Justin Bieber on US Homeland Security watch list, to be searched every time he enters the US | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 6 February 2014

Justin Bieber on US Homeland Security watch list, to be searched every time he enters the US

Canadian singer Justin Bieber's days of breezing in and out of the U.S. are over after he was added on US Homeland Security watch list for his two ongoing criminal cases. This means he will be searched indefinitely by U.S Customs every time he enters the states, TMZ reports.
When Justin flew into a New Jersey airport from Canada last Friday ... U.S. Customs searched his plane and then grilled him for hours, before letting him leave. Law enforcement sources tell TMZ ... Custom's flagged Bieber because he's on a Homeland Security watch list
We're told Bieber is subject to the exact same treatment every time he leaves and then re-enters the U.S. -- a thorough search and then exhaustive questioning. 
It's very hard to get off the watch list once you're on it. You can appeal to Homeland Security but the agency has broad discretion.  What's more ... if Bieber is found guilty or pleads no contest to any criminal charge, it will be extremely difficult for him to go under the radar again.

As for whether that will cramp his style ... Bieber sources say he just doesn't care. As one person put it, "He's gonna do what he wants to do."

New story on Justin Bieber from TMZ below...

Justin Bieber: The Idiot Knew He'd Get SearchedAnd Still Smoked up the Jet

Justin Bieber is not only out of control ... he's hard-core stupid.  He knew last week -- before he took off for New Jersey -- his plane would get searched by U.S. Customs yet he and his friends still hotboxed on the private jet.
TMZ has confirmed .... the pilot radioed in the air Justin and his gang were smoking weed on the plane and the flight attendant couldn't get them to stop.  The pilot complained the smoke in the cabin was thick.  NBC News says the pilot actually had to don a gas mask because it was so bad.
Now here's what's incredible ... TMZ has previously reported Justin is on a Homeland Security watch list because of 2 pending criminal cases. 
Multiple sources connected with Bieber tell TMZ ... Justin's people called federal officials before the plane took off and they were informed Justin was on the list.  Justin's people told him before he got on the jet that he would be searched in New Jersey and interrogated, yet Bieber STILL smoked up the aircraft.
We're also told Bieber and his buds were abusive to the flight attendant because she ordered them to stop smoking ... in vain.
And to add icing to the cake ... Bieber's father was on the plane.
By the time the plane landed the weed was gone, but drug-sniffing dogs detected trace amounts. 
One person who was on the plane 3 hours after it landed says it continued to reek of marijuana.

77 comments:

This is uncalled for

Justin so stubborn let them search him #bright bravo#

NA HIM SABI

Serves ths little tramp ryt

--N.II.C.E

Serves ths little tramp ryt

--N.II.C.E

MARKET MONITOR said...

ongoing criminal cases. This means he will searched indefinitely by U.S Customs every time he enters the states

Omg! See this boyfriend and girlfriend caught having sex in a garrage pics

Peejay said...

Justin Beiber! Self destruct mode loading...

segzy said...

dz guy z insane lyk totally

Wow!

Beautiful Monster

it not really cool for him

Hmmmmm seems same bug bit him and Miley
He should take it easy before he self destructs.

It must be really difficult to be young, rich and famous...
I guess a certain kind/amount of wealth just corrupts...
God abeg oo. If I become rich gimme focus

Mich said...

Before all the glitz and glamour,Justin was a typical Canadian regular kid raised by a single mother who had separated from a drug dealing father.
Fast forward to now that Justin has all that money,his meth using father who also has two kids with another woman hangs with him.
Conclusively,Justin is just a meal ticket to his pill popping,weed smoking and meth shooting dad...matter of fact,his dad is definitely gonna ok whatever the 19year old does.
To make matters worse,Justin rolls with Khalil,Lil' scrappy and that other semi-midget from Young Money;these are are guys whose careers are either staggering who even dead.
Some US Senator is already signed a petition to get him deported back to Canada even though I don't see that move coming to fruition.

Dis boi has already gone out of control

Wetin concern us..abeg better update joor.

Mystic Falls said...

J.B really need 2 cool down,he needs 2 go 2 rehab if not he will soon land himself in prison.

yea right..someone is angry with dt fellow..my advice..since he said he would be retiring,he better do it quietly and stay put in canada..cos they would frustrate him...and when i mean they... u know who.. those that control the entertainment industry...

iyke4real said...

Stupid young small boy. Doiing differnt kind of nonsense. E need to be tlk to.

last baby said...

Linda well work oo

He just gave himself more trouble....Kid won't just calm down..

Anoda of his stupid act here..

http://www.urlbeat.net/748c5e87

kkay said...

D boy is acting his age....but tr r still some 19yr old out tr dat hehave demslf guess is d fame.....dey shld detain him 4 while jor wen he comes out just mayb he will start acting normal..@Bonario nnags all of comment alwys make mi laff luv dem all.

Adobi said...

Rehab calling kid.

Classgist said...

justin bieber has a problem. d problem name is juvenile delinquency.

This Bieber of a child!!! What is his problem? May God see him through ds phase of his life, good child gone bad, cos of so much money n bad company, mtchewww(SMH#)

I just think that JUSTIN BIEBER has disobeyed and refuse 2 co operate with one of his superiors(Oga @ the top) and they are doing every possible thing they can 2 make him pay and frustrate him.
Really don't think Justin is guilty of any of these things.
They just wanna ruin him!!
Its d USA, where anything can happen!!

Igor said...

The money and fame all changed him.Now he has become a security threat to all those around him.Imagine a boy that smokes weed in his father's prescence.

his father must be a useless man, from a poor and ratched home now he has grown wings to misbehave, good thing about americans they will make sure he goes back as a popper with time....

cookies said...

This one na money miss road.

Amarachukwu said...

Na wa oooo.

goodluck dieing young justin bitch

See another fame........they all know what they are doing,imagine his father is on the plane too,tell me they dont know what they are doing?

Hard-core stupid indeed. I pity that boy

This mumu boi wey don achieve at a young age still wan use igbo fuck up in life Odeoshi

OMG!WOMAN said...

Who did he insult that they are trying so hard to humilliate him.

that girl said...

Linda u didn't get d story ryt....his dad was smoking as well....and Justin ain't no good boy turned bad, his always bin a worthless punk... Since he got into d music biz...errone just tot he wud out grow it...buh guess d dude just keeps getting worse, and his dad is a douche bag, smoking wit ur 19yr old kid, stupid. Bieber is heading dwn, and fast too.

Seriously na wah oooooh

Make una nor judge am , na small pikin :)

Beyonce s' B00*s pops out again

All this fuss about a little canadian!

What is uncalled for his actions or the US?

His case is getting outta hand..smh

Sabrina agu said...

Fame and fortune at a young age..comes with a hefty price and bieber is paying it...he had better wake up before he's washed away

AnnMarie said...

This boy is so stupid

They belong together.

Smile#

Ppl are too quick 2 jugde! Hear his on own side of it nah haba ppl! Most of u talkin nonsense will do worse if u have such opportunity! Rubish!!

~Medusa~ said...

Even with all these misbehaving he ll get off the law hook still~the judge is pobably a fan.

More trouble for this little boy.

They shud alow d boy to live his life the way it pleases him na-so long as he is nt interfering in anoda persons business.who are u to judge him.pls its his life.if u say u hav no sin den u judge him

If na black or african america, i'm certain they will charge him for drug use and send him to jail. Smh @ American model of justice. An average kid from the blocks ends up in jail for this kind of offense. This is a pure care of double standard or would i say white supremacy.

Mr. No Nonsense.

Seconded.He misused the opporunity life offerred him and now he's paying for it big time.

HiS life nt our biz

sunday otuns said...

If to say na black dude he for don hear wehn

Linda posted this story at 7:20 but u commented by 4:16. Dude! You okay?

Dr.Pinch said...

Hope this justin dude is not walking the road of destruction, money and fame is really getting to him.

serves him ryt

They searched him because the authorities were tipped off about the marijuana on the plane. That is why they went in there and with drug sniffing dogs! ok!

bravest hrt said...

A dude of 19 dat smokes hardcore,na u dey call small pikin,pls take a seat by river jordan..see justin see rehab see prison see I'm career drownin

Kk is no b justine na miley abt I don tire 4 dey maddness

OSHAUN_AFRIKA said...

spiraling down faster than he got up...we go dey look

Serves him a bit right tho *nkey*

ST. KIZITO BOUTIQUE IG: @stkizitoboutique said...

The youngin is living too fast.......let him slow down

@cynzoe said...

Rehabilitate him now before he goes outta control...... I miss d cute justin bieber dt sang 'baby'

Fame don enter dis guy head and the thing dey shark him like drink JB is now outta control lil boy

LINDA said...

I no blame am na! Shebi him papa sef dey there! Na pankere him need!

All dis story for wat n for who? Aproko #dazzlingAk#

keemzylifals said...

Justin justin justin oooooohh .., I tot u'lld always be nice , niiiiice......!

bieberfever said...

you guys are just talking shits... dont judge, he needs help yeah but its not you to call him stupid or whatsoever do you guys know how many lifes this guy as saved.. creepy NIGERIANS you know nothing

Rehab or no rehab. He is illuminati puppet and that is the way the US kills them. Good riddance to bad rubbish. Who cares?..bullshit!!!

He is illuminati puppet. It's just the way America destroys them. Good riddance to bad rubbish.

Dat kid smoke's in front of his dad, mhen dats not good @ all, even sm parents don't smoke with their grown up children present

Chioma Osuala said...

Justin is letting fame take over him. He need to be controlled now before it is too late.

patalex said...

This child called justin bibrat abi bibmouse is bitting more cheese than he can chew. Whats happening to Chris Brown (my favourite astist) might just be a piece of the iceberg of what awaits this rat.

This lad's career will go into extinction fast cause of his unruly behaviour and lifestyles. Too much money at a very young age could be disastrous if not well managed. In this case, Justin's fame/wealth not properly managed. I pity him sha!

For what na?

He wants to retire from music meaning he wants to leave illuminati, so they are bringing him down the way the did to others- drugs and police case so everyone would think he's a nut case

tookay said...

money breeds arrogance

bieberfever said...

yo jobless