Who rocked the breast hanging out look better? Lil Kim vs Nicki Minaj
Before
Nicki Minaj popped out one breast in Paris yesterday, with only a pasty
covering the nipple, another rap queen had rocked that style. Lil Kim
wore hers to the 1999 MTV Video Music Awards, 18 years before Nicki did
it. But we gotta ask, who rocked the look?
How can you compare what someone wore in 1999 to what was worn in 2017....in 1999 Lil Kim wore it better while in 2017 Nicki Minaj also wore it better.
Cloths are suppose to cover parts that are private, so when you ask 'who wore it better' I'm a little confused. Obviously these two are not wearing cloths....I can bet you that nobody will look at the two pictures and think about the cloth, all you will see is that one exposed breast. So the question I think should be... who exposed her breast better? or whose breast is bigger? Or which breast is sexier? Or which breast would I prefer to suck?
Cant see anyone condemning that outfit: yet if it is a nursing mother breastfeeding her innocent baby in public, people will begin to condemn her for exposing her breast.
If it was Kim K dat exposed her boobs like u guys will call her all sorts of name oh, now it's d other way around. Nicki has always been copying Lil Kim but she can never near Queen B when it comes 2 Rap, Never
they dressed indecently tho. but if I'm to pick who slayed. I will pick lil Kim, Her stance is good Nicki just stood like a log of wood. he complexion is amazing I'm in look wit dark skinned girls. and most importantly her boob is round, errect and rigid unlike Nicki's which is a bit saggy
ATTENTION!!! If you are looking for a good photographer and a good videographer for event coverage such as pre-wedding shots, weddings, Birthday's, House warming, Religious Programmes Etc... CONSTANT DIGITAL PRODUCTION is here for you... Our prices are affordable, for inquiries ☏+234-09092158206. Follow us on 📷 instagram @constantphotoandvideo 📬:constantphotoandvideo@yahoo.com Thank you.
Still looking forward to the day Linda surrender to Jesus. She will be very sorry for the amount of damage she had done to the society by promoting pornography.
Hunhun no wala as the old ones says nothing new under the planet. It been done before u where born so plz keep it ursef cuz it ment for d babies.American wit der stupidity nakedness naa una sabii make u just day corrupt ppls mind day go
41 comments:
None of dem mbok...they should dress decently mbok
How can you compare what someone wore in 1999 to what was worn in 2017....in 1999 Lil Kim wore it better while in 2017 Nicki Minaj also wore it better.
Bollocks!!!
Both of them wore trash! Rubbish dressings shouldn't have a better one!
Na crazy women from pit of bottomless pit. Shouldn't have post this for the sake of our young youths.
Nikki mehn her boobs tho...
Just a fashion guy's sence of humor should be apply
desecration of womanhood,woman of this days are gradualy loosing sanity
This is the height of moral decay.I stand up to condemn what is evil. Black is black. White is White.
Lil Kim's breast is perky in the outfit. Nicki Minaj is showing us fallen breast. Anything to distract the epic diss she got from Remy Ma
Who wore what better? Abeg both are not wearing anything
The diss isn't who Nicki is, Remy only shared her opinion of nicki.
Everyday There are more and more reasons to be downcast and sorrowful that I was born to this generation.
Nikki Minaj wore it better - her boobs are bigger and more succulent.
Cloths are suppose to cover parts that are private, so when you ask 'who wore it better' I'm a little confused. Obviously these two are not wearing cloths....I can bet you that nobody will look at the two pictures and think about the cloth, all you will see is that one exposed breast. So the question I think should be... who exposed her breast better? or whose breast is bigger? Or which breast is sexier? Or which breast would I prefer to suck?
Pls don't post this kind of pictures the dipicts moral decay in our present society , this has nothing to do with our values pls. Linder be guided
Cant see anyone condemning that outfit: yet if it is a nursing mother breastfeeding her innocent baby in public, people will begin to condemn her for exposing her breast.
Nikky copy cat minaj
If it was Kim K dat exposed her boobs like u guys will call her all sorts of name oh, now it's d other way around. Nicki has always been copying Lil Kim but she can never near Queen B when it comes 2 Rap, Never
I think u should say who tore it better
iVabulous said...
wore it better?? they didn't wear anything
Desecration of grammar.."woman of this days"..wey don sir/ma
they dressed indecently tho. but if I'm to pick who slayed. I will pick lil Kim,
Her stance is good Nicki just stood like a log of wood.
he complexion is amazing I'm in look wit dark skinned girls.
and most importantly her boob is round, errect and rigid unlike Nicki's which is a bit saggy
Linda stop this!
Nice comment
ATTENTION!!! If you are looking for a good photographer and a good videographer for event coverage such as pre-wedding shots, weddings, Birthday's, House warming, Religious Programmes Etc... CONSTANT DIGITAL PRODUCTION is here for you... Our prices are affordable, for inquiries ☏+234-09092158206.
Follow us on 📷 instagram @constantphotoandvideo
📬:constantphotoandvideo@yahoo.com
Thank you.
Or wear nothing mbok
I for like see d nipples oo
I want to see the nipples
The Diss was dope because as a matter of facts, most of what Remy said were true
They both have no shame. Chai
This is rubbish.
This is rubbish
Kim is better
100 Likes for this Comment...
Fact!
Still looking forward to the day Linda surrender to Jesus.
She will be very sorry for the amount of damage she had done to the society by promoting pornography.
Hunhun no wala as the old ones says nothing new under the planet. It been done before u where born so plz keep it ursef cuz it ment for d babies.American wit der stupidity nakedness naa una sabii make u just day corrupt ppls mind day go
Must everything be about Kim Kardashian,how you bring almost every post back to Kim is embarrassing.
the style doesn't even make sense.
Linda show us your own too so that we will have better comparison.