See the reply this lady got after she wished a guy a romantic happy birthday on Twitter | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday, 6 June 2017

See the reply this lady got after she wished a guy a romantic happy birthday on Twitter

See the reply she got after the cut...

24 comments:

Lol. Bad guy

Savage!!!

Could be his sister, if she isn't, this message has crossed the Atlantic and Pacific and the Alhaja needs to keep it moving and stop fooling herself. The guy is a year older and is ready to move on.

He's not serious.. he should goan siddan..

Nnenne George says so..

ATM BLOG said...

nice post linda

he is such an idoit, to have reply her in that manner. I will DM him now with curses. omo ale jatijati

I tot u r fasting

🤣🤣 good question. Fasting and abusing on LIB, bombing, driving into crowds and stabbing people. They are wasting their time and going on hunger strike. God is not anwering their wicked prayers.

Yoruba demon

Dt guy is a player, ladies take note

Pls i beg you all,am still in need of a sewing machine even if its not a new one so far its in a good working condition victorytoh5@gmail.com

tsalz said...

Fast never start..

lmao

Young men of nowadays have no respect. Everything is joke to them. What is ge feeling like?

Crazy guy 🤣🤣🤣🤣

The girl sef dey be. Why is she flying? And why the photo? Some people can famz sha.

Lol.

Nigerian Lady, Romangoddess Breaks International Boundaries As 50 Cent Drops Comment

wrightabidemi1 said...

Hmmmm,fasting no reach your side? You

bro kenny all to way from cyprus i hail oooo

What do you expect from a yoruba demon???????????

Stupid Boy................The girls message is not even inditing in anyway.

BIZ aka sdk's beloved daughter said...

Enter your reply...igbo devil.

im sure its his sister or someone trying to mess with.
you all need to chill, its nit that serios.

#Smile

LOL fasting ni ko