Falz reacts to the threat to Igbos by Northern youths to vacate the region | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 10 June 2017

Falz reacts to the threat to Igbos by Northern youths to vacate the region

The rapper took to his Instagram page to react and preach peace following the ultimatum issued to Igbos by the Northern Youths to vacate the region on or before October 1st.

He wrote:
 'All of you issuing threats and sending people away, you really need toe cam dan!! We are one Nigeria. We are better together.

The Northern youth forum recently held a meeting in Kaduna State after which they ask that the Igbos residing in the Northern region relocate on or before October 1st or they will forcefully take control of their properties.

35 comments:

And I'm yet to read a reasonable statement from our northerner leaders. Where is the emir and co?are they sleeping ? I'm highly disappointed in our northern leaders gaskiya. #OneNigeria

We the Yorubas need to seriously mind our business... How is it our concern sef. mtcheeew

There's no peace for the wicked--- the Islamic northerners are all going to hell..
Nnenne George says so..

Leave them. U know say hausas dey sleep for bushes, abattoirs,markets etc. So named igbo fine buildings and their water beds dey hungry them. Hausas go and work hard and stop dreaming for other people's sweat. Lazy idiots. Silence is not cowardice ooooh!!! Be warned. Dreamers. U will continue to dey poo for inside bush while igbos go dey baf inside jacuzzi bath. Lol!!!! Who God don bless, no man can curse! Tubaba talk am and I concur!!!!

They r suporting biafra indirectly.igbos leave, hausas vacate east n south too. I tink dts wat we nid now.

princepalacenews said...

true words for a wise

'Or they will forcefully take control of their properties' blatant lie get your fact right bfo u post rubbish no where such was mentioned in their statements. Now the so called IPOBs have come to their senses. No one will deny you Biafra you ppl you free to go! You can't eat your cake and have it. You can't continue to call us names and expect us to keep mute and watch you drag us into the mud, enough is enough. If I happened to be one of the northern youth that made the press release I will drag any one that write nonsense or false information to mislead people.

Bow everyone is sitting up. Kanu has been mouthing off about wanting Biafra. So a group of equally silly nitwits have responded and now we are all waving flags. Oya now!

Feat Mp3 said...

Got me wondering

At least one person who has been an igbo brother,but others keep quiet even the igbos like those involved in the media stupid option or keeping quite will not help anyone thank you.

Anna CK said...

We're watching God will surprise them

Alright

Falz the bad guy.....

click here to download funny oluwadolarz comedy when you're trying to tell your junior theres no God Lol....

Falz you are a foolish and dumb yoruba boy for that statement. Mumu. If na ibo will they support you?
U betta dont put your mouth

Spoken like a true coward

Asampokoto said...

This mentality, is why Nigeria has refused to move forward. Shame on you

soul child said...

Cos when they come for "you" there'll be no one to talk

My guy biko take a chill pill.
Ndi-hausa are cancers of this country.lazy ass people that love seeing human blood flow.
Even president Trump didn't go this far of asking others to leave a particular state under short notice or crime being committed.
This ainmals have being in charge of Nigeria presidency for as long as i remembered and still not happy!!!!!
Ugly blood drunk monsters living and behaving like the animals they are.

My guy biko take a chill pill.
Ndi-hausa are cancers of this country.lazy ass people that love seeing human blood flow.
Even president Trump didn't go this far of asking others to leave a particular state under short notice or crime being committed.
This ainmals have being in charge of Nigeria presidency for as long as i remembered and still not happy!!!!!
Ugly blood drunk monsters living and behaving like the animals they are.

Seriously?! Do you think to them there is a difference between Igbo and Yoruba when kasala burst? Think!!!

The situation is under controlled. Please know the facts before u speak. Northern governors have ordered for the arrest of these youths and the case has been resolved. No Igbo is leaving the north. Kai people and lies. Mtchewww

You see ya life?!

Shut up if you don't have anything meaningful to say, Sabboteurs, you think yorubas are safe huh, it shows the kind of upbringing you had, so if your siblings are fighting, you will mind your business... Is it not our Nigeria

Ibo! Ibo!! Ibo!!!. We are hard hard working people, they need the houses we built and the land they have sold to us through our hard earned money. Our God will fight for us.

TAAA Metchie gi onu , we welcoem the quiet notice, we the igbos love it thank you north, No more Nigeria for us, please none Igbo's dont cry us rivers okey

tomstar said...

I have see so many countries that broke out from other country without fight or war. Yes biafara want to go but not by bloodshed or fight. hausas always want fight and that is they nature. The country can separate in a diplomatic way and not with fight. See what happen in UK they pull out from EU without war or fight. So will can do this.. Goat and sheep can stay together.

Igbos we not kill me. Igbo folks are apparently the MOST confusedEST people on the face of the earth.
U are crying u want Biafraud, and somebody is sending u packing to ur Biafraud land so that u can actualize it quickly, and u are crying again. Shouldn't u people be happy about the announcement, abi u are all confused?

It's either the Igbos Biafraud land is in Northern Nigrria, or the Igbo folks don't even know if they want anything (i.e. MOST confusedEST), or crying is their hobby, or they are just mad, or all of the aforementioned.

We all knws dat the governors n police cant stop dem wen the time comes. So its beta wi d igbos leav bkos dis abokis tink from der anus n nut der head

Na thunder ⚡ go fire 🔥 ur eternity

Arindin

mtvchew

WTH!, thought that was what the Igloo were agitating for. The northerners are making it easy for you by asking you to leave and u don't buy it. What a shame. The Igbos really don't know what they want.

uche thecla said...

*toe cam Dan trust falz will fail woefully if he writes IELTS

#myOneWishIsToMeetWithLinda

No walaa there is God oooooooo🏃🏃🏃🏃🏃heading to Aso Rock to make peace regain nd UniteNija.