Photo: Lol! Man who slapped policeman's wife pretends to faint as he is being dragged into a car in Calabar | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 9 June 2017

Photo: Lol! Man who slapped policeman's wife pretends to faint as he is being dragged into a car in Calabar

As posted on Facebook by Okon Otoyo earlier today...
"The man in the picture slapped a woman who was ridding a lady bike begging him to make way for her to pass since he was doing morning juggling to keeping fit,this man instead of heeding to her plea,he slapped the woman as if she rob him.

The Aftermath, he is now being drag by the husband to the woman who is also an official of the Nigerian police force. The film don turn sawa, he is now pretending, fainting etc.
Moral lesson, pls,be careful the way you think and regard woman or human being for God seek,such might turn out to be that big block you will never think should come your way at any time"

25 comments:

Linda i know you didn't write this.. gramm.Errors just full ground

baba said...

Lols
Very funny
But the man fit don faint o.
You never can tell

Lol why fainting when they never touch you.

Had migraine trying to read this...

Hahahaahaha..see gone,Oga u better wake and receive ur punishment.. next u Will not raise ur hand at any woman..

How easy is it to raise your hand and slap an adult bikonu?

Serves d fool right

Hahaha. Bad business. Serves Him right

She quoted it
Dumb f*ck

Can Hardly read this. Written English is terrible. Wow! Shameful.

Okon! Okon! Okon!,, Haba!!! Grammar boy. Whish kine coconut head your papa carry give you so?

ESTHER TAIWO said...

Blind man,she wrote exactly what the narrAtor wrote on his wAll

Samuel said...

What a luck man; how I wish the woman's husband is a soldier :D

Buahahaha when i saw the video here i laugh die. But e be like say the man really fainted.

HE NEVER START!

They should use crane,.... He must write statement hahahahaha

RichyGame said...

If I were the man (and I can't be), I'd do the same o. In fact, I would faint for real though I don't know how...

Had d woman's hubby bn a soldier,he wud hv died na...lol

PLUS said...

lollllllll heneva c any tin

Bubu endowed said...

The man wear south south outfit dey juggling to keeping fit. Lolzzzz

This man is fainting what if it was a soldier instead what will he do ??????

Vivienne B said...

Crazy people!

Lolz, shift let me faint for him...

False story... who wears native clothes wit corporate shoes to jog.... Linda be actin like an amateur blogger...

May-may said...

my thoughts exactly