Photos: Kogi residents file out to sign recall register for Senator Dino Melaye | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 10 June 2017

Photos: Kogi residents file out to sign recall register for Senator Dino Melaye

Members of Kogi West senatorial district have been filing out to sign the recall register for their representative in the senate, Dino Melaye.

According to Dino, that the state governor, Yahaya Bello, is behind the recall exercise. On his Facebook wall this morning, he wrote;

"Yahaya Bello: on recall of Dino Melaye,he is shooting the Moon and boxing the air. Spending over one billion naira tax payers money on an unproductive venture when salaries and pensions have not been paid is wicked. I will continue to defend the poor and defenseless masses of kogi state. If I die I die. We must rescue the state".
More photos below...

26 comments:

Interesting!

Housed-On-Water said...

Good radiance. My only issue with him is that he's a women beater.

Hahahahahaha 😂😂😂😂😂

A very Huge LOL 😃😃😃😃😃😃😃😃😃

Rescuing the poor yet you are busy buying luxury antique vehicles everyday and escorting your king to court. How many times have you come to kogi since you were elected. Moron!

Should be more than that, all the Constituency Funds he is been collecting he spent on exotic cars !

This PMB led government have opened Nigerians eyes

One out more to follow... . . .Nigerians wake up.

YBG said...

This is a noble pursuit that all true kogi west citizen must join. Enough of the disgrace . #KogiWestrecalldino

Useless idiots in queue, who is to get a recall or an impeachment? Dino Melaye or d Governor who has not paid salaries for 15 months. Using your own money not paid to you for unworthy exercise.

himself and his governor are arseholes

ekun said...

Gbam!!!

Pls recall that joker,ajekun iya to him

Go home Dino

hrm paul said...

My people make una no worry d idiot Dino will be recalled stupid senator

Don't mind the fool!

.pls tell him

SUPER HERO said...

This exercise is a pure waste of time...no be Naija we dey again???

Joyous babe, Linda Ikeji FIrst Cousin said...

Nice one!

donduke said...

Go about it (1) intelligently (2) with seriousness (3) you must not offend anyone (4) stop saying if I die I die (5) come up with an empowerment plan for your people let's see.

Uche said...

I can't believe I once liked this DIno Malaye of a guy. He was more like a role model but now I can even beat him up if I see him at the airport or any other place.
When he insulted Mrs Remi Tinubu, that was it for me. My mum raised me up and I can't imagine anybody insulting her.
He makes noise always just to be paid or settled.

dino ( I refuse to write your name in capital) for you to know I don't like you last time it was a local government chairman that was inciting people now it's the state governor the people have began to speak your fall is now assured you will be disgraced out of office that ajekun Iya you so much favor is coming home to roost how I wish I can be present when your people are dealing with you you go vomit all that money either you like it or not your people will not even want the efcc to interfere OLE

Agbomen said...

Please continue to file out nd sign that register or whatever. Just get him out of there.

Word

GOOD

Gabriel California said...

Awesome