Rahama sends birthday shoutout to hubby Mohammed Babangida | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 4 February 2014

Rahama sends birthday shoutout to hubby Mohammed Babangida

The eldest son of former military ruler Ibrahim Babangida, Mohammed Babaginda turned 42 on Sunday February 2nd and his wife of almost eight years and mother of his four children, Rahama, the first daughter of billionaire businessman Mohammed Indimi, gave him a loving shout out on her instagram page. Awww, how sweet!

She also shared this pic with a love sign

104 comments:

gud for them

Wow.. That's lovely... HBD to him!

Awww so so cute masha Allah.

Belated??

Zenki brown said...

Lindiway dis Ūя̲̅ news get comma. Happy belated bday Mohamed

Belated?? Did she forget?

So how is it my business, mtchew..................

SNOWYTE SAY S̶̲̥̅Ơ̴̴̴̴̴̴͡

Nigerian blogs though " Igwe sends birthday wishes to madam" so what does that has to concern people? its a msg btn two lovers....face your work and provide relevant news

LINDA said...

Hmmmm nice! HBD 2him..

haters-slayer said...

gud for them.

And ????
Lindiway chew this "K"

Ok it's either u are trying to make the rest of us normal folk really miserable or you have some sort of hidden meaning for this post cause somehow I don't understand y u have decided to make me think about my life this morning:(

Tricia said...

So sweet + d wife os pweety

yaaawwwn..slow news day linda???

Kk hpy bdai 2 him

Pls how is this a loving shout out? Anyways she try, my boo does not even remember my bday

Gud 4 dem

Happy bday to Mr Mohammed

IFY NWAJESUS said...

Love dey sweet oo.

Am lucky to have a very humble Boss and his beautiful wife. Happy birthday boss. Best Wishes!!!

Lindi lindi u can like hype tins wallahi, what's the awwww for ? Happy belated birthday for that matter.

Topebrass said...

Cool.......HBD

So dis Ȋ̝̊̅§ news too. Mtshewwww

He so much look like his dad,cute.The couple look happy.God bless them

Kids of nigeria looters.

AnnMarie said...

she's pretty

Linda wetin sweet inside person wife wishing him hubby belated bday....she forgot about the bday abi wetin?

sunday otuns said...

Are abokis expressing their love on social media too?I thought they said western lifestyle was a sin.

Wow, cute couple......

GIST Unlimited

hilda said...

Hbd wishn u many more yrs

Linda, you know I love u, but u need to stop celebrating nonentities that have achieved nothing and contributed nothing to this country other than their father's STOLEN money, it only sends wrong signals to d upcoming ones that it's ok to loot....

Was she in coma on feb 2nd,that's she's just coming on social media to wish him belated B-day?? She wants to spite ummah the second wife who just left Mohammed........shior

Pretty lady

Linda,u can blow things outta proportion ehn....

HOW IS THIS NEWS LINDA!
YOUR OBSESSION WITH THIS INDIMI GIRLS IS RIDICULOUS!!!ASS LICKER !

Ds loveless marriage!!!

Linda,is this a slow news day?how is that a loving message abeg?hiss.'belated!'.did she forget her husband's birthday before?

FAMMIE said...

HBD...Babangida

Waoh!!!! Hw swt n lovely.

Igor said...

Are they still married ? I thought they parted ways some years back.

katherine pierce said...

Preety woman!

Dee Tee said...

Hmm. lovely looking couple. He is a replica of his dad. Anyways, Happy Birthday Mohammad Babangida!!! #NewsBlist

He looks like eldee

Pls what has the " happy belated birthday boo" got to do with News?

Hmmmmm...I. go luv oooooooo!

So?? mtchewwwww..abeg comot dia linda if u nor get gist

Linda how is this new, na real wah for u

Linda how is this news, na real wah for u

MATA said...

Linda can like to famz, hiss, what's 'Awwww, how sweet' in a wife sending ordinary bday wish to her hubby...#linda onise face ur work#.

M

Linda abeg what's lovely shout out? Happy belated birthday.. are u moking?

Adankem said...

Lovely!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Admiral said...

Our money!!! Shege yaro!!!!!

E b lik sey she 4get her hubby before.... Happy belated Birthday τ̅o him sha
#MyOwnComment

Lyndy said...

Hausa's re d most beautiful ppl in this country, just that religion places too much restriction on them. Linda, u re beginning to carry last ooo. Pls step up

Wow what a beautiful smile she got..

D rich marrying d rich

OLUWALONISAMMY said...

O yeah! Already 8yrs marriage? Lovely couple. I remember #Joe performed @ their wedding. Just like yde. Happy Birthday Boss!!

Linda slow news day for u,nothing special

then we should?

Happy belated birthday means she forgot o! Nd remembered d nxt day.....only God kws what is beneath those smiling beautiful face....I neva envy d wives of pple like this....jus saying.

Linda what do u choose to fain by reporting the indimi news,.. We waste our time to come here and u give us this news? Mtcheew respect ur old age pls

Linda, how and y is this news?

Linda face ya work o

So much fun. ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥♡thanks ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥ 

Seriously mayb Linda wants to b noticed by d Babangida's cos dis is no news to me, Linda face ur work b4 we stop readn ur blogs. Mtchw

Hey man face the father not the young man. maybe linda but dont call the young man names he may be different

How do u know

2ur supprise they are still married

na their own beta

What's ur own na? If its not relevant to u it is to others. If you are not interested you musn't read it let alone comment on it.

PAVOUR said...

Did she forget date? hbd mr Muhammad

Amaraachukwu said...

Happy Birthday Man.

Belated????????? she probably forgot,anyway.

Son of a devil.

How U̶̲̥̅̊ take know? #Hiss

Hot News.. thank linda

Download Proxy Checker

Billionaire things ok we have seen n heard next pls

Linda i love ur blog but it seems like you do not really think much about the news u put up. Most ppl following your blog are the young generation. You sending out a wrong message with updates like this! Seriously we do not want to celeberate dis ppl and how is this news sef?!

Fine girl...but sha we don't need to celebrate people that have stolen our money to advance themselves and their families. How have they given back? His father destroyed this country.

Abeg wetin concern us with dis bday stuff?

Jimcateringservices said...

Linda stop famzing, it's just too obvious •sigh•

Linda how is this news? Linda wants to get noticed by this lady and her husband, so what? they make u their friend or what?

Aojinji said...

Life is beautiful. He who says money is not good don't know where to shop

Yeah!.

Whatever....

Lmao

BEAUTIFUL LADY

Loveless marriage with 4kids??Dey 4 don born local govt if their marriage was 'loveful' ko?!

Dodorima Capo said...

His father n aliyu gusau're solely responsible 4 d menace called boko haram,they killed Azazi cos he knew too much n Yakowa was collateral damage.I wish death of the most miserable kind upon ibb n gusau

lady kim kim said...

Lindudu u can hype for africa.chaii!!!.I was expecting to c a short poem or sumtim very touching here.what's d news abt dis now?

Please stop disturbing with your "scam"

fucking gold diggers...smh

It's none of my bussiness ~fheranmi say so~

Its kool tho.....but how come she sends him a belated bithday wish #linda find out#

dinky said...

Linda, sweet nkpa? whats "awww-ing" u in this one now eh? Belated happy birthday and to "boo"? *rme* who told u "boo" is a loving word sef? Boo is a word u use for EVERYBODY nothing sweet about the word! People use replace the word "thank you" with "you'r such a boo" these days sef...

Beautiful couple but why belated??? hmmm....walking away

hmmmm belated? how sweet ke? u can do beta joor

bia linda how dos all dis ppl and dia birthdays affect me, come to think of it ow many times dos pple conme to your blog like most of us i.e LIBERS DO? ANY WAY, THAT ONE CONCERN YOU.my birthday na MAY 19TH, make that day raech u no wish me happy belated birthday according to you,make you see wetin i go do you.

T.I.C said...

Seems like a stiff marriage. Typical and sad! Too much effort to seem like a normal loving couple. Don't buy it. Belated?????????????? Tsk Tsk!

ZeeZee said...

its the Birthdays of rich people this month, since my birthday is coming up I claim riches in the mighty name of Jesus

Hpy buffday sir.

baby said...

Is it jst me??abi wat kinda way 2send bday wishes 2 one's hubby.*okbye

One of his WIVES.

The ignorance of the comments on this post. Kai