Woman dies in hotel room after arriving with lover (graphic photo) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 9 June 2017

Woman dies in hotel room after arriving with lover (graphic photo)

A woman met her untimely demise at a hotel in Enugu shortly after she checked in with her lover on June 2nd. The deceased, identified as Mrs. Ifeyinwa Udeh of Ugboezeji Abakpa Nike Enugu state, complained of ill health while they were at the hotel then collapsed.

According to the report by Coal City Connect, Joel Ugwu checked into a hotel around Nowas Junction of Transekulu  Enugu state with Mrs. Udeh.

Later that day, after she had a bottle of malt and bottled water which he bought for her, she complained that she did not feel well. She became unconscious and was rushed to St Leo’s hospital Transekulu at about 11:15 p.m. but was confirmed dead by the doctor on duty.

Joel Ugwu, who was the only one with the deceased when she became unconscious is now assisting police in their investigations.

The homicide section of the state police command has begun an investigation into the death.
It is alleged that remains of some dangerous tablets/capsules and other incriminating materials were discovered in the hotel room where Mrs. Udeh died.

The body of the deceased has been deposited at the morgue of the Parklane specialist hospital Enugu for Autopsy.

28 comments:

Oloun ma ja ri Alakoba.

baba said...

May Godtakeover her soul

And she may be somebody's wife chai! Money ritual gone wrong.

Her lover should be arrested

hrm paul said...

God don catch dis woman married woman way go Malaga out side see as u die like rat tufiakwa I hate cheating married women dey disgust me

Eeyore said...

See Gobe. Probably some poor man's wife oo.

What is a married woman doing in a hotel room with a man? She no doubt paid the ultimate prize for adultery. SMH

Nawa,,, her husband must have done something, it's quite a pity.

Ewu. If don't have anything to say, shut the hell up

Hrm does cheating married men disgust u too?esp when the cheat with little gals young enuf to b their daughter.

Me too.

Wawu. Disgraceful death.

CHOI!!!
So na married woman get lover so?
Kai after they'd say "ALL MEN CHEAT!"
nawa!

Karma is a bitch

this is unbelievable

interesting

Wot a terrible way to end

Another fool! Wat of d man? Is d woman d only cheating one here? People comment like retards

Don't make a whore your housewife.

Mumu do Magun for ur husband naa since na u marry am. Ode

Vivienne B said...

Are you so unintelligent to see they are a married couple? Same surname. ODE!

Vivienne B said...

OPONU, they were a married couple

Vivienne B said...

Extremely judgmental!

Vivienne B said...

She was poisoned joor! There is more to this story.

kings11ng said...

Doc said it in 2001 chronic album

Mr. Stretch said...

Rather, you are the oponu!! They were not a "married couple". She was married to someone else while the man was her sidekick! Read again!

Madam intelligent, her surname is udeh, his surname is ugwu. Read before insulting and go and collect change from your primary school headmistress.