I am sure u understand.......lol

Best comment ever above LMAO

Haters association of LIB
I hail o!

Ewooooooo, Funmi, the fighter, her grammar can start Workd war 3. Someone nearly beat her a few weeks ago for messing with her husband.

Your ex sister said...

Funmi of life. Where is my money? The Dr paid 200k and you pocketed it. The day I catch you, you will not find it funny mzberry

Funny enough i prefer it on Christiana to LIB reader..........kinda looks too tight on her and the boobs section isn't it

Body magic, body makeup, this babes body is dirty. But you can filter your life away these days.

otevee said...

milan rocked it berra...lib chick is too thick for d dress

lady kim kim said...

Smh for all dis haters,who asked for name or what she did in sch?is it nt her life n business ni?who won is d questn?whether aba or original is nt ur concern.u can never appreciate ur own,,
To dat glorified fool who said it bcos she is linda's customer,how will dat affect linda's account?LIB reader won jare.foolish pple

Lib reader of course

Funmi omotosho.. instagram - @mzberryfummy

Funmi Omotosho. Your yansh is too dirty to be needing publicity. But the publicity keeps the customers coming.

LIB reader rock it more better her curves are so cutie

My judgement: na two of them rock am. Gbam!!!

Heh! Razzite. Olosho! Ashana! PublicDog! After sleeping with the whole Lagos,ure still cheap. U no try oo.. Funmi and her local berry family, bukky and co. They Haff fucked d whole city. I'm sure they have AIDS. Juju mistress.from one native doctor to d other, I hear she has trapped one Lekki big boy who spoils her with money and expensive things. I just pity that one because Funmi na disaster

Brown Skin and Kinks said...

duh! the LIB reader look slutty jare. great body yeah but she totally distracts from the beauty of the dress.

LIB reader rock it more better her curves are so cutie

Eh Funmi of BabCOCK?? Capital runs girl...she do maga sete she go gree comot school for two years. ..same to her sister in Canada ..it runs in the blood. ..

All of you saying christy rocked it better and the Lib reader looks trashy are jst ass lickers. It's not her fault that she's that curvy,Learn to appreciate your own.Smh

Mikun said...

Lib reader got a nice body for it, but she should worn a better hair on it... It looks awsome on Christiana Milan, decently worn.

The clothes are not d same to start with, Milan's look more original. Liber wore a shoe, i like dat. with her nice figure she wud hav looked better in a decent version of d dress. Millan wud hav looked 100% better but she spoilt it with her foot wear, a shoe wud hav be better.

akilosir said...

she front, she carry back, she too package can i meet her....LIB reader jooor.

Mistyk said...

LIB READER KPOM KWEM.

geeez libers must you tell people the girl story ni.... and you nailed it girl nice curve

The two.

Liber readers got the nice shappe. No doubt about that

Dee Tee said...

looks simple, classic, cute and decent on Christiana Milan
...#NewsBlist

Hawtspot said...

Linda I doubt if you saw well; your LIB reader has no business in that dress; from poor fitted bra to bumpy cellulite thighs [SIGHS]! That dress was made for Christiana Milan.

True talk.. I sabi d babe wella. She fought with her friend cos of one paying maga she used jazz hold. All these gals.

Blesyn said...

Lib reader a thousand and one times,not just the fitting,the shoes,her pose.... she killed it ig time

Mrs P. said...

Christiana looks more classy. What LIB the reader is putting on is the fake version. look closely u'll see.

Blesyn said...

Lib reader a thousand and one times,the fitting,the shoes,the pose...she killed it big time

Lib reader rock(xsexie blingxx)

simzie said...

Exactly my tot,d libreader luks lyk a slut,while C millan looks classy nd lovely in a simple way.

the dress is nt aba , u can order for it n it gets to u here in Nigeria too on aliexpress.com

well it looks decent on christiana...lib ready looks slutty

LIB reader looks cheap. I don't know whether it's because the gown is too short; it is way shorter than Milan's . Altogether, LIB reader has a finer figure.

crase babe, whats our own with this slut, knew her all through babcock with are deep yoruba accent, never heard are speak English for once, got nfo she did road side prostitution in dubai, smello

Exactly..u look thrashy is dat is really u..no offence tho.

Lesbo alert!...beware.

Mekese said...

Christina Milan rocked it better. The dress doesn't fit the LIB reader. The dress was degraded on her boby. She looks like trash.

The Lib reader looks like a slut!... and most def there's a lot of difference in the outfit cos her own is obviously aba made look well... beside she be olosho!...ta!

Linda it's christiana Milian...not milan...thank me later...

christiana millan lost the silhouette

Nanawinny said...

LIB reader off course.....absolutely gorgeous

Nanawinny said...

You mean say fine babes like dis dey LIB?

Both of rock it,

Y'all dat said she luks slutty or whatever name u call it,Thank God u got mother, n sisters @ home.As for Linda Keji keep posting pple's pix for stupid comments.pls luk 4 a better job to do.

Serious aba version. Even the shoes are obviously fake loboutin. But her body is hot eh

Agbaya!!!!!

jenny said...

lib reader rocks it better

Oh shut up..im sure u r a prostitute like her..stop givin unnecessary speech biko.

LIB reader is pretty,love them shoes but she looks skanky!!!

Ok this dress looks like a replica tho....Lol #NOSHADE

They have glued all you peoples eye with chewing gum. Christiana Milan rocked it better. Its just the pose that's showing her curves. It's no Contest. Christiana all the way

Though the liber has nyc curves but too tight and too short on her, I go for christina milian, classy and gorgeous.. Not becos she is a celeb but becos she looks respectable in it.

Funmi pupa can't wear aba, so stop blabbing. She looks good.
Tweet

@ Bukola Omotosho. Leave Linda alone. Is it Linda's fault that your sister is a runs gal who can't keep her dirty linen in the cupboard? This platform should just be a nice exposure for normal people, but your sister is a serial ashaewo,

@bukola omotosho. Is it linda ikejis fault that u and ur sis are low lifes...??? Get a life and stop tryna protect ur whore sis.

Ngee said...

The LIB reader didn't buy her size, the dress is too small for her

cuckoo said...

The dresses are similar, but there are obvious differences. As for the LIB reader, you guys should get off her case, all of you calling her names just sound bitter. "Out of the abundance of the heart, the mouth speaks..." " life and death lies in the power of the tongue ...", etc. Give her a break and focus on fixing your own lives.
@Bukola Omotosho, thank you for sticking up for your own, very few people do so.

lib reader,its too tight on u.aint ur size.no 4 moi.

i love it better on xtina. d liber looks sleazy in it. buh i love her shoes tho.

Quyndtl said...

D Lib user's dress is obviously a clone. Beta luck next tym getn original clothes. i stil tink Christian Milan luks mur chic in d dress so yea she rockd it beta!

mystique said...

the lib-er has my vote.

LIB Reader but she is pay as u go

«Oldest ‹Older   201 – 290 of 290   Newer› Newest»