Meet Mahmud Yuguda, the cute son of current Bauchi state governor | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 6 February 2014

Meet Mahmud Yuguda, the cute son of current Bauchi state governor

Dr. Mahmud Yuguda is one of the sons of the current governor of Bauchi state, Isa Yuguda. He's in his 20's and very much single...*wink*. See more photos after the cut...

263 comments:

«Oldest   ‹Older   201 – 263 of 263

Yes dats my baby n I luv him soomuch. Honey kar ka ji komai isha Allah sai mun yi aure a watan na bari ka gama makaranta. Oluwazainab

his is not his son but nephew get ur facts straight mam. i knw him and the family pretty well

This is no news linda abeg no dey post boring thgs lik dis.i no say u no go post my comment

ohhh sorry gurls muddy is taken unfortunately by a boi......he is very gay!! Dont bother insulting me...I know muddy in-house its no fabrication! !

Princess said...

He's cute...

He is so cute but am married

Hahaahhhahah biko d guy ri sharp mehnnnnnn!!! lets do d fin...loving d graduation pix....

boko haram sef de find publicity choi. my own be say him eye brows de haram me o. Lindodo take note

Awww, his so cute... luv him.... Haha hahaha!!!!

Piat said...

How much did he pay to have u post this wow Miss Ikeji pls dnt f*k up this outlet, love your entrepreneur spirit but this doesn't inter match, u know what i mean, 40k+ i guess, hha ma"am if u must do this half a million should be the prize because it a risk to your enterprise.

albertblessing71@gmail.com said...

Seen. Good looking sha

Linda pls hook us up now,fine boy,see those lips *smiles*
#Lydia#

Yawns#

So what? Next

So what should I do with this story. Abeg, next pls.

AnnMarie said...

Handsome dude

Amarachukwu said...

Y telling us he is single?who cares?

I sabi say u neva meet me b4 linda;because 4 wia me dey,dis aboki is a learner.I no dey beg u make u post my comment,use am upgrade ur blog.Mumu woman wey dey chop comment.

Rosie Said......So Madam Linda you are now *winking* for Aboki neeee? Be careful oooooh.

mimi pearl said...

Loooool

ogo said...

Son of a thief!!!

God bless you for this comment.

Did you jus say gorgeous..to qualify a Man pls fase u cn do berra dan dis.... He's cute sha

@ oluwaseun dayo FYI Linda is already popular in d north. Pixiedust great hausa bt u missed it @ d gombe part it's gobe. Back2d matter d guy is cute!

fineboy

fineboi

Ng said...

lol. the post says he is cute not dead.

zoomzoomzoom said...

And he's a Doctor? Too cute...glad to know that he's well educated&not just a fine face..

Seriously ..............mtscheww

GAY lord fucker

I hate these Muslims! There so full of shit, they crouch on all fours to pray.

Nope not cute, and there is a coldness in his face. Hope I'm wrong.

karl said...

Yeah ! tired of dem too

Like a coward that you are tomorrow now this post will disappear.

Linda if you don't have new,a beg park well

OSHAUN_AFRIKA said...

this is becoming too much and very dry....Linda always trying to promote one rich malo family or the other!

TRUE YEARNS said...

U re so gay.....a guy is temptng u!!......i feel sorry for u, #gaymofo.....smh

Dang!!!! that is some fine boy.Save us oh lord.

noooooo..so Mallam too they wear designer..thank god this one is not a smelly boko haram..those guys are so backward.

Linda why u no dey put poor people for ur blog?

We don hear abeg nxt jooor ...~chidinma

dis page is not 4 maloos.pls

I just dont know when igbos will stop being daft. Imagine alwys abusing hausa. We v had clothes from time immemorial atleast,so fucking what if we do western. Imagine pple that walked around naked n later covered wit leaves or sack,now finally u r able to where not evn d western but ur own fake western u alwys pirate coming on internet to yab. Dumbos.

Lool... But why meet poor people. Can you help them?

True talk

U made a point bro, I need help

1,2 and last pics is it for me. He is indeed handsome

I always knew it dat u r a gay... Y were u supporting d gay bill ni? #dazzlingAk#

I must say, a lot of haters here. well its not their fault coz u know being broke is a disease its d poverty in dem dats talking.#sorry,nt sorry.bt d guy is cute*winks*

HABA LINDA! EVERYTHING IS CUTE IN YOUR EYES.......TAKE IT EASY B4 ONEDAY YOU'LL COCKROACH AND CALL IT CUTE.........OYA, SORRY BUT ITS TRUE NAU.....# WALKS AWAY....BAI!

Mrmyuguda @ coco IG

So every govt official is a thief??? Nawawo BTW isa yuguda's kids mehnnn just soooooo fine nd cute

secret said...

Dis aboki is so cutebut de guy mouth go smell

I'm very sure you dint go to school so you have no idea what to call a shame. Think before you say anything

okay no long gist just send me his contact

Lies northerners r not finer than the igbo guys pls point of correction #igbo boys n gurls rocks

Cute

So we should lay egg?

He`s my friend in ohio university. Yeye. If want to date him meet me.

He could have enrolled him into boko haram squad rather he sent him abroad so that the poor illiterate one will be bombing their self inthe name suicide bomber...i hope those idiots are seeing this...linda we dont want this kind of story .....is you are celebrating fraudesters this day.

Linda u like small boys, na be a sugar mama

anonymous 1.42 even those that work hard for their money send their children outside nigeria.nigerian educational system is bad as well as everytin else a serious problem that 1 governor or politician cannot solve it takes a revolution by the people.i have stopped the blame game and thinking of playing my part for nigerian if not myself

With stolen money.

«Oldest ‹Older   201 – 263 of 263   Newer› Newest»