Mother asks NYSC to redeploy her son on the grounds of spiritual attack (photo) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 9 June 2017

Mother asks NYSC to redeploy her son on the grounds of spiritual attack (photo)

A Nigerian mother, Uwakwe Theresa wrote the National Youths Service Corps a letter, asking them to redeploy her son on the grounds of spiritual attack. Lol...

According to her letter, her son, Chijioke Nnamdi, who was posted to Yobe state suffers from a spiritual attack called 'Ogugu' which can only be treated by a prophet. She further stated that any form of orthodox medicine administered to the boy will lead to his death.

12 comments:

But it is not a laughing matter , Linda..
Na wa ooo

This is deep ooo lol

Hian!

Enter your comment...and the mother of the year award goes to...........

Seems u dnt know principalities n power operate in dis world. Satan has powers n he isn't folding his arms wit wot he's got. Going abt seeking to destroy each n every soul if he can. It is not a lol matter but ofcos ur Roman Catholic is oblivious of dis datz if u still attend mass or go to church. Bcos dat ur sis n sibs no dey post 'I dey slay 4 church pics'

Hahhahhahahajjajajjaja,are u serious??this is funny sha o.

Omolewa said...

Me I think you should totally withdraw him from NYSC until the spiritual issues are dealt with. It's not by force to go to camp this batch

Omolewa said...

By the way, who posted this letter online. Very unprofessional if it's an NYSC staff. Address and phone number just clearly showing. Privacy issues

If I be NYSC Cordinator for d State na express, pls carry go and come collect ur discharge at d end of service year.

HEHEHE INUKWA

I think when you are posted to Yobo its automatic redeployment, so she don't need to write all dz abt her son, it will even make de attack worse.

Char-Char Ngesa-Obinwogo 🇰🇪 said...

Ur speaking reality of this world! Jesus is and always is Lord.