Could be his sister, if she isn't, this message has crossed the Atlantic and Pacific and the Alhaja needs to keep it moving and stop fooling herself. The guy is a year older and is ready to move on.
🤣🤣 good question. Fasting and abusing on LIB, bombing, driving into crowds and stabbing people. They are wasting their time and going on hunger strike. God is not anwering their wicked prayers.
24 comments:
Lol. Bad guy
Savage!!!
Could be his sister, if she isn't, this message has crossed the Atlantic and Pacific and the Alhaja needs to keep it moving and stop fooling herself. The guy is a year older and is ready to move on.
He's not serious.. he should goan siddan..
Nnenne George says so..
nice post linda
he is such an idoit, to have reply her in that manner. I will DM him now with curses. omo ale jatijati
I tot u r fasting
🤣🤣 good question. Fasting and abusing on LIB, bombing, driving into crowds and stabbing people. They are wasting their time and going on hunger strike. God is not anwering their wicked prayers.
Yoruba demon
Dt guy is a player, ladies take note
Pls i beg you all,am still in need of a sewing machine even if its not a new one so far its in a good working condition victorytoh5@gmail.com
Fast never start..
lmao
Young men of nowadays have no respect. Everything is joke to them. What is ge feeling like?
Crazy guy 🤣🤣🤣🤣
The girl sef dey be. Why is she flying? And why the photo? Some people can famz sha.
Lol.
Nigerian Lady, Romangoddess Breaks International Boundaries As 50 Cent Drops Comment
Hmmmm,fasting no reach your side? You
bro kenny all to way from cyprus i hail oooo
What do you expect from a yoruba demon???????????
Stupid Boy................The girls message is not even inditing in anyway.
Enter your reply...igbo devil.
im sure its his sister or someone trying to mess with.
you all need to chill, its nit that serios.
#Smile
LOL fasting ni ko