Nicki Minaj shows off her natural hair in sexy Instagram photos | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 6 February 2014

Nicki Minaj shows off her natural hair in sexy Instagram photos

The rapper took to her Insagram page today to show off her natural hair in high ponytail (you will find the pic after the cut) and in true Nicki Minaj style, also showed off her boobs and curves...

She wrote "No perm. No extensions." She has great hair.

156 comments:

Lady Joan said...

Wow she's even sooooo cute and so real.

candygirl said...

Oh wow she has GREAT hair!damn so jealous right now.

She's got lovely hair.

Nice hair nicky #bright bravo#

yea..after theh hair transplant! nice to see!

layor said...

Wow,how fast her hair grew.thought she was still on her skin cuts all along.

Barbie so sexy she can make a gay bruh reconsider.
#where's my Vaseline.

HER HAIR LINE IS AMAZING CHAI! SEE HAIR

She looks beautiful when she gets natural

wyzzhi said...

Aswear nikki ur tyt

She is more cute in her natural hair.

Awww !!!her hair is really long 4 a black woman!!! nice!

She's way prettier in her almost natural state..... u rock girl

Austin said...

Maybe thats the only "natural" in her body! No wonder took time explaining. Otherwise she could simply say "#natural" if she knew her fans wouldn't doubt her!

Wow her nachi hair isso beautiful.

AnnMarie said...

And she keeps hiding this beautiful hair with all those multicolored wigs. she's such a pretty lady

mzjenjulius said...

Oh yeah she do

she looks slimmer, but damn hot , Go on girl

Where to find love before valentines day

Mute

â„“̊ tink she is more beautiful lyk dat "great hair" knw doubt

Dee Tee said...

Nicki Minaj at it again oooo. Why does she like showing off all dis na... hmm .. she's realli a Minaj
...#NewsBlist

OSHAUN_AFRIKA said...

the third picture does it for me!

She is so cute,why all the masquerading....

Lose those weight with this simple steps,watch your nutrient intake

Elle est belle

Gorgeous, u r very pretty, gosh dis babe loud gan o. Ure beautiful* in James blunt voice* luv u Nicki

She looks so much better this way.

thatigbogirlisfinelikethat said...

She looks more pretty with d look self and less fake.she's got nice hair oooo

wizzy said...

No long coloured lashes,no blonde weavon,no fake,fake,fake..hummm!!!so nice an beautiful

Via LIB(nwa afo)

only God knows why i love this babe, well created being........ one day, i will touch this ukwu...............wishes

She looks veri pretty, nice hair too

Wow so luvly ....~chidinma

Long hair

Anu ofia like u!! Tufia!!!

Really lovely in her natural extensions.

Jes sayin...

dhobiz said...

Onika is a fine geh eya eya o

If she did not wear all those wigs and weaves, her real hair would not be this long. They help to protect the hair in harsh weather conditions.

She looks so pretty toned down.

Wat an exposure bt dis is nt tooo gud enuf ooooo

udbros said...

Waoh!! Dis talented young gal even luks more beautiful in her natural state,

Wow, her hair is so nice and long, why does she hide it with all them wigs?

She looks good...even her black skin is glowing....less is more Nicki.

Nd ppl go dey compare dat fugly dancia wiv nicki,like wth,dat dancia wiv her pomo lips nd ova bleached skin,yes I hope u read it here,ur jes a wannabe trash,forcin ursef to look like nicki ( ˘˘̯) (˘̯˘ ) pls shift abeg

Nice length

last baby said...

I love that. So they can keep natural hair. Pls keep it up

Mz cee said...

Oh lord...I've always known dat Maraj has a beautiful hair,but wasn't sure,well guess I am now!I love her

Shez half indian. Dis gal is so beautiful!

shawlah said...

Even d natural hair is fake. Where on earth did d hair come from. Did it grow overnight or what?!!! LMAO! Nicki, u've gat to b kidding me. What happened to ur "gorimapa" head?

James said...

I'm not a fan but she looks so beautiful here. She should really drop the fake accessories.

Mumu cant u just say somethin nice for once? Must u always beef?

Shut up..retard.

keemzylifals said...

I jus love this girl that I can be her launder I mean washing just her pants nd bra for free..!!

Dayyyyyyuuuuuuummmm she's so fine beautiful and gorgeous why is she being so artificial I like her dis way

Ripe, succulent breasts.

She looks beta dis way

Dats my baby I luv dat beautiful

lampit rotan said...

wow natural beauty

So gorgeous and natural

You wouldn't up this comment only if you know the true definition of gay.

Pretty Diva' me likey.

Pretty Abeke.

Pasarberita said...

i like Nicky minac, very sexy

Ehya,d only natural thing she got,but I doubt there are no hair extensions on that hair,take a look at where she knotted d hair,u knw onika can do lie#lol

Am hapy she's lookin lyk a humanbeing in a longtime#barbie

Ehya,d only natural thing she got,but I doubt there are no hair extensions on that hair,take a look at where she knotted d hair,u knw onika can do lie#lol

Lovely hair u got girl.

Her hair is as long as mine. It makes her look completely different. Sexy posture

Lovely hair you got gal.

Lovely hair u got girl.

OMG!WOMAN said...

Wait a minute, Nicki's hair is this long? What is she doing with all those extensions then, I've never loved her, but I love her so much right now, she's really pretty and blessed.

Mehn Beyonce' has got nothing on this girl lookin all natural like this, Bey can't even make hher hair into a ponytail

You ahmad or ahpsycho wishing to touch her ukwu, those ukwu aint real.

Hater!

Amarachukwu said...

This girl is beautiful n that hair am gonna steal if I can.

She's Beautiful damn!

HarniKky.

linda ur hair will be "great" too if u left it unpermedand took care of it underneath ur weaves/wigs.

how on earth was dencia mistaken for nicki minaj, biko?

Zenki brown said...

Naturally Cute

Lol to bonario's comment...

puregold said...

Waoh! So she's this cute!!

Wow! Æ ̴̴͡.̮Æ ̴̴̴͡
how beautiful she is without any attachments

Chai! Na so u̶̲̥̅̊
dey dream?

Exactly!

Oui

Imagine o

she liks lk ma house girl

Wow!! she's beautiful!!

she looks like my house help...

Igor said...

Nicki use your natural look,you look prettier this way.

Nicki hs different faces...

aramyde said...

Chai jesu!lemmi have half o dhiz hair naw or I wii marrie oyinbo o!cross breeding things#aunt linlin mawni#berrieshores

bravest hrt said...

Lol. #ideyshame4ubonario# lmao

Dee25 said...

So people are believing her abi? If someone like Beyonce does this, you people will start cursing and saying she lying! Girl bye!!!!!

God is wonderful. I never bealief dis lady fine like dis naturally. Nikky pls, forget about artificial stuf and continue dis way. ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥♡thanks ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥ 

So u guys haven't heard of hair implant... Dis gal is a fake

Jen! Jen!! Na really she do.. Hahahahah

Lala

if i see U with all those costumes again,i'll deal with u personally!...u r so beautiful to hide under those......!

lady kim kim said...

Nikky is beautiful wit or witout makeup unlike lady gaga.nice one

Gela said...

Yeah she's more beautiful natural witout all d ojuju kalaba stuff.....cute babe!!!

FDJ said...

Wow she's beautiful

Bonario you and vaseline becarefulooooo.

Yeah, good. Its better that saying nonsense.

Nice bt I stil ve a longer hair dan her.shikena

She's very very beautiful naturally I just wonder why all the artificial-ness. Oh well...beauty is in the eyes of the beholder and beer-holder :-)

NMA said...

Wow dis girl is a damsel ,so natural,so pretty,wow....9ix hair too

I love the Nicki I see in these photos

Girls are so please to expose their body dis days.God help us

She is prettier without the colorful extensions and heavy makeup

#kokomistress# said...

Wish moi hair z as long as dat. Cute nikki

OMG she looks really beautiful like dis wow u rock girl. The hair is nice really cute

Sop correct bro

Mikun said...

Wooow, she got beautiful hair, she looks really cool with it. Love Nicki always :*

Love her look in these pictures but You can't fool me Nicky...The first 3 pictures she had extensions on, its only the last pix that's her natural hair otherwise how come in the first 3pix the hair is so thick and full but in the last its so light? And ohh! Her body is nice even though we all know its as fake as those hair extensions she has on, lol#Am no hater, infact love her songs....but just stating facts :P

PRETTY GIRL

in europe and america, long natural hair is not a big deal for celebs they all have it. so she still needs to masquerade to sell her act.

however in naija where relaxer, weave, and too much fixing have turn yall to gorimapa, it is obvi a big deal.

if some guys see some of your real hair, they will fix permanent brazilian hair for you if they dont run away first.

hola at lolavita

Wetin be nachi?!

AbegiIi

WoW!!!! Nicki ÈŠ̝̊̅Úª so pretty jst lik dt. Luvly natural hair. Wish she could remain lik dt.

Nonny said...

Pretty lady.

Janelicious said...

beautiful onika
me likey.

*Minxy* said...

"For a black woman"? Really? How ignorant do you sound!!? So you actually believe this nonsense that african women don't/cant grow long hair! You need some 'hairducation" bruv!

Janelicious said...

beautiful onika
me likey.

Janelicious said...

beautiful onika
me likey.

DARREL said...

there was one dirty sacked acess bank staff dt said rubbish abt me yesterday,a dirty yoruba bigot,dumbest ass fagot called BADOO OF TORONTO or is it badoo of YORUBA LAND,cus i knw he is a yoruba guy,wel i dnt blame u cus one cud barely distingush u guys frm animal.is it my fault dt acess bank sacked u?probably it was bcs of ur dumbness.i knw ve reduced mysef talkin to u,cus u r a cheap faggot,but i cant help,u r a fool n u need to be treated lik one.next tim just read my coment n pass cus i dnt ve ur time,wat was there to boast abt?dt i went shoppin in paris n london for my weddin?is above mentioned place an heaven?dt i wl practicaly boast?u r extremely stupid.acess bank sacked u,fine luk for somtn meaningful and do wit ur alrdy rotten life.cus i noticed immediately d wild sack dt took place in acess bank last year,i startd seein u here in ds blog.u r nt gettin younger,everyday d fresh gets weaker so get ursef busy wit smtn cus u r a guy,thou i knw dt u r a gay,but atleast u got to struggle,not sayin rubish in linda's blog al d time.u shd be ashame of ursef,dirty yoruba fool,.linda post ds,so dt ds fool @badoo of toronto or wateva can say n learn a tin or two.DARREL.

And even looks youndet. Go girl! I feel you all the time. My niece adores your music but says "Nicky Milag's clothes are discusting (disgusting)" yeah she calls her Nicky Milag

Bro dnt comment abeg. Who tell u black women no get Iong hair? Very ignorant.

9ice hair nd she luks pweety

INSTAGRAM LINDA wetin be insagram hian... i dunno why i love Nicki? for some funny reason i really love her body now to seE she has great hair too?WOW!!!

She ugly, her hair is pretty. Very healthy, i like

woooooow Nicki luks hot wit d natural hair luving ur hair booo*jealous tho*

oma dollz said...

See hw beautiful she iskai nicki abeg keep this look I so lov u with muah

kryssten kryss said...

woow! She look jst lyk ma Gal frnds *hw sweet*

Harriana said...

Never seen Nicki look so beautiful...........Jeez she looks so beautiful with her natural locks.I am loving all these pics.

9c 1 nicky so cute

otevee said...

she looks lovelier ds way...unlike d scarier version...smh...lovely hairline like mine to die for

JhoJho said...

so Nicki can be fine like this?? chei! please she shud dump all that weirdness joor

Gracee Love said...

Waoo she luks beautiful, wish my hear is like this

She luks so different

Bonario is gay?????? eeeewwwwwwww!!!!!

*yawns*

flante said...

She's really beautiful....

Natural and beautiful

She looks better with her natural hair and less make up

Nicky darl......i c you have been hiding behind d wigs hmmm. you look adorable in ur natural hair.
bur really nobody is going to believe your act looking so innocent. the dramatic wigs and heavy makeup is perfect

Which day she go show us her natural breast de one wey silicon no dey

Nicky darl......i c you have been hiding behind d wigs hmmm. you look adorable in ur natural hair.
bur really nobody is going to believe your act looking so innocent. the dramatic wigs and heavy makeup is perfect

Amaka irozuru said...

She look great..........

ZeeZee said...

You are gorgeous Nicki simply gorgeous girl look atthat beautiful hair...
All those calling her black need a history lesson!! Most "black" people in America are mixed race duhhhh slave trade... they call themselves black because they recognise their black roots.
Nicki is Jamaican and mixed with some indian blood smh for dullards

Is she showing "hair" or giving us hips,curves,swerves,and boobs? Well its nicki

This is definitely the best of Nicki. Her natural look is a wow!

Yes, whatever she's holding up is her hair. But you see that rolled up do? There's an extension clipped in (most likely with a bobby pin). We do that here! Check the hair density for both photos. Joker.

Face reality,its not the exact truth but we black women are not so blessed with good hair compare to other races.

Mrs Aussie said...

i don't believe she got no perm in that hair, beautiful hair though

Anon @ 11:41 u are just a feddy girl! @ Nachi..lmao
Its been ages since I heard dat word! LoL

Skepy Beauty Place said...

So cute. Nice hair.

I thought she was bald, I was wrong!!!!

@ onyx...she's mixed race!

You took the words out of my mouth. I started wearing wigs when I relocated to London cos my hair couldn't stand the harsh weather.
Wigs Rock!