Singer Sefiya releases new promo photos | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 6 February 2014

Singer Sefiya releases new promo photos

Stunningly pretty model, video vixen and singer Sefiya, whose last single Love Me Jeje is currently rocking the dancefloor across the country, releases new promo photos, ahead of her next single titled Lollipop dropping soon. See more photos after the cut...

135 comments:

FDJ said...

WoW she's cute

who is she, abeg linda she is not relevant...
You are just trying to make her popular..

who is she, abeg linda she is not relevant...
You are just trying to make her popular..

Linda you can hype!!

Okay.....,@keep the #FATE rolling tinz.....shey.....!

Now every single damned soul is turning into a musician!
Whot a world of music.
#lollipopni, if lil wayne catch u ehh.

Now every single damned soul is turning into a musician!
Whot a world of music.
#lollipopni, if lil wayne catch u ehh.

first to comment yea yea

Horrible synthethic weave.

Igor said...

She looks good,and there was no over exposure of the body.

Nr b dis one we dy tlk abt Linda o... Na yung6ix we dy tlk abt o.. Go nd buy is album @ Linda

Not nice. Her hair, her face, her pose...
Its just a no no for me plus I don't know her song. Linda and her hype, if u like don't post my comment

She looks cool and pretty

even if this background is an ad, it shouldnt be at the detriment of comments posted here.

gallant chic said...

She is hot, go girl.

Ugly ugly weave but pretty face though

this comments makes d number of views, this view made u ur money

She'll do well as a model too!

She's really HOT

this comments makes the number of view, this view made u ur money

Nah wah oohhhh....dis her weave shaaa. remember d hustle always tho

There goes one of Dencia's customers.
Hope her songs will be more original than her complexion.

Lovely.

TOO LOKAL...try again @wittydarhney

she try

Gbabe said...

Lol. ..she's too skinny but her skin is flawless.

She pretty.

Classgist said...

one word... pretty!

FAMMIE said...

She looks good....

haters-slayer said...

she's pretty,buh the waveon,thats yoruba fat women's favourite hair colour,lol! What are my not saying,she's sefiya.

Janelicious said...

BEAUTIFUL GURL

Even wt make up and photoshop! The babe no stil Fine.
Deep *sigh*

miss indomie said...

She is pretty and I like her colour of weavon,its suits her skin well.

wunmi said...

nice pix

ȼhµжж ๏βɨ said...

I nid her c0ntact dis is d kind of gal I want...for VAL!!! hMmm Stunning--sexy!! Just passing by. Next pls

The shoes hv really trekked in its lifetime,see d pointy toe front,ahh, also d weave,choi! If u like swallow my comment linda @mj

'Stunningly pretty" lol. Linda been hyping for africa since 1980 bruh.

~~Success Has No Limitation~~

Blog Queen said...

Go girl.

Y she come use mouth resemble dancia abi wettin b her name ?

This lady is damn sexy

Nice pics but her hair spoilt the pics...seems like she made it sharp sharp before taking these pics cos the knotting of dat hair is bad...

See the kine short hair wey breeze dey blow nawa is like am even seeing her weaving..

brenda said...

Mgbeke

Fine girl better pikin

AnnMarie said...

She's pretty

dats gud, u people should just wait n see me unleash my own album soon,,,,,,money is my problem now

nice one, fine girl

She's fine pass my mama, true talk.

REVEALED:(graphic Photos)

Me self go release new photo. Cool pix

she fine pass my mama, true talk

REVEALED: Sex Initiation Camp (graphic Photos) (link)

Sefiya is damn hot, Linda how I fit reach am , Lol

HOT GIST HERE

She is pretty

Fine girl

Really??!! This looks like a joke. She should have changed the outfit at least once nau. Anyway, all the best.

am dissappointed if body lawson took dis pictures....common!

she tried...her eyes in d last pix....scaaary

Her arms and chest are way lighter than her thighs!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

sunday otuns said...

what is she selling?

This number 3 picture look like she is on bed motion.lolz but seriously, dis lady go Sabi go wine am well.. ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥♡thanks ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥ 

yay..........ist to coment

Abeg aunty linda! Which song she sing? Cos I'v neva heard her song ... Omalichababy

Harnikky said...

She looks stunning!

last baby said...

She is pretty. Enjoy life but remember those under privilege around you when u r rocking life

Lovely!

Pls wen is ASUP calling off their strike

lady kim kim said...

Kk we ve seen her...bye

Hot!...love d "love me jeje" song...can't wait to listen to d next song from her...#nextrated

Abeg Lindodo,aw much dd she pay u,dunn worry I'll refund,pls jux take her pix off,cos me no,know dis one oh

Haters too plenty for here ooo. Her song is Love me Jeje. D video is on soundcity and she featured Angelo of BBA. D gurl is doing great joo. All u filthy mouth haters wat have u done to b on Linda blog? Nothing. Bad belle oshi

Juz passing. Next plz.

*adefunke*

She fine jaree ppl shud cast their jealous into third mainland and then into lagoon :D

sureguy@toronto said...

Linda please give me this one I dey single living in toronto

Who d hell r u to judge someone or their choice of career u jobless empty headed cow. U won't carry that u rat chopped hair n go get busy. Imi ewu/ didirin

FDJ said...

She's cute

Even runs girls don dey do music??? Buahahahahahaha..

I totally agree

Justyswt said...

Linda, u don take my comment do lunch abi? Well, no probs.

Selfie dear! Looking great dear,keep up d good work and plenty more grace to u darling! #mwah! Moh'd... Hello Linda! #hugs!

this chic is broke otherwise she could get better hair and clothes abeg. i million fotos in one dress, boriiiing

She looks cool with nice body and cool out fit and for her shoe she went for the colour that fit her most. She got the swag to swing her way to success in the music industry. Best of luck darling

Lol...... I just taya joor...

Gosh! Do you read at all?! She's a model, dammit!!

kkay said...

Diz babe no fine na shes just fair lyk MTN n her song iz joz 2 dry she no get swag@all...try sumtin else my dear

Bad belle people go hug a moving train looooolz. Nice pix dearie

Nice 1 dear..stay focused n d sky'll b Æ”☺ΰ start-off point..all d best#

Music is. Making pple crazy

Go back to school Olaleye Adisa, stop wasting ur time on LIB! Ur english sucks!

Amarachukwu said...

I don't know her ooo nice pics anyway.

Too skinny you said? Huh..you should be on the extra large side..

Are you fine? Ewu

She's pretty,there's no doubt about that, but you shouldn't defend her weavon or wig, whatever.

Are you fine? Ewu

Nneka said...

RoflmaO

Beautiful. Sexy.hot.cute......keep it up.!!!

Tot I was d only 1 dat noticed it...poor fixing too

Lmao.. for u to say she is too skinny, u must be very fat. Don't hate slim figures, they r sexy n am sure part of u desire it..

flante said...

Sorry o.she looks like a past one night stand

OSHAUN_AFRIKA said...

o girl u fineeee eeeh!

Are you that jobless that you comment on every post multiple times. Ugly girl gaan marry. Oloshi

You Mgbankwo....village girl like

Have u ever taken pix at Body Lawson's...church rat....mschwwww

Mrs refund...use ur change n get enlightened...there is an electronic gadget called TV, buy one n get to b current. Illiterate mumu...foolish fool.

As a pro runs girl u shuld knw better. Oni ranu

Try something else like u dat has been useless all ur life. Olodo

Sefiya is a beautiful singer and model. Pls stop hating. Linda I'm impressed.

She is selling good music my dear. People like you don't do research else you would have known better. Use ur phone well.

Ehh..... omo brenda pls send your pictures lets judge. Learn to appreciate good things. She needs our support. Thats all.

Flante You should be ashamed of yourself for saying that.you can never support your own what a pity. If she is your sister you will never say that. Fool. If your looking for such, u knw where to find them.

Smh.... do u even know how to use your phones? C her ugly face no wonder she is hating. Mtcheeewww.... thumbs up sefi. Nice one lin lin.

I know her well. She would never wear a synthetic extension. That's a weavy human hair.

Her complexion is original and she has a lovely voice too.

U ugly thats y ur hating. Wah can u do aside that hater? Empty vessel!

Fine geh sexy sexy I love

Ode! See you. You get that kain shoes for your life. Even in your next generation stupid personality. Those are classy shoes dummy

If you don't have anything nice to say don't say anything at all. She's beautiful

What ever that means it doesn't describe sefiya. She's simply amazing

You shouldn't cos he did a good job! Y'all be hatin'. Get on down UNDER- sefiya toh bad!!!!

Ok I'll pardon you cos you are neither a model nor have you gone for a photo session. Ever heard of REFLECTOR? Go ask. Befor you open your cavity infested mouth to write comments that are useless

Your head. Very stupind questions

If you've been paying more attention I bet you won't be asking that idiotic question. When people are watching soundcity, hiptv etc you are watching ltv

Stupid

Who's this one. Who send you message. Ooooo linda which kain person be this. Why did you even bother to comment. I no dey like read from bad belle. Mumu person

She be runs girl yh? That one dey as she dey try sing and person dey like her song. You wey be 5kobo ashewo nko? You mouth and hand go soon bend

Stop exagerrating sister. I know say you be girl.why are girls like this? I still don't get it. She's working hard must you hate her for it? She's broke? Stupid whore na God save you today. Make I catch you

Na force to comment? You as well as I know say she fine pass every female for your entire household

Sefiya sefiya. I'm your biggest fan oooo. Don't let all this comments get to you. All those coming ashewo go talk, you go dey comot fine fine music. We go dey joli. Cos you be beta pikin fine geh. You be golden girl. For those guys wey dey talk rubbish, you fine pass all the women for their family na him them they jealous you. Carry on girl. UNDER... LOVE ME JEJE.... OMALICHA baby. #teamSEFIYA

flante said...

Anonymous. First of all,why hide to comment.are u boko haram? This is a Democratic blog,I don't think if she dressed more appropriately it would have elicited any presumed negative comment from me. I have never seen my sis dress like this, n if she ever does (unlikely after marriage n a child),I wld thoroughly word bash her

She ain't fine. ill tap it sha

Plenty pics....no single song. Singer? i hear

Flante you don't have anything to say. I'm sure your sister is worse. This is not 1960 o. You make me laugh.

Chyk said...

Wow!!! the girl sefiya is beautiful and gorgeous, Haters please spare her, she tick all the boxes. When u see a good thing appreciate it. Stop being jealous and hating. Keep it up young woman.

Hmmm somfn strange tho. Seems d anonymous replies backing every negative comments here is sefiya..she's replying d negative 1ce nd leaving d good comments..well we understand she's promoting herself..just 2 obvious ure d 1 countering dis comment.@godd_essss

Nice photos keep it up girl.

Wow...... she is a beauty