According to reports, the armed men who rode on a motorcycle, attacked the security officers who were on a patrol, yesterday afternoon.
One of the police officers died on the spot while another one who is said to be an inspector, lost his life some minutes after he was rushed to the Nnamdi Azikiwe University Teaching Hospital (NAUTH), Nnewi.
12 comments:
Shooting innocent cops? Their days are numbered. RIP .
This is actually the 4th or 5th in the series. This keeps happening cos the policemen posted to one spot will always split themselves into 2 or 3 groups and stand at various junctions in the area to maximise profit (the only thing policemen know how to do in anambra and the entire south east is how to collect money on the road) so the ones on the road now work without any backup. The arms being collected is actually a mop up by pokiticians for the next elections
Biafrians una don gagged guns abi? we sha see...
Hhmmm mopping up guns for biafran realisation. We are watching you in 3d
God help us here a lot are happening dis days
wats d meaning of dis rubbish?
These police men are not doing anything in that region they are only on the road collecting a fixed amount of money 50 naira and for those going to high way it's 100 naira fixed all over south east so I don't care may they rest in peace
Now you can create and send customise invoices that carry your logo and brand color to your clients for free at www.acuteinvoice.com
Serves them right...thieves in Police uniform.
This keeps happening to police in Anambra. They should wake up